MENU
×
Back |

Binding mounting

EUR 17,95
Spare Parts
Zoom
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

Mounting of binding on alpine skis, cross-country skis, snowboard, telemark skis or roller skis.
Please note your boot size in the comment for the ordre.

Note: Only when also buying skis, rollerskis this service is free. This service is only avaiable for products bought at SkatePro. (Mounting of Snowboard is not free)


SNOWBOARD:
Mounting of bindings on your snowboard.
(Please write the information in the comment area when ordering the items)

If you want us to mount your bindings we need the following information:
- Are you Goofy (Right foot in front) or Regular(Left foot in front)
We mount your bindings with standard angles - front foot 15° and rear foot 0°.
If you wish other angles let us know so when making your comment when buying the items.

Notice: Please note that you have chosen binding with the right mounting system that fit your snowboard. So that the binding can be mounted on the snowboard. Please look under the product specifications "Binding system" for both the snowboard and the binding what mounting system they use.

Reviews

That is SkatePro for mounting my boys bindings! They’re perfectly centred for freestyle 👌
Paula B. (Lawton Heath End, Church Lawton.)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic!
Nadine Hollingsworth (Whitley Bay)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
All set up and ready to go - no problems.
Jennie B. (Manchester)
11/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent .
Adriano toniolo (Crawley)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent job!
Lee S. (Sheffield)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service
Ken Chan (Poole)
13/02/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Looks good on skis. Feels secure.
Clive Newell (Boston)
09/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Binding mounting was perfect. No problems at all
Bradley Pearse (Brentwood)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Binding were installed per the numbers I gave at the time of checkout (boot sole size was imprinted on a back of the boot), but when I tried actual boots I found that they are slightly loose in bindings and I have moved rear half one click forward. Not sure if I should move forward half aft. Thank you!
Vladimir G. (Shoreline)
24/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent job mounting the kingpins onto some new Black Crows. Keep up the great work!
Jody F. (Bozeman)
11/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service. Adjustment was done correctly.
Andrzej Romanski (Vancouver)
20/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
A professionally done job. Great!
Mark Gulbrand (Mount Horeb)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good. The procedure was a breeze. I liked the fact that they take most variables into the account for the binding settings.
HARRY CHOI (BALTIMORE)
15/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
The bindings go from 0 at the front to - numbers as you push the tumeric binding. I am not really sure where neutral is. It wasset at 0 when shipped
Leonie K. (Blaine)
05/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey Leonie,
I hope everything is more clear after your contact with us :) /Justin
Meget godt fornøyd
Hans jørgen Hagstrøm (Drammen)
04/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen service och snabb leverans!
Timur Dzibalov (Saltsjö-Duvnäs)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zelfs met het opgegeven model skischoen, perfect passend.
Pascalle G. (Zeeland)
26/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
ok.
Sami U. (Porvoo)
19/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
installazione corretta
Johnson Carlo Galanti (Ascoli Piceno)
17/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat alles gepasst.
Gabriele Engler (Gaißach)
05/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
PERFETTO
ALESSANDRO MENOZZI C/O OTTICA MENOZZI (Milano)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Profesjonalnie
Adam Jendryczko (Knurów)
24/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Preciso
Alessandro Rosina (Valenza)
22/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flott montering ingen feil.
Gunnar Bjørnsrud (Oslo)
19/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Siteen olivat täysin oikein.
Jussi Jokinen (Tampere)
19/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles gut!!!
Aleksei Eronko co Devexperts (München)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dejlig service!!
Maja K. (Rønne)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gli attacchi sono stati montati in modo preciso come da dati comunicati
Francesco Temperanza (Cantalice)
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerade utmärkt. Jag valde att bli kontaktad innan montering, bara för att vara säker på att jag uppgav rätt mått.
Anna Ekman (Kil)
23/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bis jetzt passt .Danke
Anna Kirchmair (Tulfes)
21/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dere monterte bindinger for meg og det passet perfekt til mine støvler.
Steinar Sjøberg (Vennesla)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Binding zit goed gemonteerd
T. d. K. (Kamerik)
19/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Inga klagomål, snabb och bra leverans
Peter Andersson (Grums)
14/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gut
Philippe Metzger (Founex)
11/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tutto perfetto, come da indicazioni in apposito form
Gabriele Pucci (Monteriggioni)
07/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oikein oli asennettu.
Jarmo K. (Paimio)
01/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meni erinomaisesti
Tarja Salminen (Pirkkala)
25/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
au niveau de la longueur de chaussures rien a dire...par contre mauvaise force de serrage...elle etait a 7 au lieu de 5...bref a verifier
jacque sebastien (Herserange)
24/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
De ringde och pratade med mig så allt blev rätt. Super!
Viking H. (Stockholm)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko w porządku
M. Wojciechowska (Katowice)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Juuri oikein päin suunnattu laskusuuntaan päin.
Perttilä Ilkka (Kuusamo)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles in Ordnung.
Isabella Cathomen (Breil/Brigels)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bindung war wie vereinbart ordentlich angebaut und auf die genannten Maße voreingestellt.
Timo P. (Cremlingen)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Monteringen är bra och sitter nog där den ska, skickade måtten som står på pjäxan men vi fick ändå justera lite - kanske är det vi som fattat fel.
M. Nilsson (Reftele)
08/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bra.
Christina Widmark Saari (Stöde)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
hat alles gepasst
Karl-Heinz Güntner (Crailsheim)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
War nicht richtig eingestellt
Christoph Collet (Egg b. Zürich)
08/01/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Lieber Christoph,

ich kann sehen, dass du den Bindungsmontageservice bestellt hattest. Wenn wir sie tatsächlich nur montiert und nicht noch zusätzlich richtig justiert haben, tut mir das leid. Die korrekte Einstellung der Bindungen gehört natürlich zum Bindungsmontageservice dazu. Ich hoffe du siehst uns diesen Fehler nach. Du kannst dich jeder Zeit per Telefon oder Mail bei uns melden. Gerne begleiten wir dich persönlich bei der Einstellung der Bindungen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Jelte
Härligt att bara kunna dra ut med skidorna direkt, monteringen stämde bra!
Frida K. (Nossebro)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tip-top! Merci l’équipe.
Geneviève C. (Bretonnières)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super.
Anita Gradwohl (Siebnen)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
was prima
Nils Wijnands (noordwijk)
03/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar mycket bra! Hemsidan lätt att använda och jag fick precis det jag ville ha
Anna L. (Järna)
02/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig god service og oppfølging. Kan trygt anbefales. Tok kontakt med meg da de hadde spørsmål, og kom med gode tips og forslag. Utrolig god oppfølging.
Petter Lossius (Oslo)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bindingen waren perfect afgesteld. Top service!
M. Elsas (Oelegem)
27/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra service!
Olle Forsblom (Rönninge)
27/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hadde glemt å skrive informasjon som lengde på støvlene i mm, vekt osv, noen raske mailer og problemet løst. Profesjonelt
Jul Christian Stabæk (Roa)
06/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Sarah R. (Lyon)
02/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra!
Ivan Viland (Sauda)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super geregeld! De bindingen waren prima afgesteld.
Danielle A. (Riemst)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alkuun asennus päin peetään joten piti lähettää takas. Toisella kerralla asennus onnistu
susa valkonen (Hyvinkää)
16/09/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Olemme hyvin pahoillamme, että asennus oli ensimmäisellä kerralla virheellinen! Kiitos, kun otit asiasta meihin heti yhteyttä, jotta myös me saimme asiasta sekä pystyimme hoitamaan sen kuntoon :) Toivomme myös, että olet tyytyväinen tilaamiisi tuotteisiin! /Eija
Pjäxorna passar bra så jag är nöjd
Håkan Karlsson (Helsingborg)
09/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb och kundvänligt
Alm Niklas (Vöyri)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr Gut
Peter Zehnder (Dübendorf)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super god monterning
Jørgen Andreasen (Eskilstrup)
11/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait merci
ANDRE BROCCART (CHAUMONT-GISTOUX)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra montert, passet perfekt.
Jørgen S. (Tustna)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De vet hva de driver med og nøye utført.
Sindre B M Ferstad (Ålesund)
03/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfekt montert etter mål som ble oppgitt
Johan F. (Måløy)
30/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Siteet olivat asennettu oikein juuri monojen mittoihin eikä lisäsäätöjä tarvittu.
Ossi P. (Lempäälä)
29/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Först blev det felmonterat men när jag uppmärksammade er på det fixade ni till det omedelbart. Fin service!
Magnus Birgersson (Hanaskog)
27/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Skönt att ha det gjort. Passade de pjäxor jag använder
Linnea Lindkvist (Ludvika)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt i top!
Malene Overgaaard (Hellerup)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Montage correct rien eu besoin de régler
Hasler Patrick (Estavaye-le-Lac)
28/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima. Vermelding dat het inderdaad afgesteld is door Skatepro mag nog duidelijker, zeker omdat we ook een schoen erbij hadden besteld en de binding daar op moest worden gesteld.
Marit M. (Berkel & Rodenrijs)
23/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
hyvin asetettu!!!
Chirciu Nicoleta (Pori)
23/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat gepasst. Alles i.O
Stefan W. (Zürich)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Stefan Söderlund (Stora Höga)
22/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra montert perfekt innstilt til oppgitt mål på sko
Edvin matthieson (Hommelvik)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt topp!!
Snorre H. (Oslo)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
is goed gebeurd
eric robyn (kieldrecht)
15/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
OK!
S. Pia (Nastola)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top!
Jacot Murielle (Brot-Plamboz)
08/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko super
Agnieszka Celka (Wrocław)
08/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ganz o.k.
Nicole Spahr (Siglistorf)
05/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra monterat!
Thomas F. (Mariehamn)
05/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt fornøyd med utført jobb!
Pål Myhre (Asker)
03/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt passform
Per Tegander (Skärblacka)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt und unkompliziert.
Patrik Lechmann (Chur)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très pratique!
Sarah Menzel (Vuarrens)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top geregeld! Bindingen verzorgd door skatepro en daardoor direct gereed voor gebruik.
Lars O. (Ugchelen)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvin asennettu ja säädetty.
Sami Tarvainen (Varkaus)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
upåklageligt.
Karin B. N. (Asnæs)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt...
italo freitas (Skedsmo)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvin asennettu, tasapaino kohdillaan.
Harri Niska (Preitilä)
02/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ser fornuftigt ud...
Rasmus Holm-Nielsen (Herlev)
01/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
skruvarna var inte fast skruvade en del var helt lösa så bindningarna glappade på skidan. Men det gick ju att dra åt dom själv om man har rätt grejer.
Christer Nilsson (Malmberget)
14/04/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tråkigt att dina bindningar inte var nog fastmonterade, vi ber om ursäkt för detta. Kontakta oss gärna på email@skatepro.se eller 0770-171070 så ska vi se på detta och hitta en lämplig lösning för dig.
/Niklas
Bara hoppa i och åka!
Ida Bäck (Spånga)
22/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Guter Service der kostenlos ist.Hat alles gut gepasst.
Judith Little (Krefeld)
18/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
fint fint
Kennet Lauridsen (Roskilde)
15/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt montering, passede præcis som aftalt!
Rose R.
15/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bindingen sad perfekt på skien og hælklods var tilpasset min støvlestørrelse.
Søren Eriksen (Karise)
12/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra montering, inget att klaga på!
Johan Laurell (UPPSALA)
07/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fick tydliga frågor hem via e-post före montage av bindning samt ett trevligt brev tillbaks att de fått mina uppgifter.
Greger Friberg (Skövde)
01/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvin tuntuvat olleen asennettu ja säädetty
Pekka Österman (Rauma)
24/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Eén binding was jammer genoeg niet correct gemonteerd... wel goed advies aangeboden gekregen om dit op te lossen!
Crutzen Tim (Neigem)
04/02/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Som aftalt
kim vinther larsen (ringsted)
28/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Suosittelen.
Mika Hietalahti (Viljakkala)
26/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bindningen var inte justerad efter dottern vikt men det går ju lätt att göra själv, bra annars
J. Granquist (Tidaholm)
19/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!