MENU
Back |

Supreme X-ray Junior Inline Skate Wheel

EUR 2,65
Supreme Rollers
Zoom
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Extra narrow wheel for children's roller skates with a narrow blade.

OBS! The wheel is only 2cm wide. Does not work with spacers.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
60mm
Wheel hardness:
80A
Bearings and spacers:
Not included
Wheels per pack:
1
Core material:
Nylon

Reviews

I bought two wheels as a replacement for my Pelicase. Now it runs soft and smooth. Maybe they need to be a bit more wider in diameter to be perfect, but I'm happy for now.
Assen Emilov (London)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased with these junior wheels. I used them as a replacement for a Samsonite cabin luggage, and it works even better than with the original ones (also were much more chaper).
magdalena burgos (Malaga)
28/11/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä juttu, että näitä, laakereita ja akseleita saa myös yksittäikappaleina. Näillä sai korjattua myös Targusin lentolaukun. Erinomaisen nopea toimitus ja ystävällinen puhelinpalvelu. Suosittelen.
Seppo Kohonen (Hanko Pohjoinen)
29/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Diese Rollen ersetzen die defekten Rollen meines Reisetrolleys und passen ganz genau. Zweckentfremdet, aber funktional.
Jens Cohrs (Hambuehren)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kunde med dessa förlänga livet på min resväska som förutom trasiga hjul är i bra skick. Tänk på att beställa 2 st kullager till varje hjul då det är ett på varje sida av hjulet.
Lukas Brodin (Knivsta)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top : commande, livraison, service client.. Merci !
(Paris)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dürfte eine beliebte Kofferrolle sein! Paßt auch auf meine Kiste einfach perfekt ;-)
Berl EDV, Max Czegley (Neunkirchen)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De passade perfekt till resväskan. Tysta och lätt rullade.
Per Karlsson (Gävle)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekte hjul til det jeg skal bruge dem til. Lejer passer også perfekt i hjulene. Har ikke brugt dem så meget endnu, men til den pris er de bare gode. De skal bruges til en brille på min drejebænk og da skal de bare være jævne så der ikke bliver mærker i træet. Super!
Egon Petersen (Rødekro)
01/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En utmärkt firma att handla av. Snabb leverans. bra produkt. Tack ska ni ha.
Sören Sandin (Odensbacken)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt perfekt an meinen Trolley!
H. Richter-Frohwein (Grevenbroich)
31/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De passade tyvärr inte vår sons skena...
Julia Werner Sellberg (Malmö)
30/12/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tråkigt att de inte passade. Om du går in på www.skatepro.se/retur så hittar du där all information om hur du returnerar en produkt till oss.
/Niklas
Le produit est conforme à sa description et répond totalement à mes attentes. Livraison effectuée selon les délais annoncés. Un service Pro ! Je recommande !!!!
perrot Matthieu (Meteren)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tillsammans med billigaste standardlagret (kom ihåg att det behövs två till varje hjul) blev det en perfekt reservdel till resväskan. Ett tips till de som driver sidan vore att sätta ihop ett paket med 2hjul, 4 lager och skruv/mutter, just för reservdel till resväskor. Många som nyttjar det.
Rickard Nordin (Göteborg)
01/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer perfekt til trillebag
Olaf Andreassen (Sandnes)
08/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuote sopii ilmeisesti lähes kaikkiin lentolaukkuihin. Olen erittäin tyytyväinen tuotteeseen ja koko toimitukseen.
Antero Nortela (Kiihtelysvaara)
17/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra och prisvärt
Leif Skymberg (KARLSTAD)
19/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passt an den Koffer und hat damit ihren Zweck erfüllt. Schwarz wäre allerdings optimal gewesen.
Heiko Näther (Halle)
19/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sopivat heittämällä Samsoniten lentolaukkuun vanhojen pyörien tilalle. Vanhojen pyörien laakerit sopivat täydellisesti. Edullinen ratkaisu!
P. Lamberg (Turku)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ook ik heb deze gebruikt ter vervanging van de wieltjes van mijn koffer. Pasten perfect en werden snel geleverd!
Erik Both (Vlaardingen)
01/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hela kedjan från beställning till leverans gick smärtfritt. Varorna intakta och allt till belåtenhet.
Andreas A. (UPPSALA)
19/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Renkaat tulivat ajallaan ja olivat laadukkaat, mutta pyysin renkaat 8mm reijillä ja silti tulivat ilman laakereita, joten jouduin etsimään useasta kaupasta laakereita.
Raimo Mäki-Reini (Peräseinäjoki)
09/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Olemme iloisia kuullessamme, että olet ollut tyytyväinen tilaamiisi renkaisiin :) Renkaan tuotetiedoissa on kuitenkin mainittu, ettei sen mukaan sisälly laakereita ja tällöin laakerit tulisi tilata erikseen. Meiltä löytyy useita laakereita, joita voi käyttää kyseessä olevien renkaiden kanssa ja asiakaspalvelumme auttaa mielellään oikeanlaisten löytämisessä. /Eija
Bra hjul til resväskan
Thomas Hansen (Lund)
08/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wonderfull ! I used it with new bearing and axle to repare my old pilot case. I'm succesfull and this avoid me to buy a new one. Good for the planet and for my wallet !
GUELAUD CHRISTOPHE (Caluire-et-Cuire)
11/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passa perfekt som erstatning for to hjul til ein kabinkoffert. Lager i dei gamle hjula passa og. Men det var mildt sagt strevsomt å få hjula på plass i kasetten.
Asbjørn Aarflot (Sola)
02/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hommasin myös matkalaukuun renkaaksi ja hyvin toimii.
Kovalainen J. (Helsinki)
01/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Also used it to replace the wheels of my bag/suitcase, together with 1x "Powerslide Spacer 6 mm" and 2x "Supreme Abec 3 Lager (Abec 3)" per wheel. What I did not order, but did need, was a new 6mm axe (with a flat head at each end). The old axe was riveted and not usable anymore. A regular M6 bolt did not fit in my case (head and nut too thick). I used an axe from an old skate instead. It has never run as smoothly!
Gijsbert van der Linden (Arnhem)
28/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima wieltjes ter vervanging van de wielen van mijn Samsonite trolley. De oude lagers pasten er precies in. Fijne kwaliteit die degelijk aanvoelt! Ook prettig dat ze per stuk te bestellen zijn.
M. Theunissen (Beers)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Like many here I used these wheels to repair a Samsonite Trolley. Results: Works much better than the originals. PERFECT!!! The easy way would be to just order the wheels, use the old bearings and be done. Maybe you should clean and lubricate the bearings then. The harder way is to use new bearings (in my case Supreme ABEC 3 with 8mm inner dia.) and Powerslide Spacers 6mm. Downside is that you need to turn/file/grind the larger OD portion of the spacer down to an axial length of 6 mm. A bit of work, but the new bearings are also *MUCH* better than the originals. If SkatePro is listening... You noticed that these wheel sell well to luggage owners... Maybe you should offer repair kits... (Wheels + bearings + spacer + axle). :-)
Jürgen K. (Haltern am See)
08/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecte oplossing voor vervanging van mijn kofferwieltjes. Geen spacers nodig (wel lagers), een paar schroeven, moertjes en ringetjes...
Astrid V. (Den Haag)
07/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat Ihren Zweck voll erfüllt
Dieter Gedenk (Worms)
15/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt passende Rollen für meinen Koffer. In der Farbe schwarz würden sie sich allerdings optisch besser einfügen.
Gregor S. (Berlin)
08/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra pris! Har lagat en Titan resväska med dessa tillsammans med Supreme Abec 3 lager. Blev kanon och bättre än orginalhjulen :-) Kom dock ihåg, 2 lager per hjul behövs!
Henrik W. (LINKÖPING)
07/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt hervorragend. Auch ich habe damit defekte Kofferrollen ersetzt.
Klaus Dulle (Hildesheim)
19/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt hervorragend. Ich habe damit defekte Kofferrollen ersetzt.
Andre Grossmann (Solingen)
08/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
gode
Per K. (Skødstrup)
17/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hjklene skal ikke bruges til deres oprindelige formål, men til et stykke værktøj nemlig til en brille til en drejebænk til trædrejning som skal bestå sin prøve en af dagene. En brille er et værktøj hvor tre hjul går ind og støtter et emne i drejebænken.
Kurt O. (Højbjerg)
20/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Högkvalitativa hjul. Extremt tysta. Mycket prisvärda. Utmärkta även för resväskor, bättre än originalen på Samsonite. I beskrivningen bör stå att två lager krävs, köpte bara ett...
Birgitta N. (Östersund)
28/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Für meine Zwecke top.
Birgitt Vetter (Ratingen)
08/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ostin matkalaukkuun renkaaksi, kun vanha hajosi. Hyvin istui ja rullaa äänettömästi.
Antti F. (Palokka)
10/02/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
OK !
Kimmo S. (Kajaani)
10/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Todo genial . Es lo que esperaba.
Eliseo Esteban Sanz (Verin)
12/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todo perfecto excelente en todos los aspectos productos de primera calidad.
Oscar Vallejo Paz (Villarrubia de los Ojos)
30/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lillgrabben glad då han fick nya däck till sina inlines. Bra kvalitet på däcken!
Kennet Nyholm (Tumba)
26/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkten och servisen var mycket, mycket bra. Jag behövde nya hjul till min travelPro cabinväska och dessa nya är bättre än originalet!
Ernst Nilsson (Stockholm)
20/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hjulene blev brugt til at skifte slidte hjul ud på en bagagekuffert fra Samsonite. Passede perfekt med 8 mm hjulbolte.
ASP/B-24 (Valby)
30/05/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!