MENU
×
Back |

Gyro Free Ride F2R 4-Pack Inline Skate Wheels

EUR 24,95
Gyro Wheels
Zoom
Please select diameter + colour 
Black
Red
Yellow
Green
 set
  Add to wishlist

Description

Allround wheel from Gyro. F2R stands for Free to Ride and is the most popular wheel among the Gyro slalom wheels. 85A.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
72mm, 76mm, 80mm
Wheel hardness:
85A
Bearings and spacers:
Not included
Wheels per pack:
4
Core material:
Nylon

Reviews

They are fast, 'grippy' and hard wearing. Perfect!
Cdu P. (Salford)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazed with how hardy these things are! I usually go for cheapy wheels but decided to splash out this time after watching a review of these. They just don't wear! I recon I've done at least 25 - 30 miles on them so far and they're nowhere near needing a rotation yet. My only gripe when buying was that the red colour that I wanted was a fair bit more expensive than the yellow and I don't really get why colour should impact price (I just went for yellow as I didn't want to pay another £10 just for colour) I'm obviously not marking down for that though. These are now my new fav wheels and will defiantly buy again! Delivery was also very fast. Arrived in the UK in around 2 or 3 days.
Stephan Torcy (Worcester Park)
14/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
It's really good weels.
Tomas Kupciunas (Gravesend)
06/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I got a faulty set of these wheels, and SkatePro replaced them very quickly. They're very good wheels, I would recommend them for people who skate a lot as they're very durable. I prefer them to hyper-concretes.
William S. (London)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fabulous wheels. Step up from old "Bulzeye" 80a. Though the leap to 85a would mean a harsh slippy ride by comparison but absolutely not - these are smooth and grippy over tarmac and carry speed well. I'm riding 76mm on an older skate. My new skates' in-house 80mm 84a wheels are slower by comparison... I'll be upgrading to 80mm F2Rs ASAP (in red too coz it's gorgeous).
Nigel S. (Warwick)
10/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good outdoor wheels, but I have expected some better durability.
Marijan L. (Stuttgart)
27/09/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very durable wheels and worth buying!
Juho Hakkarainen (Palokka)
15/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode og slitesterke hjul, bl.a. anbefalt av Bill Stoppard
Syver Enstad (Oslo)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask leveranse og god service
Roy Larsen (Førde)
05/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bestens, wie gewünscht!
Ragna Reusch-Klinkenberg (Ahausen)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good grip, fast wheels!
Anssi V. (Joensuu)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ottime ruote. Ottimo servizio di spedizione. 4 stelle xchè mi sono arrivate solo 4 ruote di 8 ordinate. Ho mandato una mail x le mancanti 4 e mi sono state spedite immediatamente. Super! Allora in realtà 5 stelle.
Harpf Christoph (Trieste)
07/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra grepp
Sara Finnerstad (Göteborg)
30/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Best wheels for skating
Murat Serkan Tabakoglu (Stockholm)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonnes roues, très agréable et efficace pour le slalom. Par contre, livraison en France de plus de 3 semaines malgré le produit en stock.
Pichard Pierre (Rouen)
26/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Les 3 semaines était en raison d'une erreur de la part de la société de transport, et non une livraison habituelle, mais nous sommes contents de savoir que vous êtes satisfait des roues et que cela correspond à ce que vous recherchiez! Salutations depuis le Danemark/ Soraya
Die Gyro's sind einfach gut ! Immer wieder gerne !
Paul Janzen (Kempten)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality, they skate a lot faster than the original weels from fila.
Jimmy D. (Kampenhout)
21/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
...
ahmad miro (Ulricehamn)
25/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buen producto igual a lo descrito en la pagina y recibido rápido y en perfecto estado, satisfecho con la compra, un saludo
Miguel Angel Encabo vico (Madrid)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
My number one choice for city skating. They seem last forever!
Libor Bednarik (Hoekstra) (Sittard)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine hjul
Kasper Kristensen (Svendborg)
18/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det helt rigtige hjul til en let øvet der kører både inde og ude. Hjulets hårdhed giver lidt længere levetid uden at miste vejgreb
Thomas Berg Brauner (Karise)
28/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fine hjul. Kom til at stjæle sønnens da jeg akut manglede hjul til mine hockey skøjter. Har købt nye til ham :-)
Jesper Vinther (Hjørring)
22/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I put these on my K2 FIT 80 and I can only compare them to my old K2 stock wheels (80A), same bearings. But these sure are much more durable. After a couple of sessions with these I'm very satisfied with them. They don't wear nearby as quickly and they actually seem to improve my speed a fair bit. I experience that sound-wise, there's more noise coming from the wheels when I do drag stops, I suppose that's simply because they are harder than my old soft ones. So I can't really blame them for that. As for now, I would consider buying the same wheels again for sure.
Jonatan A. (Lund)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
für Freeskates sehr gut geeignet. Besonders für Vorn und hinten :-)
Kim S. S. (Hannover)
14/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sopivat omiin tarpeisiini hyvin. Kestävyydestä ei tietoa mutta pito hyvä.
Lauri J. (PIRKKALA)
12/08/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super fijne wielen! Een aanrader. Niet duur en goede kwaliteit. Met deze wielen is het rijden als glijden door boter.
Karina M. (Vlagtwedde)
02/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Købte disse hjul da de er anbefalet til at lave slides. Må sige at de lever op til mine forventninger; når man først får dem til at glide, så er modstanden ret konsistent. Anbefales!
Daniel S.
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fino, valgte et tak hårdere end de gamle, og de virker super
Timm Henriksen (Kalundborg)
18/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super !!!
Sven Meissner (Beeskow)
05/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Diese Rollen halten was Sie versprechen. Sie funktionieren wunderbar. Die ersten Paar Runden auf diesen Rollen fühlen sich an als würde man auf Schienen rollen. Man hatte absolut keine Chance diese Rollen nur annähernd zum Ausbrechen zu bringen. Dass gab sich erst nach der 4-5ten Fahrt. Darüber hinaus sind diese Rollen sehr komfortabel. Pflastersteine und kleinere Unebenheiten werden sehr angenehm gedämpft. Das einzige Makel war ein kleines Loch an der Seite von einer der Rollen. Ob sich dass auf die Haltbarkeit auswirkt wird sich zeigen.
Jan-Eike B. (Flensburg)
25/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hochwertige Räder. Auch mit schlechten Asphalt, reißen sie nicht so einfach! Super Artikel!
Paolo Tonelli (Düsseldorf)
12/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super top beter dan hyper concrete g
Ronny tjeng (Amsterdam)
29/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kann sie ruhigen Gewissens weiter empfehlen, habe es nicht bereut und werde sie auch wieder Kaufen.
Grönke Michael (Leipzig)
27/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
virker ok til prisen
ulrik bielefeldt (Jellingjelling)
01/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
vlug geleverd en prima wielen Johan Depoorter Kortemark België
Johan Depoorter (Kortemark)
17/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine hjul til en god pris! :)
Oliver bo schmidt (Taastrup)
24/07/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
god value for money
Kasper Kristensen
14/02/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!