MENU
Back |

Powerslide Fothon LED Inline Skate Wheels 4-Pack

EUR 39,95
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Please select diameter 
Save for later
 set

Description

The Fothon wheel is full of LED lights that light up when rotated. This will bring light to your skating experience turning night into day.

Designed with the longer lasting super high rebound PU material, they will give you a high quality performance with a fast and smooth roll. Ideal for urban skating. With Fothon wheels you will become the star of the night.

Notice: The wheels will run on a 6mm spacer but the lights can only be activated by an 8mm spacer - This is due to the fact that the generator for the lights sits in the wheel hub.

Specifications

Wheel hardness:
82A
Bearings and spacers:
Only Spacers included
Wheels per pack:
4
Core material:
Nylon
 

Reviews

SOMETHING DIFFERENT!!! We like it!!! Thanks Skatepro!!! (H) Valami különleges!!! Tetszik!!! Köszönjük Skatepro!!!
RICHARD SIMON (Kettering)
27/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is my second time order this wheel. I love it.
Marsan Henning (Granada hills)
29/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super qualité
Toni Nelli (Genève)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super!!!
Robert Prugarewicz (Warszawa)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien
GUETTIER Laurence (Montluçon)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funktionieren gut. Montage war sehr einfach. Damit sie konstant leuchten muss man etwas gas geben aber sie blinken recht schnell.
Simone G. (Wangen SZ)
20/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gorąco polecam! Kółka świecą się jasnym biało-niebieskim światłem.Nie miałam żadnego problemu z montażem, mimo że moje rolki mają osie 6mm wystarczyło dokupić przejściówki do tulejek i wszystko ładnie działa :)
Katarzyna B. (Kielce)
13/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zamówiłam 2 zestawy, czyli 8 kółek. 4 są sprawne, kolejne 4 nie, musiałam obkleić je od środka taśmą, by mechanizm nie ruszał się na tulejce. Teraz działają. Nie odesłałam produktów, gdyż odstraszyła mnie cena przesyłki - 35 zł w jedną stronę.
Ewa M. (Białystok)
14/07/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dziękuję za szczerą opinię i przykro mi z powodu tej sytuacji. Jeśli kółka od początku się nie świeciły to ma Pan zawsze prawo do ich reklamacji. Koszty przesyłki ponosi Pan w przypadku zwrotu, a nie reklamacji. W pana przypadku wysłalibyśmy kuriera po odbiór uszkodzonych produktów. W razie problemów z produktem bardzo prosimy o kontakt z naszą obsługą klienta ;) /Paweł
Super fede hjul rigtig gode i trafikken biler og andre trafikanter kan sagtens se dig :)
Rene Burkal
26/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cool
Mattias Wickenberg
31/05/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Jeg er tilfreds.
Brian Pedersen
27/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lieferung war schnell und meine Frau ist sehr zufrieden mit dem Artikel. Hatte ein kleines Problem mit der Lieferung aber Kundezufriedenheit wird bei SkatePro SEHR GROSS geschrieben. Absolute Oberklasse!!
Keimpe Los (Hofheim am Taunus)
20/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Man behöver inte spacers ingår visst! Hoppas bara det ska bli mörkare ute....
Carl-Fredrik S. (Huddinge)
20/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super top products ga binnenkort weer bestellen
Ronny tjeng (Amsterdam)
29/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!