×
MENU
Back |
SkatePro

SkatePro Fitness Backpack

EUR 39,95
 
(72)
Hot
Zoom
In stock (5+ pcs)
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

SkatePro Fitness backpack with wide comfortable adjustable shoulder straps, vertical skate holder with velcro closure, 2 mesh pockets on the sides, one large main compartment with a narrow separate compartment with velcro closure placed into the back.

The backpack has one small zipper compartment for keys, wallet or phone on the outside and a large handle on the top.

Three outside adjustable straps on the front cover makes a spacious area that along with the skate holders makes it easy to attach your skates on this backpack.

Size:
- 16.53 x 10.63 x 4.72"
- 13.6l

reviews  
 
(72)
Soooo handy! This backpack is surprisingly big inside and really good for attaching skateboards to. Comfy to wear on long walks and also waterproof in the rain. Great buy!
L. keatman (Alsager)
31/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Such a sick backpack fits everything you need to go and sesh, eg.wax,drinks, food...
Dylan ditchfield (Warrington)
21/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect compact skate bag
Simon Toh (Southsea)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
An awesome, versatile backpack. We use for carrying skates or helmet. Great quality
Jason Parish (waltham abbey)
26/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Bag.. Perfect size for a day skate..Well Recommended.. A*****
John Payne (Maldon)
14/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kids size. Expected normal size bag
aris s. (london)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the size of the bag. In general, we try to give as much information about our products as possible, like the measurements you can find in the product text of the bag you purchased. We have a free return policy for the UK, so you can easily send it back to us for free. Let us know if you want to return it so we can help you set it up :)
/Mads
Small- Medium size bag which does the job!
Wilson A. (Manchester)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
V happy nice lil backpack
Jakub J. (Roscommon)
03/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Haven't had a chance to try it out yet but it looks pretty cool, sadly I cut the bag before I even got it out of the box.
Zachary Ray Salakar (Valparaiso)
09/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
My son loves this bag. It is just the right size.
Norma Duez (Kingwood)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product
Gloria M. (Farmers Branch)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pretty simple backpack for carrying the skates. Worth the on sale price.
Jeff H. (Winter Garden)
02/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fantastic for a small to medium sized backpack. Holds the skates or shoes and enough room for a few essentials.
George Powitz (Mount Ephraim)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
A little small, but really nice, does fit all the stuff you need, a bottle of liquid, a phone, an extra short, small sweat towel, keys, socks, full set of protection and even a helm, you just got to get creative.
Renatas Savickas (KAUNAS)
26/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect bag to go for a session, very good ! Don't hesitate !
Bernardo Nicolas (Bordeaux)
31/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pratique a voir avec le temps pour la solidité
Rupert Sébastien (Paulhan)
22/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Petit mais pratique
Penne Florent (Aix en Provence)
12/10/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ryggsäcken känns en aningen för liten så jag kommer att returnera den. Funktionell men liten.
Frida Fredell (Nacka)
24/09/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Fin taske, men den begyndte hurtigt at falde fra hinanden. Lynlåsen begyndte at drille og stropperne kan ikke holde "låse" så den glider ned ad ryggen.
S. Nielsen (Køge)
19/09/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Øv det lyder da som om du har haft en dårlig oplevelse med den taske.
Du må meget gerne sende os et par billeder af den til email@skatepro.dk, så vil vi gøre hvad vi kan for at finde en god løsning :)
/Nicki
correct un peu juste en rangement
Allouard Didier (Rennes)
13/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Min tanke var att köpa en ryggsäck med plats för skydd, gympakläder och inlines. Den här var dock på tok för liten, speciellt med tanke på att rämmarna för att knäppa fronten var väldigt korta. Vill man ha en liten smidig ryggsäck kan denna nog vara bra men för mig var fick den åka tillbaka
Emma Fahlström (Göteborg)
07/09/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vad synd att väskan inte passade. Jag förstår att du har returnerat väskan och så snart vi har mottagit din retur kommer vi att behandla den och kontakta dig.
Om du har några frågor kan du alltid kontakta oss på email@skatepro.se eller 0770-171070.
/Niklas
Inte så stor, men bra och smidig.
Niklas I. (Göteborg)
07/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super godt - alt i TOP
Trine Sig (Brande)
21/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
super pratique,
Gueissaz Pierre-Yves (La Chaux)
20/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god. 5 stjerne.
Brian Petersen (Tarm)
14/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
Simone Lubker (Strasbourg)
05/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
De bestelling was snel en goed afgeleverd. Het enige minpunt vind ik dat de tas best klein is. Er is genoeg ruimte voor een beschermingpack en wat drinken maar mijn skates(maat 45) passen er maar net op.
Tom Coenen (Eindhoven)
14/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super pratique!
Thomas METZGER (ALTORF)
11/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sekken var kjempe smart gir mye glede og ha den på ryggen har plass til alt jeg trenger :)
Mats-Ove J. A. (Våler I Østfold)
06/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Total praktisch
Pia M. (Senden)
04/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait, tres bonne qualite de produit pour un prix tres raisonnable
c. isabelle (olivet)
26/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
zaino molto robusto e di ottima fattura
Giambattista Maineri (La Spezia)
20/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les bretelles ne sont pas de la même longueur. J ai faits des noeuds aux bretelles pour bloquer les longueurs. Les scratch d attache me semblent mal placés ou alors, c est que nous sommes tous incapables de les utiliser correctement.
Leroyer Jean (Saint-Gouéno)
18/06/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Väldigt bra ryggsäck för att bära med sig skydd och inlines. Dessvärre är de mer eller mindre allt den rymmer. Samtidigt förstår jag tanken, inlines handlar om balans och ha en superstor fylld ryggsäck på ryggen när du åker är ingen bra kombo. Dock hade ja ändå önskat snäppet större i modell. Väskan ska ses som underlätta för att bära med dig de nödvändigaste när du är ute än mer som en packningsväska.
Christian Ohlsson (Lyckeby)
11/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
lo zaino è piccolo e funzionale. i pattini si trasportano con comodità e quando li si sta utilizzando lo zaino può contenere le scarpe, una bottiglietta d'acqua, cellulare e portafoglio.
riccardo torchio c/o montali (Milano)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Plads til både rulleskøjter, drikkedunk,og telefon i tasken.
Frederikke broen
06/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Praktisk, både för att transportera inlines och för att kunna ha med sig lite packning (skor, dricka, nycklar, verktyg m.m.) på träningsrundan. Jag hade egentligen köpt ryggsäcken till mig själv, men tycker nu att den är i minsta laget så jag ger den till min son istället.
Y. Jönsson (Mönsterås)
29/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra ryggsäck, snabb delivery, bra kvalitet.
Jasna Bacalja (Växjö)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy cómoda
Bárbara Puras del Río (Villalbilla de Burgos)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fornøyd. God plass og gode feste muligheter for rulleskøytene..
Åge H. (Myre)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig pratktisk og god kvalitet. Anbefales.
Andrea Rosa (Tårnåsen)
02/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra!
Igor Gubar (Haugesund)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Får inte plats med så mycket, men å andra sidan kostade den inte särskilt mycket heller. Man får vad man betalar för!
Eric Åhlander (Helsingborg)
20/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Der Rucksack ist eine recht gute Idee und in sich auch sehr durchdacht. Allerdings ist er für meine Powerslide Powerskating World Cup Tri Speed Skates zu klein.
Joe K. (Pulheim)
09/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
La qualité n'a pas l'air au rendez vous. Une couture sur une sangle a déjà laché. Trop cher pour ce que c'est Pour être honnête, à la suite de ce compte rendu, j'ai reçu un bon d'échange sans avoir rien demandé et le nouveau sac n'a pas de problème de coutures qui lâchent.
Antoine Petit-Preleur (Roquefort-les-Pins)
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour! Désolé pour ceci :( Nous vous avons envoyé un mail à ce sujet, afin de trouver une solution rapide :) Cordialement - Nathalie
Ok artículo deseado
FRANCISCO JAVIER PEREZ GONZALEZ (ALMERIA)
20/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben goed geholpen door SkatePro en de bestelling was snel in huis.
Sylvie Witte (Rotterdam)
20/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Small comfortable back, always fits
A. Koskiniotis (Granica)
22/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lille fin taske! :)
Stefan Larsen
18/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect size for all My camera stuff
Felix Fiilin (Canyelles)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
zaino poco ingombrante ma molto capiente
Gabriella Cellerino (Alessandria)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo funkcjonalny polecam w zestawie z rolkami
Sylwia S. (Lubin)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
J’ai commandé le sac avec des rollers roce argon, la livraison était rapide 3 jours mais il n’y a pas de notice pour expliquer comment installer les rollers dedans,il n’y a pas assez d’accroches, mais rien plutôt bien.
Valérie Le Cigne (Challans)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
È molto leggero e spazioso per portarsi dietro qualche bevanda, panino ed altro... Mi trovo bene per andare con il monopattino
Luca Polla (Belluno)
31/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buena calidad pero es pequeña
José de Jesús Heriberto Ordoñez Garcí (Atizapán de Zaragoza)
28/12/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très sympa, pratique, a enmener partout pendant nos session.
Antoine BERTIN (Saint Nazaire)
21/11/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tres satisfait , le sac est robuste ,est contient beaucoup de place .
Faustino Alexandre (Toulouges)
26/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig god nem måde at transportere inliners eller skateboard på, når knægten skal på skaterbanen
Jesper Halwas (Odense SV)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy pequeña
Roberto alonso mendoza (Uruapan)
09/09/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Lamentamos que sea muy pequeña. Recuerde que nos la puede devolver para poder hacer el cambio o bien una devolución de dinero :-) Un saludo / Soraya
Got the backpack with a discount what is totally worth it! Good size so carry my shoes and some other stuff. Disliking the big logo. Only have it for 2 weeks so dont know the durability yet.
H. Adema (Leeuwarden)
04/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
En jättebra ryggsäck.... Storleken är perfekt och sitter superbra på ryggen.
Birgitta Sofia Ströberg (Jönköping)
01/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Något liten, annars mycket smidig!
D. Green (Hägersten)
29/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Der Rucksack ist eine wirklich gute Idee zum Transport der Skates. Ich bekomme problemlos meine Urbanskates und meine Fitnesssaktes in den Rucksack "angehangen" (s. Foto - die vordere Tasche wird runtergeklappt, Skates mit einem Klettband gesichert und dann die vordere Tasche hocklappen). Der Mechanismus funktioniert, mann muss jedoch auf festen Sitz achten da sonst die Skates doch rausfallen können (mir nur einmal passiert). Negativ: Das Material ist definitiv nicht hochwertig; da ich den Rucksack zusammen mit Skates für 17 € gekauft habe ist das zu verschmerzen. Lange halten wird der Rucksack bei täglicher Benutzung wohl nicht. Es wäre schön wenn zumindest die Trageriemen deutlich besser gepolstert wären und die Schlüsseltasche eine echte Tasche wäre und nicht nur aufgenäht mit billigem Reisverschluss. Würde ich den Rucksack wieder kaufen - die Idee ist einfach genial und praktisch.
Matthias R. (Potsdam)
29/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Trevlig ryggsäck där inlinesen sitter fast okej. Inlinesen är inte helt separerade så kan skava lite. Aningen lite plats i ryggsäcken men fungerar perfekt med lite packning. Inbyggt tunt ryggskydd vilket är trevligt om man faller.
Niklas Lundqvist (Västerås)
28/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sac à dos pas pratique pour emporter ses rollers De plus , aucune notice pour savoir comment on les fixes sur le sac à dos.
panaye matthieu (Fontenay-sous-Bois)
15/08/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Great medium bag for use when going on the long hauls, or back and forward from work, great quality, can hold your shoes and a few more items, and is in good size to hold your skates.
Alexander Åkesson (Malmö)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bien pratique pour emmener ses rollers. Dans la poche il y a de la plce pour une paire de chaussure, une petite bouteille d'eau et le bazar habituel (clef, portefeuille etc). Bien réglable, je fais 1m80 et ma femme 1m48 et on peut tout les deux s'en servir sans soucis avec nos deux différentes paires de rollers.
E. Xavier (Biscarrosse)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oli hyvä tuottee
Mustafa Mohammed Tofan (Helsinki)
27/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bedste taske jeg har haft til mine ruller! Det er ikke verdens største men der er fint med plads til en trøje og lidt ekstra udstyr
Anders Hauerholt
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
heb wel het idee dat deze niet echt geschikt is voor inline skates met een rem op?!
Nele De Bolle (roosdaal)
19/07/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bedankt voor het achterlaten van de review en voor je feedback!
We zouden het waarderen als je ons een e-mailtje zou willen sturen met een foto, waarop te zien is waar je precies tegen aanloopt. We helpen je natuurlijk graag om dit op te lossen!

/Laura
- fin liten ryggsäck (design, storlek, kvalitén) - jättebra till en kort cykeltur - funkar även bra i vardagen ...till och från jobbet t.ex. - gillar den !!!!
Jens S. (Järfälla)
18/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra liten ryggsäck för inlines.
Kent S. (PITEÅ)
17/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!