MENU
×
Back |

SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag

EUR 24,95
SkatePro
Zoom
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

Easy and smart way to carry your skates.

SkatePro Deluxe Skate Bag has a large main room for your skates that is easy to access due to the long zipper opening. Also you have a front zipper pocket and a mesh pocket on the rear side of the bag. Besides that its has a top handle and a shoulder strap. Comes with a stiff plate in the bottom.

Internal dimensions: H: 35cm x W: 22.5cm L: 35cm

Reviews

A quality bag for transport and storage, well worth the extra when buying your skates. A must get addition!
Mr John Tinsley (Stoke-on-Trent)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Comfortable, perfect for rollerskates, only strap could be a little longer for me.
Izabela Sawicka (Nettlebed, Henley On Thames)
01/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
good quality. practical. smart
A. ORUMEN (ENFIELD,MIDDLESEX)
19/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Handy
Andrea Noel (Plaistow)
13/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
This bag is well designed and made to last. It has a nice and generous main storage compartment to hold your skates - they feel nice and snug inside. It features a hard bottom to lend the bag more support. The bag has some useful pockets too to store your valuables and accessories - handy. There is a handle and carrying strap too. The materials are durable and it's finished to a high standard. The base has rubber feet to keep grim at bay. Overall it's an excellent bag and offers great value. It comes in two sizes so pick the right size for your skates. The customer service from Skate Pro was brilliant - they turned my order around super quick during the busy Christmas and I got the bag faster than anticipated. Overseas buyers should consider buying from this retailer -as they offer one of the best retail experiences you can get - I can't recommend them more highly! Laura and her team are a class act!!!
Simon F. (Bromley)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought it with a pair of quad roller skates. It”s perfect and big enough for my pair of inline roller blades too. Oh... i should say i can put everything including my helmet, my protective gears, and personal belongings in it because it is big enough and with different pockets on each sides. Great and convenient!
Hoi Man Wu (Elmhurst)
10/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Good bag.
Henry Pierce (Chicago)
27/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Good bag.
Elena Ameneiro Prieto (Viseu)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sac pratique et léger. Très bon investissement. Poches pour le téléphone ou papier. Super
L. CHRISTOPHE (Joué-lés-Tours)
12/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tasken var meget større end jeg havde troet, men det var bare helt perfekt, for jeg kan både have mine skøjter og min hjelm der i 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼
line brus mortensen
23/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
borsa di ottima fattura
Giambattista Maineri (La Spezia)
20/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super bag. God plass til retroskøyter str 39 OG skatehjelmen. Uendelig praktisk. Denne skal brukes til is skøytene til høsten også.
Jannicke S. (Hjelset)
15/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mochila muy útil y de buena calidad¡¡¡¡
CLAUDIA AURORA SAENZ TRINIDAD (POZA RICA VERACRUZ)
05/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Praktisk och bra, rymlig så att man slipper knö ner rullskridskorna.
Anna-Maria B Olsson (Ljungskile)
04/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super pratique un peu cher à mon goût à voir à l usage pour la durée de vie
D. Dorothee (WATTEN)
17/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Una bolsa perfecta
ELENA (. (Alcarras)
16/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Barnebarnet blev super glad for tasken til rulleskøjter
Hanne Munk (Stenløse)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nickel
FROGET Marylene (Grenay)
28/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vind hem te groot voor de maat die er officieel in moeten
Rachel van Schijndel (Veghel)
26/03/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Glad for tingene. Bare mærkeligt vil skulle betale 199kr for tasken da den stod som et tilbud til 149kr under skøjterne da vi bestilte dem
Rikke skov (Vejle)
21/03/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det er dejligt at høre at du kan lide tingene. Vi beklager mange gange at du ikke fik tasken til den korrekte pris, men godt at vi fik kontakt til dig så vi kunne få løst sagen :)
/Mads
passt perfekt ...
Ines Z. (Mittweida)
21/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buena maleta, justo como la quería.
Laila Carolina Sánchez Nuñez del Prado (Ciudad Satélite)
06/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Indispensable pour le rangement convient très bien
Maguy Paredes (Le Rove)
25/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect!
Kateřina Š. (Mníšek pod Brdy)
24/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Degelijk en groot genoeg voor een paar volwassen skates + beschermers.
Els P. (Sterrebeek)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bien
saint-loup marie (villefort)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
ok¨!
Erich Hufschmid (Dottikon)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
simple
Kevin/karine Martinez/Amorsi (Lucinges)
09/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
BIEN
HONOLD Gerard (HOENHEIM)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Emma Pearson (Sergy)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erfüllt den Zweck!
Michaela Koch (Bad Oeynhausen)
08/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Rewelacja. Wg mnie niezbędne w zestawie
Tomasz Dudek (Warszawa)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien
Kergroach regine (Villepreux)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice addition for the skates
Hasson Rogers (Glattbrugg)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ras
Prejean philippe (LA VERRIERE)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfait rien à dire j'avais regardé avant chez des magasins de sports et je n'ai pas trouvé de bonne qualité, tandis que celui-ci est parfait je le recommande
S. Christine (IGNY)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit. Conforme à la photo. Expédié rapidement, le produit est arrivé en parfait état et emballé avec soin. Je recommande ce produit.
B. Anne-Sophie (Saint-Just-le-Martel)
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très pratique et résistant. Le volume permet d’y ranger toutes les protections (sauf le casque )
DAUDET SOLANGE (Cheval-Blanc)
24/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles prima!
Thomas Peucker (Burg Stargard)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
var helt ok, hadde en bra strørrelse
Helle Christensen (Sande V)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excelente. Muy padre maleta .
ivo Ramos Aguilar (México)
01/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo pojemna torba
Damian Zawrotniak (Warszawa)
29/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det smart og glad for det. Tak
James Crowley
28/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wat een super service van Skatepro, zo ontzettend blij mee!
J. de Jong (Bergen op Zoom)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Torba jest tak pojemna, że przy moich wrotkach rozmiar 38, upchnęłam do niej nawet ochraniacze i kask :D
Justyna Ż. (Oleśnica)
04/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfait : sac pratique qui permet de stocker les protections en plus
FOUDA Jean-Luc (BLANQUEFORT)
27/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sans probleme
hecketsweiler karine (kaysersberg)
25/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
STOR OG PRAKTISK
M. S. Omland (Porsgrunn)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Praktisk og romslig.
Cathrine E. (Hølen)
18/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bueno
MARIA MUÑOZ MARTINEZ (peligros (GRANADA))
04/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den er stor og har god plass til skøyte-skoene, til og med andre ting og!
Van Sui Cer (Asker)
08/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä laukku kohtuu hintaan.
Ann-Mari U. (Lempäälä)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God plass til skøyter, hansker og litt ekstra plass likevel ikke for stor bag. Perfekt størrelse og enkel bærerem.
V. Ilyes (Oslo)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer handige en stevige tas,de extra zakjes op de tas zijn makkelijk om div.spulletjes meteen mee te nemen,Qua ruimte is het voldoende voor 1paar skates.
Donny S. (Purmerend)
15/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flott
Annelen Kristin Graatrud (Enebakk)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede stevige tas, nog niet veel gebruikt...maar ga er vanuit dat de kwaliteit ook goed is
A. Verheul (Dieren)
10/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Zweck erfüllt
Margherita Buonassisi (Bannwil)
01/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Correcta
ALICIA LÓPEZ RODRÍGUEZ (Granada)
31/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
EXCELLENTE QUALITÉ DU MATÉRIEL ET GRANDE FIABILITÉ SUR LES DÉLAIS DE RÉCEPTION. BRAVO ET MERCI !
DORGUEILH Janine (Mérignac)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfait de ce produit. L'espace pour loger les rollers est très satisfaisant.
Ribault Jean-Philippe (La Créche)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Knall go bag
Atle Johnsen (Kvelde)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produit. Idéal pour mettre les patins a roulettes de ma fille
CHEZ M. (CREVIN)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super bag! Løp og kjøp
Cathrine Løland (Oslo)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zakupiony towar jest zgodny z opisem, super jakość do ceny, po zakupie błyskawiczna przesyłka.
Andrzej O. (Wałcz)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
tasken kan jeg sige noget om.
Kaj Bøgebjerg
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask levering. Gode produkter.
Bodil Hvamstad (Skotselv)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flott og grei bag. Alle produktene kom raskt etter bestilling.
Ann Karin Olsen (Kvaløya)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fyldig taske med 3 lommer.
Y. Luu (Odense NØ)
19/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!