MENU
×
Back |

Rio Roller skate Bag

EUR 24,95
EUR 26,95 SAVE EUR 2,00
Rio Roller
Zoom
Please select colour 
Disco
White/Pink
 pcs
  Save for later

Description

This skate bag is constructed from Heavy Duty 600D PVC water resistant material with embroidered logos. Can carry skates up to size 40.

The skate bag has an internal base board for structural strength, air cycle vents, plastic feet on the base and a shoulder carry strap.

Internal dimensions: H: 30cm x W: 20cm L: 30cm

Reviews

The bag is of good quality. I am very pleased with both the product and the service provided.
Mandie Best (High Wycombe)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect for carrying skates
Sandra p. (Bedford)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The Rio bag fits the Rio skates perfectly and is a great and easy way to travel to the rink with her skates!
Courtney Lane (McKinney)
25/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great bag - skates fit in well and the colors are nice.
Amber P. (Greenwood)
13/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buen tamaño y de muy buena calidad
Eleucel Monsalvo Galina (Chiconcuac)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered this bag just about as soon as I saw it. It's pretty straightforward and it fits my skates, my pads, keys, cell phone, water bottle etc. and to leave the house, I attach the helmet by the handle. My only complaint is that while skating, the bag keeps sliding to one side rather than staying behind my back.
J. Reavis (Parndorf / Pandrof)
03/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Precies zoals verwacht en getoond op de site.
Saskia E. (Zemst)
03/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Muy amplia y de buen tamaño, ideal para llevarlos a donde quiera
Jakeline Diaz Estrada (Guadalupe)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
mooie tas, goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding!
Laurie Demeyere (Rollegem)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Śliczna torba
Bartosz Morawski (Rogalinek)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok
Monika KĘDZIERSKA (Kętrzyn)
29/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
No les doy un diez, por que es un poco justa para guardar patines y protecciones.
GETXOGASO S.A.U. (MENTXU) (Getxo)
09/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super sac ! les couleurs sont vraiment vives et belles. A acheter sans hésitation !
MARTIN Mélanie (TALUYERS)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sac pratique pour emmener ses rollers partout !!
BENOIT Sandrine (NEUBOIS)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toffe tas voor de skates
Lugters maureen (Tilburg)
15/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super praktisch, genügend Platz auch für die Schoner! Und sieht extrem cool aus!!
Stefan S. (Wettswil)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Praktisk & snygg
Annika Salander (Laholm)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Tasche ist sehr hübsch und vor allem sehr praktisch genäht! Sie erfüllt ihren Zweck. Deswegen hat sich gelohnt in sie zu investieren.
Katarzyna Paparone (Sundern)
26/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
EXCELLENTE QUALITÉ DU MATÉRIEL ET GRANDE FIABILITÉ SUR LES DÉLAIS DE RÉCEPTION. BRAVO ET MERCI !
DORGUEILH Janine (Mérignac)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pratique pour ranger les rollers !
T. ESTELLE (Échirolles)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit conforme mais reçu après Noël.
thomas ROMESTAIN (UZES)
18/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Désolée de ceci, en Décembre c'est haute saison en raison de Noël et nous avons une très grande quantité de commandes, donc malheureusement il y a parfois des retard. Mais nous espérons que vous êtes satisfait avec le sac :) Cordialement /Soraya
bien
DE LA TORRE Virginie (CHATILLON SUR MARNE)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
tres bien rien a dire
teixeira paula (demigny)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Répond aux attentes des ma fille
GUILMAIN David (Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire)
15/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lever op til forventningerne
Kirsten Arnetoft (Roskilde)
14/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tres bon produit conforme à la description.
Moran valerie (Ans Alleur)
13/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super kjekk og flott bag til skoene!
Hedvig øien (Breivik I Salten)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Torba bardzo spodobała się mojej córce. Jest praktyczna i wygodna. Polecam
Anna Wróbel (Rogozino)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer handige tas!
Steensels Patricia (Genk)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Tasche
Sabine Bonforte (Dormagen)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt farblich super zu den Rollschuhen und ist praktisch
Erika Langer (Wien)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
5 stars
Yvonne Moore bech (Fredericia)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super joli sac RAS
Giroud cathy (Montrouge)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tasken var som forventet - god service:-)
Att. Anette Hansen (Esbjerg)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super! RAS
STEERS R. (montignies-sur-sambre)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Praktische tas!
Katrien D. (Oostduinkerke)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det fungere bedst når man får varen sendt hjem og ikke til butikken, men fin service
susi wigh (Ishøj)
30/12/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Mange tak for rosen af vores service, vi er dog kede af at høre om oplevelsen med leveringen. Vi er meget interesserede i at vide præcist hvad du har oplevet, som får dig til at syntes at det fungerer bedre med hjemmelevering. Det er med feedback som denne at vi kan forbedre os fremadrettet så vi kan skabe flere gode oplevelser.
/Mads
Veldig praktisk bag til skøytene. Lett å frakte de med seg i denne.
Lill Teigen (Hundvåg)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
svarte til forventningene
nina k kjetså (Hornnes)
29/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Impeccable
Duplaix Stéphanie (Joinville-le-Pont)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wyglada solidnie, jeszcze nie testowałam
Agnieszka Kulik (Piaseczno)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfekt
Björn Winsnes (Bromma)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Conforme à la description tout rentre parfaitement.
Garcia Sébastien (Marseille)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy práctica
Alejandro Cristobal Garcia (Madrid)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt z wysokiej półki, wykonanie staranne, jakość materiału bardzo dobra. Córka ma solidnie pakowane wrotki:-).Szczerze polecam!!!!
Monika Bryguła (Częstochowa)
16/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
livraison dans les temps et produits parfaits !
nguyen sh (Montrouge)
09/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mi hija va encantada con su mochila a sus clases, le encanta
sonia pablo pascual (navarrete)
01/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buen producto. Muy cómodo y de calidad.
STEF - Nuria Sixto (Torrejon de Ardoz)
04/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait, conforme à l'image. Rapport qualité prix parfait.
VINCENT Magali (LANDERONDE)
28/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Je suis très satisfaite des patins et accessoires achetés pour ma fille. Qualité des produits et sérieux dans la livraison. A recommander. Merci
GOUZIAN M. (La Garde)
20/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt um die Rollschuhe mitzunehmen.
Bettina A. (Altlengbach)
18/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
this is amazing! cool & very applicative!!
Paula vel Szpilka Harber (Grudziądz)
05/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super handige tas voor prachtige rolschaatsen.
Ellen Decroix (Brugge Sint-Andries)
30/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!