MENU
×
Back |

Roces Mania Pink Quad Roller skates

EUR 89,95
Roces
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
Roces Quad Wheel
Roces Quad Wheel
EUR 11,804 pcs
EUR 7,80
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm
1 pair
EUR 4,95    
Roces Quad Brakepad
Roces Quad Brakepad
EUR 3,902 pcs
EUR 2,90
 pair
  Add to wishlist

Description

Classic figure skate styled quad roller skates from Italian Roces with a fresh pink color. High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of a special comfortable ECOmesh.

With these Roces quad skates you can choose to keep them as is or your can easily change the wheels or laces for another color to make the skates pop. You can even combine the colors as you wish to make your very own personalized skates. Most roller skate wheels with a diameter of 58mm and a width of 32mm will fit.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-3
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
20.7mm
Axle length:
28.5mm
Wheel hardness:
85A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Max wheel diameter:
60mm
Boot material:
Mesh
Liner material:
Textile
Cuff:
High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Recommended for:
Outdoor skating

Reviews

Piękne i solidne wrotki
ANNA BIAŁOBRZESKA (Warszawa)
21/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produit ! La taille indiquée en 39 correspond à celle des chaussures de la même taille. Tient bien le pied et la cheville et la couleur est originale, impossible de les confondre avec les autres !
Myriam Dorsaz (Sion)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rewelacyjne
ANNA IGIELSKA (Olsztyn)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima!
Artur Ziolo ('s-Gravenhage)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super. Wyglądają dokładnie tak jak na zdjęciu.
Wioletta Rybicka (Gryfino)
11/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr zufrieden, Produkt entspricht unseren Vorstellungeb.
Nurcan Terzi Bakirci (Murg)
05/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetnie się na nich jeździ! Są lekkie i dość zwrotne. Stopa jest stabilna i noga się nie męczy. Rozmiar też się zgadza! Polecam każdemu kto chce spróbować jazdy na wrotkach. Jestem początkująca ale bardzo bardzo zadowolona ;)
Emanuela Jastrzębska (Juchnowiec Kościelny)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki super. Identyczne jak na zdjęciu i w opisie. Przesyłka ekspresowa. Transakcja udana. Polecam.
Karolina N. (Mysłowice)
24/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Über die Rollschuhe kann ich nicht viel sagen. Sie sehen super aus. Meine Tochter hat sie bis jetzt nur ein mal an gehabt. Sie muss noch üben. Die Verarbeitung ist gut, sie passen gut. Die Lieferung war schnell und es hat ganz gut mit der Abholung geklappt. Alles super. Danke
Maria A. (Stuttgart)
14/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem bardzo zadowolona, a właściwie córka. Transakcja i przesyłka sprawnie zrealizowane. Wrotki na razie wypróbowane dwukrotnie, podobno jeździ się świetnie. Ja w każdym razie rozważam zakup dla siebie;)
Aleksandra B. (Warszawa)
28/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt pełnowartościowy, identyczny wyglad jak na zdjęciach, żywe kolory,wszystko tak jak w opisie, szybka dostawa max tydzień same pozytywy polecam zakupy w Skate Pro a ja sama będę dalej tutaj dokonywać zakupów
Karolina Semkło (Nekla)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig gode rulleskøyter
Amalie Braadland (Hundvåg)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fede rulleskøjter.. hurtig og god service
Maria Tved Hatting
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Soy cinta de Bornos -cadiz encargue en esta página unos patines de cuatro ruedas para mi hija para reyes al principio tuve miedo cuando me di cuenta q venían de dinamarca pero q va el servicio estupendo los patines cumplían con mis expectativas y me llegaron muy ligeros y en perfecto estado lo recomiendo 100%
Cinta rodriguez Garcia (Bornos)
26/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hola Cinta; Gracias por tu comentario. Nos alegra que al final todo fue genial :-) Un gran saludo/Soraya