MENU
×
Back |

Chaya Fashion Purple Quad Roller skates

EUR 99,95
EUR 139,95 SAVE EUR 40,00
Chaya skates
Zoom
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag (41-48)
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
SkatePro Powerbank
SkatePro Powerbank (Black)
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 4,95    
 
1

Qty.

1
Limit quantity available
pair
  Save for later

Description

These Fashion skates from Chaya are high-end quad roller skates incorporating a lot of the technologies that Chaya has improved through their love of roller derby.

The boot is a high-cut pu-leather boot. The anatomically shaped ankle area provides the right amount of support and makes the skate usable for long sessions.

The plates on these roller skates are Chayas Shari plates. They are made with a mix of nylon and fibreglass for a strong lightweight plate. Along with the 20° cast aluminium trucks and Jelly Interlock cushions you get a highly manoeuvrable skate that is fun to skate and easy to control.

The plates are prepared for the Chaya Dual Centre Mounting, which makes them easy to switch from boot to boot depending on where and what you are skating.

Octo Paseo wheels with a soft and grippy durometer. Controller toe stops make changing direction and stopping a breeze.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
62mm
Plate Material:
Fibre glass, Plastic, Composite
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Liner features:
Built-in, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel width:
38mm
Wheel hardness:
78A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Cushioning:
84A
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Mesh, Foam
Cuff:
High lateral support, Built-in
Brake:
Yes
 

Reviews

Great skates and lots of compliments on the color. Felt a little snug when I first wore them but now the fit is perfect...no need to heat them, just to break them in. Initially had some trouble with the sizing but worked with Justin (customer service) via email. I could not have asked for better support. Shipping to/from was easy enough and the down time wasn't too bad considering it was Int'l. So, happy that I chose Chaya and Skate Pro!
Mara Saubers (Albuquerque)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Comfortable and great for beginners
K. Shane (Terre Haute)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
These are beautiful skates that fit like a glove! After heating them they fit perfectly! I have tried other roller skates before that were lower quality and the difference better skates make is huge! If you are not sure what brand to get or whether to buy these skates, I highly recommend them, even if you cannot try them on. I was hesitant to purchase them since I am in a different country but the customer service and store was so easy to work with, and I even talked to them on the phone. I had some international shipping issues (not the store's fault, but the local post office's mistake) and they were easier to work with than Amazon. I am very happy I got these, and you will be too!
Julia R. (Durham)
06/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Transakcja przebiegła bardzo szybko i sprawnie, jednak jakość produktu jest nie adekwatna do ceny! Podeszwa buta zaczęła mi się odklejać już po 5 użyciach! Tworzywo, z którego wykonany jest but bardzo szybko zbiera otarcia (głównie przy języku tuż po pierwszym zasznurowane) Jest do niedopuszczalne za produkt w dość wysokiej cenie! Nie polecam!
Anna Ka (Wodzisław Śląski)
12/04/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dziękujemy za poświęcony czas na napisanie opinii. Przykro nam, że miała Pani złe doświadczenie z produktem. Nasza obsługa klienta już skontaktowała się z Panią mailowo w celu rozwiązania problemu. /Paulina
Jestem bardzo zadowolona ;) Dobry kontakt, bardzo szybka wysyłka, a wrotki piękne ;) polecam i na pewno jeszcze skorzystam ♡
Magdalena Kopczewska (Poznań)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dostawa terminowo i bez problemów, córka (12 lat) zachwycona wyglądem, wygodą i jakością. Ja też
Piotr D. (Warszawa)
19/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ottimo prodotto! Qualità alta.
S. Jonathan (Vicenza)
19/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Geweldige rolschaatsen, ik ga zeker weer bestellen!!!
Lucinda pooters (Amsterdam)
05/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern mycket glad! Har skejtat inomhus i timmar!
Helene Persson (Falköping)
13/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tipptopper Schuh!
Claudia Signer-Muster (Bleienbach)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Der Rollschuh macht unser Tochter sehr viel Spass. Er ist gut zu fahren und angenehm zu tragen
Udo A. (Rheine)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excelente servicio y excelente producto
Rodolfo Lopez Rojas (México)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
die Beschenkte hat sich sehr gefreut
werner schatten (Schwalmtal)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vores datter er meget glad for rulleskøjterne
Marlene Bach
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Simplemente Hermosossss¡¡¡. saludos
CLAUDIA A. S. T. (POZA RICA VERACRUZ)
05/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Towar zgodny z opisem. Wrotki wyglądają ekstra, jazda na nich to przyjemność. Jedynym minusem jest to, że szybko się obcierają, nawet po pierwszym wiązaniu było widać od razu miejsce wiązań na fioletowym języku.
Aleksandra Fronc (Nisko)
20/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Towar zgodny z opisem. Wrotek to chyba nie trzeba reklamować - klasa sama w sobie. Termin dostawy mistrzostwo świata. Gorąco polecam.
Jacek Głowacki (Klucze)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flot og meget fast/stabil støvle. Ug herfra
Pernille Kartin
11/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tolle Rollschuhe, schnelle Lieferung!!!!!
Gabriele Pezzei (Waidendorf)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todo perfecto. Vendedor 100% recomendable.
Moisés Jiménez Barea (Mislata)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ein Schuh ist ist etwas schief montiert. Aber sonst bin ich zufrieden.
Michaela P. (Dachau)
12/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
super produit, livraison rapide ma filleulle etait ravi de son cadeau pour noêl
devulder guylaine (Dunkerque)
04/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bon produit et bonne sécurité. En tout cas ma petite fille qui avait déjà eu des patins à roulettes préfère nettement ceux-là et elle a étét ravie de son cadeau.
Delmée Josiane (Meythet)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
They look wonderful and fit like a dream. Most importantly, they offer great skating pleasure.
Jolie Kool (Valkenswaard)
09/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!