MENU
×
Back |

Chaya Fashion Pink Quad Roller skates

EUR 139,95
Chaya skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
Show similar products

Description

These fashionable skates from Chaya are high-end quad roller skates incorporating a lot of the technologies that Chaya has improved through their love of roller derby.

The boot is a high-cut pu-leather boot. The anatomically shaped ankle area provides the right amount of support and makes the skate usable for long sessions.

The plates on these skates are Chayas Shari plates. They are made with a mix of nylon and fibreglass for a strong lightweight plate. Along with the 20° cast aluminium trucks and Jelly Interlock cushions, you get a highly manoeuvrable skate that is fun to skate and easy to control.

The plates are prepared for the Chaya Dual Centre Mounting, which makes them easy to switch from boot to boot depending on where and what you are skating.

Octo Paseo wheels with a soft and grippy durometer. Controller toe stops make changing direction and stopping a breeze.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
62mm
Plate Material:
Fibre glass, Plastic, Composite
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Liner features:
Built-in, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel width:
38mm
Wheel hardness:
78A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Cushioning:
84A
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Mesh, Foam
Cuff:
High lateral support, Built-in
Brake:
Yes
 

Reviews

I'm a beginner and I wanted to buy something good that wasn't too expensive (like the Moxi) and I'm really happy of Chaya rollerskates. Delivery is very fast and staff of skatepro very helpful.
Mabel B. (Uxbridge)
22/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I like it!
Sangwon Lee (SLOUGH)
09/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
They are beautiful and very comfortable! I love them!
Ewelina Gutowska (Milton Keynes)
24/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I've had these for about a month now and im so in love with them i could marry them. They were a little stiff at first but after a few skates and figuring out what lacing was good for my foot they feel like a dream! I can skate indoor and outdoor for hours with no issue and they're really durable too even after a whole month of skating they still look brand new. This is the only site I'll buy skates from from now on its honestly the best, they're so nice and helpfull if you have any questions and have the cheapest and fastest shipping. Money well spent.
Natalie Robertson (Endicott)
27/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The skates are really cute. I think the best features are the plates, the awesome wheels and toe stops. The boots are extremely stiff which is weird to me (I skate on Moxis and Antiks). The high ankle coverage is a plus but i feel like my leg is trapped because of the stiffness. These boots definitely need A LOT of breaking in. Otherwise they skate wonderful on rough terrain. I’m really pleased with the overall esthetic, comfort will depend on how well i can break in those boots. If i cannot break in the boots to my liking it’s not an issue, as the plates and wheels are an awesome feature of the skates and can be mounted on another pair of more flexible boots. Regarding customer service, absolutely top notch! Delivery was on time, no surprises there and the level of assistance was out of this world. Really really pleased.
Johanna K. Pitcairn (Carlstadt)
09/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
En riktigt fin, stadig rullskridsko, dottern, som är van vid sina konståkningssskridskor, är väldigt glad för dessa! Bra i storlek.
Lotta S. (Vinslöv)
14/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bekväma och lätta att köra med.
Birgitta k. (Lindesberg)
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Come da descrizione, ottimo prodotto e spedizione veloce.
Adriana Patti (Ragusa)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt bra service tyvärr var skridskorna lite för små och vi blev tvungna att returnera men det var enkelt och lätt fixat. Dessvärre fanns dessa läckra skridskor inte i min flickas storlek så det blev till att beställa ett par andra men de var oxå väldigt fina och kom på två dagar. Strålande! 👍 Hon är supernöjd! 😊
Anna-Maria B Olsson (Ljungskile)
04/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo ładne wrotki. Porządnie wykonane i z dobrej jakości materiałów. Kupione na prezent, okazały się idealnym pomysłem.
Krzysztof K. (Warszawa)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wronki są śliczne. Bardzo wygodne. Mają koła ułatwiające wykonywanie różnych figur tanecznych. Jednak należy zamawiać 1 nr większe niż się nosi obuwie bo numeracja jest zaniżona.
Joanna R. (Warszawa)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Qualität. Leider nur für schmale Füße
Elena Gerstenberger (Rochlitz)
04/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bota velice pěkně zpracovaná, na nohu pohodlná. Podvozek taktéž. Manželka je velice spokojená s mým výběrem. :-)
Radek Šikýř (Praha 6)
24/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr schöne Rollschuhe, Größe 42 passte mir leider nicht und ich habe sonst Größe 41/42. Ich würde sagen, lieber eine Größe mehr nehmen.Würde es Größe 43 geben, hätte ich sie genommen, aber gibt es leider nirgends.
Daniela K. (Grömitz)
23/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Die Rollschuhe sind für meine Tochter (12) die überglücklich ist. Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Gute und schnelle Lieferung.
Tatjana W. (Ulm)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Otroligt fina och bra. Prisvärda också, leveransen var lite sen men det är postnords fel
Josefine Palmgren Mattsson (Skutskär)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Questi pattini sono stupendi! Molto comodi e resistenti oltre che bellissimi esteticamente! Consiglio di acquistare un numero in più rispetto al vostro di scarpe.
Cecilia R. (Noceto (Parma))
28/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit / délai de livraison bien respecté... Parfait !
Laurent David (Namur)
27/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Flot og god kvalitet
Hind Deebes (Birkerød)
20/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Genialne wykonanie! Szybka przesyłka! (3 dni z Danii)
Dorota K. (Lublin)
09/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
tres bon patin la petite en est ravie et tout c est passé comme prevu au niveau livraison
b. gerald (rive de gier)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles prima!
Claudia Signer-Muster (Bleienbach)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supernöjd med produkter, leverans och service.
Mats Widell (Hässleholm)
14/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Los patines cumplen con las características que fueron solicitadas
Edgar Lujan flores (cdmx)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super rolschaatsen! Prijs/kwaliteit is top!
Casey Dewanckele (Eernegem)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait !!!!! Ma femme est super contente !!!
Bruno BONDON (Cigogné)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
très beaux patins, exactement ce que je souhaitais, ma petite fille est enchantée. bonne qualité une pointure de plus ok très bon accueil téléphonique pour bons conseils. sérieux et efficace. ok pour l'envoi dans les temps bravo
saint-loup marie (villefort)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
hab 38/39 schuhgrösse und hab 39 bestellt, passt supi, beim versand gabs bissl probleme wegen dem paktdienst, hat sich dann aber jemand von skatePro drum gekümmert und hatte die skates dann paar tage später schon … thxi 4 that !
Lisa Rosenbichler (Wien)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfait du produit mais livraison laborieuse!
PESCHOUX FRANCIS (ÉTAMPES)
30/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Je me rappelle de ceci, effectivement, mais nous espérons que vous êtes en train de bien profiter des Chaya ! :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z otrzymanego produktu.Bardzo szybka realizacja zamówienia.Produkt zgodny z opisem.POLECAM
Joanna Staśkiewicz (Golina)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøgd !!
Benedicte F. (Ulsteinvik)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Solidne wykonanie, świetna zabawa. Rzetelny sprzedawca, szybka dostawa, świetnie zapakowane. Polecam!
ANNA IGIELSKA (Olsztyn)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Przy pierwszej jeździe na wrotkach skóra na nich strasznie sie przetarła. Skórka na wrotkach jest za delikatna i nie nadają sie do jeżdżenia po szorstkiej powierzchni. Technicznie wszystko w porządku.
Izabela K. (Malbork)
01/05/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Site très sérieux, service client disponible et aimable. Je n'ai pas encore testé les rollers mais ils sont beaux. Un peu déçue que les crochets des lacets aient noircis la languette de la chaussure dés le premier lassage, et c'était juste pour essayer.
W. audrey (Yport)
27/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
War ein Geschenk an meine Nichte, diese tanzt jetzt übern Asphalt - tolles Produkt - Versand auch top - war binnen 5 Tage bei mir!
SBK, Soziale Betriebe Kärnten zu Tisc (Ebenthal)
27/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
buenos patines y originales.
ANABEL P. (Leon)
14/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vraiment beau et magnifique ces rollers à tester maintenant. Super léger aussi
Rodriguez Rosalba (Dommartin)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Rollschuhe sind ein Geschenk für unsere Tochter zum 13. Geburtstag. Die Farbe ist im Original deutlich kräftiger. Obwohl rosa gewünscht war, ist sie TOTAL begeistert. Die Schuhe sind ultra-bequem und sehr hochwertig verarbeitet. Eigenlich trägt unsere Tochter Schuhgröße 41, diese Rollschuhe habe ich in Gr. 42 bestellt, und sie passen sehr gut (und hoffentlich noch lange). Der Versand klappte reibungslos und schnell.
Gaby A. (Bielefeld)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ils sont beaux, ils sont ultra glissants, le top ! livrés dans les temps...Noël parfait
LAROUSSINIE S. S. C. B. (L'ISLE D'ABEAU)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bien reçu, rapidement, très bon produit!
Fouchet Paillard Janis (Laval)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
rollers quad , léger , maniable , acheté pour ma fille pour une première utilisation en danse , super facile à s'adapter , elle réussi déjà des figures.Vraiment satisfaite du produit , à recommander petit plus : expédition très rapide du produit.
Cycles Gaston Rahier (Saint-Maximin)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hej Jeg har været meget tilfreds med varen.
Rie Skovhus (Snertinge)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bon rapport qualité prix
da silva (mouthiers sur boeme)
21/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Modèle fidèle au descriptif et reçu très rapidement
DOFO Stéphanie (HENOUVILLE)
26/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!