MENU
Back |

Rio Roller Pure Red Quad Roller skates

EUR 59,95
EUR 64,95 SAVE EUR 5,00
Rio Roller
Zoom
Please select colour + shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm
1 pair
EUR 4,95    
Save for later
 pair

Description

Semi-soft quad roller skates with added lateral support and improved foot bed (sole). Rio writes that these roller skates are vegan friendly, meaning you could call these vegan roller skates. They are made with a PVC leather construction and a high-impact nylon chassis with aluminum trucks, and the lining is made of brushed velvet. Wear these quad skates for a cool retro look!

We recommend that you choose these roller skates in the same size as your normal shoe size.

Features:

  • Vegan friendly
  • PVC leather construction
  • PU 82A wheels
  • PU stopper with easily replaceable bolts
  • Nylon hi-impact chassis with aluminum trucks
  • ABEC 7 bearings

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Plate Material:
Plastic, Aluminium
Boot type:
Mid-top
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
20.1mm
Axle length:
31.9mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
Mesh, PU leather
Liner material:
Not specified
Brake:
Yes

Reviews

Brilliant skates
Lilian Morris (Oxfordshire)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product is of a great quality and was delivered very quickly.
Terence Moxey (Radstock)
07/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są cudowne - to moja pierwsza styczność z tym cudem techniki, dopiero poznaję technikę jazdy na nich ;) Zamówiłam rozmiar 38, wkładka ma może 25cm, ja mam stopę długości 24cm i są wygodne, nie są luźne. Bardzo stabilny but, kolorystyka piękna, jakość przednia. Zarówno dla wrotek jak i sklepu Skatepro wielki plus - paczka dotarła szybko, była bardzo dobrze zapakowana, nic nie było poobijane :) Pozdrawiam
Joanna Sidoruk (Białystok)
09/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cumplió enteramente con mis expectativas, la entrega fue en un tiempo adecuado considerando la distancia que tuvo que viajar. Excelente servicio!
Omar Agustin Velasco Vazquez (La Piedad)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rápidamente entrega, los patines muy bonitos , le han gustado mucho a mi hija.
sofia cadagua vicente (martiago (Salamanca))
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
War als Teenager begeisterte Discorollerin, habe deshalb mega Freude, wieder ein ähnliches Paar gefunden zu haben :-) Eine Kollegin liess mich ihre anprobieren, um sicherzustellen, dass mir die Grösse passt. Ansonsten bestelle ich solche Artikel nicht gern auf gut Glück online.
Tamara Gerber (Staufen)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toller Rollschuh! Ich habe normalerweise Schuhgröße 39 und habe die Größe 39,5 bestellt. Der Rollschuh paßt sehr gut und ich habe Platz genug um etwas dickere Sportsocken anzuziehen. Die Rollen sind sehr leichtläufig und wendig. Bin sehr zufrieden!
Katy K. (Solingen)
12/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super roller, mon fils les adore. j'ai pris une taille au dessus.
b. valerie (Beaugency)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są świetne, sklep również, polecam
Agnieszka Ż. (Sosnowiec)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Qualität
Gudrun Möllers (Haltern am See)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Danke der Nachfrage, ja ich bin mit den Rollschuhe mehr als zufrieden. Sie sind wirklich perfekt. Die festen Schuhe, die sehr guten Halt geben, und die Rollen die einen leichten Lauf haben. Danke! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anna Christine Taics
Anna-Christine Taics (Lockenhaus)
10/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER!
DEREK D. B. (ONZE-LIEVE-VROUW-WAVER)
29/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bon produit ; tant sur le plan technique qu'esthétique
lynda dupuy (montech)
26/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De er så fede, min søn er så glad for dem, nu skal han bare øve sig:-)
Joan B. (Odense V)
24/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates, very comfortable and excellent quality!
S.Kladic / T.Wylie-Hill (Amsterdam)
02/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super schnell und zuverlässig. Danke
Norman Keibel (Obertshausen)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER !!! NOUS SOMMES TRÈS SATISFAIT -
AYALA MICHELE (MARTRES-TOLOSANE)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De passede, de ruller, som de skal, og så er de flotte. Alt godt!
Tonie Yde Højrup (København V)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
jullien emmanuelle (La Ravoire)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skønne rulleskøjter som har en god pasform og er stabile.
Lene Marie Møller Hansen
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produit, nous sommes plus que ravis
MARCHAL Aurélie (Saulx-les-Chartreux)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils est ravi de ses nouveaux rollers
Giroud cathy (Montrouge)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Impeccable. Bon maintien des chevilles fragiles de ma fille!!!
MOYAUX Laetitia (Bruxelles Woluwé-Saint-Lambert)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rulleskøjterne fungerer fint og bliver brugt flittigt. Ingen problemer. Mvh Joan Freund
Joan Freund
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super effektiv levering. Julegaven til barnebarnet passede perfekt. Så alt ialt en rigtig positiv oplevelse.
Lis Risager (Herning)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg sender bare stjerner:-)
Susanne Kjær Jensen (Kalundborg)
12/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Echt hele coole Rollerskates!!!!
Jasmijn K. (Heemstede)
05/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem b. zadowolona. Noszę rozmiar 39 czasem 38, zamówiłam 39,5 i są OK. Zmieściła mi się jeszcze dodatkowa wkładka, która lepiej stabilizuje moją chudą stopę. To moje pierwsze wrotki w życiu, dla początkujących idealne.
Justyna C. (Wrocław)
22/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super zufrieden, schnelle Lieferung, Preis-Leistung stimmt, sehr guter Rollschuh
Willi K. (Waldachtal)
21/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung, hat super geklappt. Meine Tochter ist sehr zufrieden. Größe genau richtig. Danke
Simona von der Reith (Gräfelfing)
20/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gute Verarbeitung obwohl made in China. Nur seitliche Rollenaufschrift hat sich beim ersten mal fahren runtergerubbelt.
Jürgen Wansch (Liebenau)
13/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klasse Disco-Roller, unsere Tochter war und ist begeistert. Geburtstagsgeschenk gelungen!!!
Ina R. (Warendorf)
13/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu, dostawa ekspresowa - zamówiłem we worek, w piątek już były. Produkt zgodny z opisem, wyglądają bardzo efektownie :) Dziewczyna nosi 38, zamówiłem ten rozmiar- myślałem że będą na styk ale jest jeszcze luz więc super. Do zamówienia dodana jest kartka, jeżeli konieczna byłaby wymiana np. na inny rozmiar. Widać, że firma prezentuje profesjonalne podejście do klienta. Polecam!
Adam M. (Brudzice)
02/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
produkt zgodny z opisem; ładnie i solidnie wykonany; zdziwił mnie jedynie rozmiar wkładki. Mimo zamówienia rozmiaru jaki noszę na co dzień, zmierzeniu stopy i sprawdzeniu rozmiaru w tabeli na stronie- but był nieco większy niż można by się spodziewać(w pozytywnym sensie słowa znaczenia). Obawiałam się że będzie "na styk"(nosze rozmiar 37 i wg tabeli ledwo bym się mieściła), a tu miłe zaskoczenie, że jest jeszcze sporo luzu na tzw grubą skarpetę co nasze kochane babcie robią na drutach lub na dodatkową wkładkę(ale bez nich też ok). Produkt jak najbardziej godny polecenia, komfortowy w użytkowaniu i wystarczająco usztywnia kostki. Nic tylko kupować ;)
Paula T. (Konin)
30/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Czadowe!
Dorota B. (Bielsko-Biała)
26/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr schönes Produkt & einwandfreie Lieferung.
Marcel B. (Hartenstein)
19/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
gut schnell danke.
fransina k. (delbrück)
14/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ich habe normalerweise Größe 39. da mir 39,5 zu groß war habe ich 38 bestellt und leider feststellen müssen,daß die leicht zu klein waren.also mußte ich doch die etwas größeren nehmen. die sind aber toll und sehen schick aus. ich fahre sehr gerne damit.
Silvia Trendel (Oldenburg (Oldenburg))
10/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Llegaron en fecha y estamos satisfechos con su compra.
Miguel Agustin Montoro Osuna (Linares)
09/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kaum bezahlt, schon war er da - wunderbar. Sehr gute Passform, sieht super gut aus und rollt fantastisch.
Simone D. (Neumark)
05/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passform ist genau richtig für Größe 39! Ich bin super zufrieden und das knallige rot macht richtig gute Laune! Ideal für Anfänger, rollen auch prima auf rauhem Untergrund.
Antonette Illek (Alsbach-Hähnlein)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sa świetne.
Robert Gubernat (Prabuty)
28/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
alles super gelaufen, vielen Dank
Jessica Zacharias (Buchholz)
27/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung, Top Ware, sehr zu empfehlen!
Frank David (Lübeck)
19/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super - jederzeit wieder!!!
Barbara S. (Bremen)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!