MENU
×
Back |

Tempish Laces 230cm

EUR 4,95
Tempish
Zoom
Please select length + colour 
Pink
Blue
Purple
Black
Gold
Red
Silver
Neon
Green
Orange
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pair
  Save for later

Description

Tempish 230 cm laces for Ice skates or side-by-side skates. Comes in many different colors.

Reviews

Great product
Andrea Noel (Plaistow)
13/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice laces
Henry Pierce (Chicago)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Impeccable pour assortir aux rollers!
gricourt virginie (Saint pathus)
19/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Med glimmer...men de holder da skøjterne på fødderne
jonas m. (Skjern)
18/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabb leverans och bra service
SUSANNE KRISTINA LOUISE FJELLSTEDT (Vilhelmina)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
toppie
Marc Faasse (Amsterdam)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super couleur.
Véronique E. (Masevaux)
27/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nauhat ovat hyvät, mutta kapeammat kuin luistimien alkuperäiset nauhat. Pelkäsin että luistimia kiristäessä nauhat "sattuisivat" käteen tai saattaisivat olla vaikeammat kiristää. Toimivat oikein kivasti, väri vastasi täysin kuvassa olevaa.
Eeva M. (Veikkola)
06/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
coole farbe
Anja Karl (Nürnberg)
19/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bien, en plus ils brillent!
saint-loup marie (villefort)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
bon produit
Desgranges Geraldine (Sartilly baie bocage)
09/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
2 lacets. Jolie couleur.
RODRIGUES S. (Rosselange)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passen perfekt zum Schlittschuh , coole Farbe!!
Indre Schmied (Freiberg am Neckar)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
lacets très bien
RENARD Camille (TALENSAC)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I lacci sono perfetti: sono bellissimi, della misura giusta e lacciano bene!
Samantha Natale (Poggibonsi)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
mooi en prima kwaliteit
Tine Mathieu (Landen)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt nöjd!
Natalia Uribe (Sundbyberg)
06/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
hyper disco en doré :)
I. Sarah (Grenoble)
30/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy bonitas¡¡¡
CLAUDIA A. S. T. (POZA RICA VERACRUZ)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag köpte dem för att jag inte ville ha helvita rullor. De bryter av helt perfekt.
Peder Agerius (Svedala)
23/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ok prima kwaliteit
Pascal Willeput (Oostende)
09/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
No son realmente negros como esperaba. Tienen un entramado brillante dorado que le da un aspecto que persomaente no me gusta. Pero los cordones son buenos.
Antonio Táboas Lopez (Vigo)
26/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bon produit
hecketsweiler karine (kaysersberg)
25/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
De veters zijn super mooi en er zitten glinsters op en dat vind ik super.
Resa Kint (staden)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les lacets sont plus fins que les lacets d'origine des patins mais je les recommande ils sont beaux et permettent de customiser ses patins selon ses envies !
Gauthier Sarah (Agen)
24/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
towar zgodny z opisem
Joanna Wawrowicz (Gdynia)
16/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam :-)
Paweł Onichimiuk (Gubin)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De er fine
Pernille Puk Larsen
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les lacets de couleurs permettent de customiser à volonté des patins à roulette acheté blanc et leur donne un look plus personnel.
A. christophe (Chateauneuf du Pape)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit conforme à la description est aux photos.
Société R. /. L. G. (TAUXIGNY)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fed service, fed shop....
helle betina venøbo (Skagen)
23/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles prima!
Klaus-Dieter Lange (Zwingenberg)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ett par glittriga reserv snören är alltid bra att ha!
Susanna Andreasson (Sandhult)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Anna Taborowska (Gdańsk)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam w 100%
Agata S. (Biała Podlaska)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
Artur Dymicki (Lublin)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
polecam
Beata Latała (Kraków)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
POLECAM
Małgorzata H. (Chodzież)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ładne sznurówki, idealne do białych wrotek.
Małgorzata Błoch (Wieleń)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra!
Monica g. (Kinna)
10/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
szybko i bezproblemowo. Towar zgodny z zamówieniem
Marek Przybylski (Jastrzębie-Zdrój)
08/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flotte farver ☺️
Johanna Schoones
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super dodatek, przyda się na zapasie !
Maciej Rytko (Toruń)
29/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt! Tolle Abwicklung!
Doris Pfeffer (Stockstadt am Rhein)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super merci
descroix pascal (BOUTIGNY SUR ESSONNE)
21/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passen toll zu den roten Rollen!
Uta Unger (Maienfeld)
16/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä väri, tuntui ehkä hieman venyvän, mitä ei olisi tarvinnuy
Anne T. (Ylämylly)
16/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
polecam gorąco-super wykonanie
Aleksandra Frąszczak (Kalisz)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très jolie sont légèrement brillants.
Rodriguez Rosalba (Dommartin)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine snørebånd
Jannie Persson
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles tiptop und schnelle Lieferung
Mercedes Leu (Cordast)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt å ha de i reserve til senere bruk.
V. Ilyes (Oslo)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Leuke veters, helaas van slechte kwaliteit. Na 2 maal strikken reeds gescheurd!
Casey Dewanckele (Eernegem)
20/02/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat de veters zo snel zijn stukgegaan. Zou je hierover contact met ons willen opnemen? We kijken graag of we iets voor je kunnen betekenen.

/Gwen.
Super génial. En plus très satisfaite du SAV proposé
BRULEZ Sandra (Bruz)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Merci de votre commentaire, Sandra :-) /Soraya
Kul med glitter!
Annika Salander (Laholm)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hienot ja riittävän pitkät nauhat.
Lisa Ringvall (Pohjankuru)
27/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fick inte rätt vara
Judit Zilahi (Malmö)
24/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vad tråkigt att höra att du mottagit fel vara. Om du kontaktar oss på email@skatepro.se eller 0770-171070 så ska vi se till att lösa detta.
/Niklas
Alles bestens.
Rainer W. (Warburg)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
OK!
Jaroslaw Mlynczak (Łomianki)
19/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bonne qualité !
S. BETTY (NOGENT LE PHAYE)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kolor piękny! Takich właśnie szukałam. Wysyłka i dostawa sprawnie. Jestem ogromnie zadowolona! Dziękuję!
Karolina F. (Czeladź)
14/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Un bon produit conforme à la description
LE BEGUEC Nathalie (Angers)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bon produit
guillet gaelle (bajamont)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bij het eerste paar wat we kregen zat 1 veter met een weeffout en bij het vervangende paar ook 1. Daardoor hebben we wel een goed paar kunnen samenstellen.
Rosie B. ('s-Hertogenbosch)
10/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super takie chciałem.
Władysław Chojecki (Bolimów)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit Parfait
Remy valerie (Tourcoing)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ładne
Bartlomiej Sadowski (Poznań)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En rouge ils vont magnifiquement bien avec les Rookie Classic II Blanc !
F. Marie-Line (ROULLET SAINT-ESTEPHE)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin service
Kirsten Bomholt
07/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ils sont jolis
Chabannes maud (Étoile sur rhone)
06/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfecte levering en goeie kwaliteit van veters
Tim Ervinck (Maldegem)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
Nathalie GARDEUR (Nanterre)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passen prima zu schwarzen Rollschuhen.
karin sidler (hellbühl)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Un peu court
Calvo alexandra (Valence)
03/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Désolée de ceci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour faire l'échange :-) Cordialement /Soraya
Voici la réaction de ma petite fille "trop cool"
Delmée Josiane (Meythet)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfait - merci
Sandrine DYVRANDE (Biéville-Beuville)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bien les lacets
lottin stéphane (Saint Ouen Des Alleux)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfait !
BERNADET LUDOVIC (CHATEAUBERNARD)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Leuke veters. Extra dimensie voor de rolschaatsen
Dorien Winters- van der Valk (Tilburg)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bien
SARL A. i. (Labenne)
02/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super avec les rollers blancs.
Beuzeron Tatiana (Magrie)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très jolis, donnent du style aux rollers blancs.
V. Claude (Viry)
31/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfait
bredillot denis (seloncourt)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lacets sympas, belle couleur, ont l'air solides. Merci
HOUBRON Dominique (Mantes-la-Ville)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Trop beaux !
Sandrine C. (Croissy-sur-Seine)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
très joli
Dincuff Loïcia (PLABENNEC)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
produit exactement conforme à la commande. Bonne couleur et texture de la matière
JOURDAN Monique (Coubron)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
sznurówki ekstra !!!!!
Arkadiusz Sojka (Opole)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!