×
MENU
×
Back |
Bones wheels

Bones Hardcore Soft Bushings

EUR 12,95
EUR 14,95 SAVE EUR 2,00
 
(20)
Zoom
Colour: Black/Blue
Black/Blue
White/Blue
Durometer: 81A
In stock (5+ pcs)
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

High quality HardCore Bushings from BONES. These bushings do not need a break-in period and offer responsive performance straight as soon as they are installed.

Soft makes it easier to do turns.

reviews  
 
(20)
Mycket lättare att svänga för 35kg tjej
Johan Bergqvist (Vellinge)
10/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
mitt barn var super-nöjd, nu är det mycket lättare att åka
Gerda R. (Lund)
20/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nu kan barnen även svänga med sin skateboard, mycket bra👌
Magnus L. (Skövde)
15/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Loistavat kevyemmälle skeittarille jolla ei peruskumit meinaa kääntyä tarpeeksi. Näillä kääntyy ilman pelkoa että pultit tippuu.
Ville A. (Rovaniemi)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich habe die Bushings an einem Slalom Board mit Longboard Trucks montiert und bin sehr zufrieden. Sehr weich und eine sehr lineare Federkennlinie. Wer gerne ein agiles, sufriges Verhalten hat, wird zufrieden sein.
Joseph Josi (Bern)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjda, gnisselfria och lagom mjukt till sonen på 8 år!
Tomas Looström (Visby)
19/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
leichte ... oder besser normale montage . perfekt
Volker F. (Quickborn)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
remplace avantageusement les gommes d'origines trop dures
Carole DURAND (Melrand)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det blev stor skillnad när jag bytte till dessa . Min dotter som åker longboarden har lättare att svänga och den gnisslar inte längre
Ulrika Ihrstedt (Örebro)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très déçu , au bout d'une semaine un bushing eclate , je Le signale et on me la remplacer très rapidement , 1 mois après il se sont tous déchirer , apparemment ils ne sont pas fait pour un usage intensif , trop mou pour cela , la je les ai remplacer par des hards qui se sont vite ramolis pour ressembler à des soft neuf , Jespere qu'il tiendront plus longtemps . Conclusion : déçu par les bushing bones , autant rester sur les Indy d'origine. Mais très bon service de la part de skate pro , réponse et renvoie rapide en cas de soucis . Livraison plus rapide qu'en commandant sur un site français . Respect !
clement lalle (crotelles)
02/10/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Oui, effectivement ces bushins sont pas les meilleurs pour un usage intensifs, mais plutôt balades :-( Désolée de la mauvaise expérience avec ces bushings. Cordialement / Soraya
Stefan Landers (Tranås)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Het product voldoet wat uw personeel me vertelde en aan mijn wens om de skate wat wendbaarder te maken. Het nadeel van het product vind ik dat ik bij oneven heden in wegdek het gevoel had "gelanceerd" te worden.
Wil lenting (Emmen)
08/06/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super lækkert, det gav liv i et gammelt skateboard som var blevet hård
Peter Mølgaard (Svenstrup J)
15/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
prima product. Ideaal voor mijn dochter die wat lichter is, sturen was lastig op haar board, maar gaat nu prima!
Jacob-Jan van der Spek (Elburg)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har köpt dessa till mina barns båda skateboards. Riktigt bra. De går att svänga med till och med för en som är under 25kg. Avgörande skillnad mot andra vanliga bushings.
Karl F. (Sollentuna)
27/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erg tevreden over het ontvangen product! Zoon ook erg blij met de stickers die we cadeau kregen. Uw site geadviseerd bij kennissen.
Harold Bernsen (Julianadorp)
28/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die "Dinger" sind an sich gut, aber sehr schwer zu montieren.
Agnes Geitner (Bad Heilbrunn)
09/03/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Fungerar perfekt!
Oscar Rymo (Lerum)
23/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lækkert!
Sander Mikkelsen (Kolding)
02/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lækkert blødt gummi der gør det meget lettere for en helt ung knægt på 9 år at styre sit Board
Michael Thomson (Sandved)
01/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!