MENU
Back |

Rocker Irok+ Funk Mini BMX Bike

EUR 199,95
Rocker Mini BMX
Zoom
Mini BMX Assembling
Mini BMX Assembling
1 pcs
EUR 11,95
6mm Allen key
6mm Allen key
EUR 2,951 pcs
Free!
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The Irok+ mini BMX is built with a smaller scale Lightweight Hi tensile steel frame and fat padded seat for added comfort. The high 30/14 gearing makes it easier to control and do technical tricks.

Recommended from 4 years.

  • 10 mm Axle
  • Fat padded saddel
  • 10" x 28" bar
  • Plastic BMX pedals
  • One-piece steel cranks
  • 30/14 gearing (up to 24 km/h)
  • Sealed bearings
  • 3-Piece wheels with patented Rocker rear-wheel hub in steel
  • 10" Street Pro Style Tyres
  • KMC chain

Notice: The mini BMX is delivered 80% assembled. All parts must be tightened before use.

It is very important to tighten the bolts very hard. Cross tighten them at least 4 times.

Specifications

Total height:
68cm
Pegs:
Not included
Hub:
Cassette
Bar height:
10" (25.4cm)
Bar width:
28" (71.1cm)
Bar material:
Chrome steel
Weight:
9.5kg
Frame Top Tube:
12" (30.5cm)
Frame standover height:
6.3" (16cm)
Chainstay length:
8.46" (21.5cm)
Headset type:
Non-integrated
Frame material:
Hi-ten steel
Headtube length:
90mm
Gear ratio:
30/14
Axle diameter:
10mm
Length/model :
Front load
Cranks:
92mm, One-piece
Crank material:
Chromium Steel
Wheel diameter:
10"
Wheel type:
Air tyre
Seat:
Combo
Seatpost Length:
110mm
Pedal material:
Plastic
Max rider weight:
100kg
Assembly:
Partly assembled

Reviews

Nil está muy contento con la bici
joan sabate roig sabate roig (Tarragona)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son är väldigt nöjd med mini BMX'en! Extremt snabb leverans!
Ulrika Bengtsson (Hässelby)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
loistava
Kirsi s. (Ylöjärvi)
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour, Mon fils s'éclate avec ce vélo de très bonne fabrication. Toutefois à la réception le pneu avant était complétement dégonflé. Je l'ai regonflé, mais en 4 jours il est de nouveau à plat.....j'aurai dû réclamer avant.... Maintenant je dois trouver une nouvelle chambre à aire Franck DREYER
DREYER FRANCK (VIEUX-THANN)
10/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Veuillez nous contacter dès qu'il y a un problème avec le produit, comme cela nous pouvons vous aider :-) / Cordialement, Soraya
Mycket nöjd med snabb leverans och produkten motsvarande våra förväntningar!
T. Lundberg (Ursviken)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg er meget tilfreds med jeres service, varerne kommer hurtigt, god service når jeg ringer med venlig hilsen Judy christensen
Judy christensen (Søndersø)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä tuote. Kokoamis ohjeet on englanniksi, mutta sanakirjan ja maalaisjärjen kanssa siitä selviää.
E. Väätäinen (Seinäjoki)
04/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Leuke bmx, degelijke kwaliteit
Wendy Geers (Wachtebeke)
15/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nette levering, netjes en goed verpakt. Mooie stevige fiets die makkelijk in elkaar is te zetten.
Andre van Leussen (Nijverdal)
14/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra nettbutikk og ok priser.Guttongen er superfornøyd å bruker den daglig.kom fort med posten også
lill sandmo (Mosjøen)
15/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg er veldig fornøyd med nettbutikken og den gode servicen jeg har fått. Sønnen min digger mini bmx'en!
Tine O. (Alta)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super vélo mon enfant est très content.
di presa joseph (MIRABEL AUX BARONNIES)
22/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern kör bmx och har den här hemma Och leker med häftiga färger och bra kvalitet . Niklas
Niklas Pettersson (Herräng)
19/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!