MENU
Back |

Ethic DTC Rubber Grips

EUR 9,95
Ethic DTC Scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Black
Transparent
Red
Blue
Brown
Save for later
 pair

Description

Stylish grips from Ethic at a nice price. Made from soft, yet durable rubber and stylish barends included.

Specifications

Grip Length:
17cm
Flange:
Flangeless
Material:
Rubber
Plugs:
Included
Hardness:
Soft

Reviews

Feel and look great! Excellent service and super quick delivery, thanks :)
Elaine Patton (Newtownabbey)
03/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great grips, but end caps need cut to fit aluminium bars!
Roddy M. (Hamilton)
20/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfect
JJ Denny (Hereford)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great grips super comfortable and soft
Robert carter (Manchester)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lovely. xxxx
Petya P. (Southend-on-Sea)
19/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really good grips.
Sam wilde (Hull)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great grips! Only down side is the bar ends split after two days of use
Cheryl vacher (Ramsgate)
06/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
My son is very pleased with his new grips!
John cleland (Livingston)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
sick grips
Bruce S. (Banchory)
11/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son loves these grips as they are nice, soft and are a good design. He would buy them again.
Deborah Wilson (Hirwaun, Aberdare)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really good strong set of grips.
richard jasper (St. Ives)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Softest and longest grips in existence
Samuel Solanke (Orpington)
13/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superb product
Clive White (Irthlingborough)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Again excellent service and quality.
w. campbell (Buckie)
30/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very very good grips I recommend them to every t Rider .The only problem is the bar ends will not fit over sized bars.
Elliott Day (Cardiff)
28/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nice to hear that you like the grips. Unfortunately not all bar ends will fit oversized bars. If you are ever doubt about product compatibility or need help with installing grips on a bar, feel free to call us or send us email, then we will help you out. You write us on email@skatepro.uk or call us on 0330 027 0202
/Mads
Super grippy and a decent long length, perfect for if (with other grips) you catch bar spins on the metal! Little bit thicker than I was expecting but I have large hands so it's not a problem, upside to being thick is they have a lot of shock absorbsion and cushioning when landing or catching any bar related tricks. Overall would definitely buy again, prefer them to my ODI's that I've been riding for the past 4/5 years.
Luke Blatchford (Exeter)
01/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
6/5 best grips ever made
Sampo H. (Oulu)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt grep
Britt Gustavsen (Lørenskog)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beste håndtakene jeg har kjøpt
Kristoffer Steinvik (Skatval)
14/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top Griffe, bin super zufrieden!
Alexander Stang (Bad Säckingen)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De beste håndtakene på markedet!!
Michael Dunlop Wilberg (Moelv)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buenos
Miguel Calvo Cabanes (Jaen)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gripy bardzo miękkie i wygodne Polecam
M. Kolba
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sukkela ja luotettava. Suosittelen.
Tiina Kaarto (Valkeakoski)
29/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goeie handvaten
Mink de Jonge (Purmerend)
29/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode håndtag - nemme at sætte på og rare at holde på.
Mette Bentow (København K)
26/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nopea toimitus. Tuote erinomainen.
M. Suominen (Rauma)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
5/5
Antti Ylhä (Piikkiö)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
produkt bardzo dobry.polecam
Ewa J. (Nowogard)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Małgorzata Raucka (Gdynia)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zitten goed
Gianni Gybels (Tessenderlo)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ces poignées sont juste superbe avec une très bonne accroche et vraiment super confortable.
Vincent Brauns (Julémont)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät ei liiku ja tosi pehmeet
Onni parviainen (Keitele)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jätte bra och mjuka kan rekommendera!!!
Emil B. (Huddinge)
10/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oli loistavat
Santeri Harjula (Lahti)
07/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
mooie grips ze zijn ook heel fijn en best lang. geweldige grips!!!!
Jelle Nusteleijn (Vlaardingen)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Najlepsze gripy jakie miałem. Miekkie, wygodne, nie ślizgają się w ręce. Polecam!
Michał Szalacha (RZESZÓW)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supre , får godt grep sier guttungen :-)
Elin Molid (Vestby)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Conforme à la présentation s'adaptent très bien au guidon ( avec une goutte d'huile d'olive )
Pascal Redregoo (La Quinte)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tosi hyvät paremmat kuin odit ei rakkuloita.
Magnus k. (Kuopio)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
wszystko super pozdrawiam :)
Arkadiusz Łuc (Kędzierzyn-Koźle)
23/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pehmeät ja hyvät käytössä.
Laura Kemppinen (Espoo)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon!
Susanna Bengtsson (Gånghester)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
wszystko ok
Paweł Dobczyński (Radom)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin hyvät.
Crista A. (Lieto)
20/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Joery Van Drunen (Vlaardingen)
18/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit avec livraison rapide.
denoulet corentin (Gémenos)
15/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Griffe, halten ewig!
Wolfgang W. (München)
15/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super blij met mijn handvaten , helemaal top!
age reemst (Krimpen aan den IJssel)
15/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Chil
Lance Mac Arthur (Amsterdam)
15/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät käytössä! Ensikertalaisena kumigrippien vaihdossa oli vähän hankaluuksia,mutta kaipa siinäkin hommassa harjaantuu. Varmaan joku yksinkertainen niksi hommaan olisi paikoillaan...
Nina Vuorio (Tampere)
09/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Käsigrippien asennus voi tosiaan olla haastavaa, ja yhtenä kikkana onkin suihkuttaa jotakin "liukasta nestettä" (kuten ikkunanpesuainetta, hiuslakkaa jne.) grippien sisään sekä tankoon ja tämän jälkeen antaa niiden kuivua :) Toki, jos gripit eivät millään suostu yhteistyöhön, esimerkiksi paikallinen pyöräkorjaamo voi auttaa niiden paikoilleenasentamisessa. On myös todella kiva kuulla, että olet tyytyväinen grippeihin! /Eija
Toimii
Jukka H. (Hyvinkää)
08/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Riktigt Bra!
Lina Östh (Uppsala)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättefina. Min dotter blev jättenöjd.
F. Gabriel Muzás Arbosa (Vitoria)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
tras equivocarse en el envio me lo resolvieron muy rapido y recibí los puños en tres dias. Muy eficaces y claramente preocupados por mi satisfacción.
F. Gabriel Muzás Arbosa (Vitoria)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En uppskattad extragåva som man fick med vid beställning
mattin murua
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
los mejores puños que existen
mattin murua
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er de beste
Fredrik laugstøl (Risør)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
hurtig fragt og god service :)
Fredrik laugstøl (Risør)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super gripy,polecam miękkie w chuj
Kuba Lasoń (Kraków Poland)
27/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tolle Qualität und schnell geliefert
Jeannette Dirring (Sankt Augustin)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good grip, nice and comfortable.
O'ona Souissi (Nootdorp)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra, bättre än de som satt originalmonterade.
Jan Olsson (Sandared)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Service impeccable
Milliot olivier (Colayrac st cirq)
22/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pitkät ja hyvät. Hieman pehmeämmät voisivat olla. Ei ihan odin veroinen, mutta melkein.
Johan L. (Vantaa)
19/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jättenöjda....gick bra att få på med lite spray under sitter nu fast ordentligt..
Lena holmgren (Rimbo)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok. gripy super
Mariusz Studnicki (Czechowice-Dziedzice)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok: )
Markku T. (Vaajakoski)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bonne poignees pour ce prix
GIRAU ARNAUD (Canohès)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra!
Per Åkerstedt (Jönköping)
12/07/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Jeg synes at det er nogle rigtig gode håndtag på grund af at de er dejlige at holde ved og de holder i lang tid
Mads Beck (Tønder)
11/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
K. Harjo (Drammen)
06/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien
Christophe P. (civens)
29/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
De deiligste håndtakene jeg har vært bortatt. Annbefaler på det sterkeste disse håndtakene
Nicolas Z. k. (Krokstadelva)
27/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfait
Romyns Laurent (Jumet)
27/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deilige håndtak
Eirik Leira (Ålesund)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schöne Grips. Für meinen Sohn zu dick, mir gefallen sie.
Ines Janeck (Leipzig)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ethic DTC er de bedste grips efter min mening. De er tykke, lange og bløde. Hvis du leder efter nye grips er de her perfekte. De er tykkere end de fleste grips men man vender sig hurtigt til det.
N. Mouridsen (Hillerød)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen supernöjd!
Ulrika Bengtsson (Hässelby)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Kai Kruppa (Fanø)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dette er de beste grips'ene!! Par nummer 2!!
Robert Hunnes (Ålesund)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
veldig bra, varer lenge og myke
Mox Fredrik Moxnes (Kristiansand S)
09/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobre gripy. Wygodne i wytrzymałe. POLECAM!
Mirosław Dudek (Leszno)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Loistavat tuotteet ja nopea toimitus! Suosittelen!
O. Rosendahl (Kotka)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helpohko asentaa nippusiteillä luistattamalla ja pojan mielestä paremmat, mitä orkkikset.
SAMI L. (Tampere)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Grips sind genau das was ich mir gewünscht habe, bin super zufrieden!
Mathias Furger (Chur)
31/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
oki
Olga Złotnicka (Świdnica)
31/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er nogle gode håntag
henrik lauritsen
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen!
Mia Meriläinen (Göteborg)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin
Else Marie Haugaard (Taastrup)
29/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jättenöjd
Peter Löfgren (Krylbo)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God
Marion Dalane (Tistedal)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekter Grip. Das ist schon mein drittes Paar.
Silas Häuser (Kämpfelbach)
26/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super veine
Marc Nuhn (Vinkeveen)
24/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Paninguak Siegstad (Kolding)
23/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ett lyft för grabbens sparkcykel
Linus Gillander (Kullavik)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son är mycket nöjd över dessa handtag!
Anneli Eriksson (Jönåker)
22/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bien,
Sandra M. (Yvonand)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode til prisen
Mikkel Hagemann (Kalundborg)
18/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
God
Bjørn Magne Skjeggestad (Moi)
17/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygga och sköna handtag
Göran Berggren (Staffanstorp)
16/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp håndtak,meget gode og holde i....
Kåre Morten Haugerud (brårud)
12/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Roman Schenk (Appenzell)
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sköna
Peter L. (Västerås)
10/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Drit bra grips!! De passer til akkurat det du vil bruke dem til! De er drit softe!
jone birkelid (Sveio)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De fijnste van allemaal!! (vind ik ;))
Jesse S. (Doetinchem)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ces poignées sont vraiment de bonne qualité et très résistantes. Bon produit. Très satisfaite.
PETIT Damienne (CESARCHES)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon bra!
A. Karlsson (Göteborg)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra och sköna
Marie Andersson (Sundsvall)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Therache Frederic (Saint Laurent Blangy)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Rickard Sundberg (Bro)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fine håndtag
mette rasmussen (Skagen)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen
martin bogren (sölvesborg)
28/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfait merci
landois Annie (SAINT-LO)
23/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Grips, sind sehr weich und gehen nicht schnell Kaput.
Alessio D. C. (Hergiswil NW)
21/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen
Anna Andersson (Uppsala)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top Griffe, die Barends halten aber nicht lange.
Bruno Meyer (Frauenfeld)
19/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Juuri sellaiset, kuin pitikin.
A. Järvinen (Sundsberg)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
muy comodos
JOSE ANTONIO DELGADO ALVAREZ (MOTRIL)
15/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super goed!!!
Mathijs Verlinden (Zolder)
05/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Són de buena calidad Buena compra
Jose Antonio Galante (Barcelona)
28/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
YEAH !!
Senna van de Laarschot (Susteren)
10/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask og bra service og bra produkt
Per Øyvind Hovde (Hønefoss)
14/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Griffe! Die besten,die ich jemals hatte! Schön weich und Blasen an den Händen gehören der Vergangenheit an.Toller Grip und sehr zu empfehlen!
Alexandra Vogt (Sehnde)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bonne qualité, texture agréable.
YENGO Matys (ternay)
01/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig god og myke grips perfekt til street
Even Borlaug (Sola)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Griffe haben einen guten Grip.,!Top
Felix Heinisch (Werneck)
24/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
allano beatrice (Lorient)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
grabben verkar nöjd .. bra fasta grepp..
Richard Sundström (Ljungsbro)
13/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon article conforme à la description sérieux et rapidité assurée
i. delphine (coquelles)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii!
T. Rauhio (Oulu)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super bra ifølge sønnen min på 12 år ☺Tommel opp for Skatepro
Aina Furulund (Årnes)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oikein mukavat gripit, ei enää rakkuloita käsissä! Alussa hiostavat.
Pia J. (Vöyri)
09/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lækkert håndtag af super god kvalitet, og med lidt multispray gled håndtaget let på.
Jannie nielsen (Jyderup)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit conforme a la description
Nugel Charles Daniel (Bischwiller)
04/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Godt tilfreds. Måske en lille seddel med et lille fif om, hvordan jeg nemmest får de nye håndtag på
Annette Nielsen (Hirtshals)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Godt at høre i er glade for håndtagene. Mht. et lille fif! glasrens kan med fordel sprøjtes på baren, for at hjælpe håndtagende med at glide på /Bjarke
Kanon bra!
Maria G. (Motala)
01/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra handtag. Sonen är nöjd!
Pia K. (Åby)
30/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra grepp. Synd bara att bar ends inte passade i District baret.
Anders Nilsson (Linköping)
30/12/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Superbra grepp!
Anette B. (Ingarö)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super veel grip
Tim Vonk (Lelystad)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig ekspedition. Varer som beskrevet
H. Nielsen (Randers NØ)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Najlepsze gripy jakie powstały trzymają długo oraz są bardzo wygodne
Maciek Kwiatkowski
22/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goed en snel
Slawek Banach (Heerlen)
15/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Iets harder dan odi grips maar blijven lang goed
Maryse Aantjes (Almere)
09/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn zoon is er heel blij mee.
M. S. (ALKMAAR)
03/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra grepp
A. Mellqvist (Sexdrega)
01/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour, Mon fils a été ravi de ses poignées.
YTIER E. (Salon-de-Provence)
26/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super service :) :)
Sysvestjyllands Efterskole att. Simon Tøndering (Bramming)
13/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra grepp, bra hemsida, snabb leverans. Sonen är nöjd :) tack!
Silja sjons (Upplands Väsby)
11/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extremt bra handtag rekommenderar starkt!!!!
robert granlöf (Nykvarn)
11/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen är mycket nöjd med greppen! Sköna o snygga!
Fatima Hällborn (Linköping)
04/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop. Top product
D. Houwer (Aarschot)
28/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans :-)
Mikael Nordström (Hägersten)
25/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son var mkt nöjd med produkten. Tyckte greppkänslan var perfekt. Och mjukt för händerna
Robert cianovic (Helsingborg)
20/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra grepp !
Jörgen Lundgren (Saltsjö-Boo)
20/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
zitten makkelijk in de handen
Stefan Peerlinck (Bredene)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poignées très confortable, au top
Nadine HORVATH (Habay la Neuve)
14/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
goed
Cain De Tollenaere (ASPER)
11/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra! Sonen är nöjd!!
L. Roswall (Öckerö)
10/09/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Goede grip. Super
Teake de Schaaf (Oosthuizen)
08/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dom blir dock lite hala när man blir svettig.
Andrea Ström (Åkersberga)
08/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Erg comfortabel maar als je valt met je bmx zijn de dopjes wel snel afgeschaafd zijn wel erg aanbevolen
Lars Boeije (Serooskerke (Veere))
06/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Beste håndtak
Jakob Konradsen (Tromsø)
02/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd
Frode Thanstrøm Faraasen (Halden)
31/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dessa håller ganska bra jämförelsevis med andra vi har testat dock är "bar ends" ganska dåliga. Tips; Köp andra bra bar ends
Daniel Grahn (Sollentuna)
30/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket bra grepp!!!!!
Heléne Persson (Tormestorp)
29/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättenöjd!
Camilla Sjöberg (Krylbo)
29/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sköna handtag!
Karin Pellbrant (Sollefteå)
19/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen nöjd!
Tanja Persson (Bromölla)
19/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
de er vildt gode at holde på :):)
Tobias Jensen
18/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt extremt gode! Beste gripsene jeg har hatt!!
Ola Elvebråten Aalmo (Drøbak)
17/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen e sjukt nöjd med handtagen
Jens Lorentzen (Mölnlycke)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd
Siw Anita Gundersen (Stjørdal)
10/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tosi hyvät gripit
Camilla N. (Kokkola)
10/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget bra!
Fredrik håland (Tolvsrød)
10/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très belles et facile à poser
lauwerie beatrice (cassel)
10/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra handtag med fint grepp. Dock var de för långa för min modell av sparkcykel, så fick kapa av dem i innerkant, det var dock lätt fixat med en sax.
Ellinor S. (Norrahammar)
08/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gripit ovat toimineet erittäin hyvin, ja ovat sopivan pehmeät. Suosittelen ostamista!!
Lisbeth Henonen (Janakkala)
06/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen nöjd,prisvärda och fina
Jonas Persson (Skanör)
02/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
BEST i TEST
Robin R. (Tønsberg)
28/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Griffe sind sehr gut.
Pascal Godon (Göppingen)
27/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fornøyd jr
Øystein Blikken (Svingvoll)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra handtag, snabb leverans
Mikael Grundelius (Kimstad)
21/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bons prix, livraison rapide, bonne communication. Mon fils est ravi ;-) Je recommande à 100%! Bravo!
Jadin Luc (Anderlecht)
20/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Noe av det beste jeg har kjøpt
Stine Nordli (nesoddtangen)
19/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
God som alltid
Aleksander Dahl Nilsen (Vormedal)
17/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg liker dem godt men angrer på at jeg ikke kjøpte odi longneck slike som jeg hadde før
Anne Gro Stumberg (oslo)
12/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bon vendeur Bon produit Livraison rapide et efficace +++++
R. Cristina (PEIPIN)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die besten Griffe die ich jeh hatte! Sind sehr weich,lang und liegen gut in der Hand
Felix Mohn (Eislingen/Fils)
05/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
+++++
Helena H. (KARLSKOGA)
05/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles in orde
Nicolas D. (Deerlijk)
05/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beste grips
Marcus Røttingen (Nesttun)
02/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sønnen er veldig fornøyd med håndtakene.
June Britt Eriksen (Halden)
28/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hej! Mina grips (Fredrik) är jätte bra. Förpackningen var bra och dem hade inga fel på sig!! Jättebra saker h!är
Lisa-Marie Toftgren (Götene)
28/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra handtag! Bra service oxå.
Suzana Bjelic (Örkelljunga)
27/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Towar zgodny z opisem.Szybka wysyłka.Polecam
Tomasz Wtorkowski (Grodzisk Mazowiecki)
24/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Så snygga och sköna att greppa. Snabb säker lev utan krångel! Toppen
Peter Olausson (Bohus)
22/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfekte Länge und perfekter Grip! Empfehlung meinerseits :)
S. Wagner (Berlin Kreuzberg)
16/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nemt og hurtigt
Bodil Bang Schjøtt (Hjørring)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very nice grips!
Jarne D. S. (denderhoutem)
12/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Väldigt bra grepp
Lisa Kjellen (Staffanstorp)
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
beste håndtak ever verdt og kjøpe
d. doan
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dette er de beste gripsene jeg har prøvd noen gang. Jeg vil anbefale disse
Axel Dyrendal (Ranheim)
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra handtag. Svåra att få på men med hjälp av lite diskmedel gick det fint!
Sandra Stenberg (Steningehöjden)
02/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Klaus Lundsgaard (Hjørring)
19/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen nöjd,prisvärda och fina
krista eckerbrant (ostansjo)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
jest ok
Damian Chęć (Kraśnik)
17/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hej. Jag och min son Leo är nöjda.
Taina Riipi (Mölltorp)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
beste gripsa i verden! løp og kjøp!
Espen Dankertsen (Eikmarka)
13/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
BÄSTA handtagen någonsin!!!!
Axel G.
13/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ingen klager
Tina Nellemann Bansmmann (Varde)
12/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt greb, og fuld kontrol
Lau Pagh Degenkolw
11/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super zachte handvatten voor een goed kope prijs super fijn.
K. kok (Amsterdam Oud Zuid en Rivierenbu)
05/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig bra grep på disse. Raskt levert
Gorm Sørensen (Jessheim)
03/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Svært gode grips, til en billig penge. LØP OG KJØP
Sivert Stavdal (Ørskog)
30/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De beste håndtakene jeg har hatt og brukt
Sander Brønn (Horten)
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Syyykt Gode håndtak
Mathias Nord
26/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Drit deilige
Kevin Eidevik (Maura)
26/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vi kombinerade blått o lila, det blev skitcoolt
Annsofie Samuelsson (Linghem)
20/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen!
Marie Jönsson (Kristianstad)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Najlepsze gripy hulajnogowe !
Robert K. (Jasienica)
17/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bara bra.
Daniel M. (Sigtuna)
29/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfect !!!
Evelyn Quintyn (Knesselare)
26/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De er virkelig bløde og holder godt
Victor Binderup Nielsen
13/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit
Kluczynski myriam (Le Muy)
08/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice dikke handvaten
tiemen gheysens (Oudenaarde)
08/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Dem var jätte bra jag rekomenderar verkligen dom handtagen
Ingela Olsson Vernberg (Helsingborg)
04/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grips zijn zeer goed,alleen zijn de bar ends prul. Na 2x vallen zijn de bar ends kapot. Grips are very good,but the bar ends are just poop.. After falling 2x , the bar ends are broken..
David Meloni (Bilzen)
28/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat je niet tevreden bent met de bar ends!
We kunnen alleen geen bestelling voor deze handvatten terug vinden in je bestel geschiedenis, zou je contact met ons willen opnemen, zodat we kunnen kijken of we het probleem voor je kunnen oplossen?

/Laura
Dem Var Asbra , Dem Hade Jättebra Kvalitet , Dem Kommer Jättesnabbt . Asså Jag Älskar SkatePro.
Kevin Strömberg
23/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extremt bra handtag med snygg design, en liten sak som jag håller på att vänja om mig vid är tjockleken på dessa gipsen.
susanne johansson (Kävlinge)
11/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra handtag, lätta att montera.
Helen Johnsson (Linghem)
10/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De diggeste!!
Theo Nikolas Hansen (Larvik)
02/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super gode håndtag holder til alt og er mega dejlige at køre med
søren sørensen
21/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice grip!!!
David Marichal (Steenokkerzeel)
17/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Det er top udstyr
dominik pawel sepiolo (Vejen)
11/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dom bästa handtagen som find lätt att sätta på med fönstertvätt!
Isak Lyckeus (Vallentuna)
08/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Killen nöjd !
Susan R. (Glimåkra)
27/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima handvaten.
Ramon Enzendorfer (Schagen)
26/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig bra
Aud Elina Haugerud (Lena)
26/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanonbra handtag och väldigt prisvärda
Linnea Båvemyr (Skärblacka)
25/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra
Anna-Karin Lindgren (Helsingborg)
18/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
God oplevelse
Giuseppe Petracca (Holbæk)
14/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super goa handtag! Väldigt snygg design. Bar endsen var för stora på mitt district bar men det var väldigt enkelt att justera dem.
Konrad Ljungqvist (Heberg)
12/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gute Griffe, coole Optic und guter Griff, besonders die stabilen Bar ends sind zu erwähnen
T. Arnold (Trier)
12/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Guttungen på 6 hadde aldri hatt bedre håndtak
Christian helsetilbud knutsen (Søgne)
12/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buenos. Los mejores puños que he tenido sin duda.
Victor Barbé Garrofé (Almenar)
11/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beste grips i verden!
Henrik Pollestad (Kristiansand S)
09/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mul on ollu nää gripit nyt pari viikkoo ja on toiminu tosi hyvin :) Suosittelen ostamista!
Eemil F. (Kotka)
07/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dem falt usmakelig hos minstemann
Bjørn Asplund (Blaker)
06/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen tycker de är super!
Jessica Thoresson (Aneby)
04/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega gode grips
Simon Johansen (Haarby)
27/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lekker dikke handvaten en kei mooi !
Robbe Dierckx (Balen)
23/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super sköna
emma åhrling
23/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Seje og nemme at få på med sprayen
Trine Viberg-Holde (Slagelse)
22/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
deilige _3
ruben eriksen (Stord)
05/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lite svårt att få fast på plats, men när jag väl hade förstått hur man skulle göra, gick det fint. Skönt grepp.
Jimmy Pellbrant (Sollefteå)
03/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Jag vill rekomendera att spruta ex. fönsterputs på baren innan man sätter på handtagen, det vill göra det enklare att få på handtagen. /Martina
Urolig bra, DE BESTE GRIPSA JEG HAR HATT
eirik skaaraas mikkelsen (Rånåsfoss)
03/02/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerade väldigt bra och lätta att sätta dit. Betyg 5 av 5
Björn Lindman (Uppsala)
02/02/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer rigtig godt på midt løbehjul fede i blå :kr79 best in scootlife espergærdecentret
harald steinbrenner
14/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har købt håndtagne jeg har prøvet dem før og de er rigtig gode elsker dem
Rene Andersen (Hundested)
04/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
måste beställa
linus berglund
23/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!