×
MENU
Back |
Éclat BMX

Eclat Fireball BMX Tyre

EUR 34,95
(12)
Zoom
Colour: Purple
Purple
Yellow
Black/Camouflage
Black
Size: 2.4"
In stock
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro 20" BMX Rim Strip
Yes, please
Add-on items
SkatePro 20
SkatePro 20" BMX Rim Strip (20" - New Logo) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
EUR 2,95
+ EUR 0,45
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

The Eclat Fireball tyre is Stevie Churchill's signature model, featuring a directional tread pattern for maximum control.

Specifications
Wheel diameter:
20"
Tyre width:
2.4"
Tyre pressure:
100psi
Weight:
26oz
reviews   (12)
polecam
piotr mizerski (Tanowo)
08/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Der Mantel und Schlauch sind von guter Qualität und mein Sohn ist damit sehr zufrieden.
Siegfried Schmidt (Hinte)
06/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy bueno
Brandon Hernández gomez (Prados de Ixtacala II)
14/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really fast Rolling with its wirebead layer, mking sure it can handel most things you throw AT them.
Martin J. (Arboga)
05/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko jest zgodne z zamówieniem szybką dostawa
Radosław Koczorowski (Września)
24/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super contente de l achat et envoie plus que rapide .je recommande votre site
Dessy maite (Fléron)
19/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Z wysyłką i produktami wszystko dobrze, chociaż długo idą do PL. Ale na pytanie, które gripy kolorystycznie bedą pasowały do opon, dostałem link do tych, ktore kupiłem i jak sie okazało, kolor jest dużo bardziej jaskrawy. Nie przeszkadza mi to specjalnie, ale jednak smuteczek był po otworzeniu paczki.
Marcin Światoszek (Grzybno)
20/08/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dziękujemy za czas poświęcony na napisanie opinii. Bardzo nam przykro z powodu różnicy w odcieniu koloru. Czasami kolory nie są dokładnie odzwierciedlone na zdjęciu, a nasza obsługa klienta nie ma dostępu do wszystkich produktów w magazynie, by porównać kolory w rzeczywistości :( Niemniej jednak dobrze słyszeć, że nie sprawia to Panu większego problemu. Jeśli jednak zmieni Pan zdanie, produkt zawsze można zwrócić :) / Paulina
Så snygga 😍 Snabb leverans o kundservice är grym!
Pauline Wetterlund (Valla)
16/07/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best streettires I've ever ridden. Not that the style of these is badass but also their gum is the perfect combination of grip and slide
Marwin Haider (Wien, Donaustadt)
17/06/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Läckra på bmxen, bra grepp
Dan Pettersson (Upplands Väsby)
01/05/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko sprawnie i elegancko.
Paweł I. (Kołczygłowy)
04/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super grippy dæk. Bedste dæk jeg har kørt. Squeaker som en Mothe*****
Daniel Vogelbein ( Janderup Vestj)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro