MENU
×
Back |

Powerslide Rubberpad

EUR 4,95
EUR 5,95 SAVE EUR 1,00
Zoom
 pcs
  Save for later

Description

Spare brakepad for universal brakesystem, road hog and Powerslide children skates.

Reviews

Ok, it fits the roadhog brake, but these wear down really fast. One street skate with a few downhills and a brand new pad was pretty must used up. I really just use it as an emergency and rely on other braking techniques to avoid going through one pad per skate!
Mohan Taylor (London)
03/10/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your brake.
We have contacted you regarding this and we are currently waiting for your answer.
We hope to hear from you soon so we can find a solution for this together.
/Aneena :)
Very poor quality, The product wears off remarkably quick (used a brand new one today for a 50 km trip and it didn't make it until the end). This doesn't just make it an expensive brake to use but also dangerous if you don't know any other braking techniques. Tip: Rollerblade brakes also fit under the Powerslide frame (with a longer screw) and last longer.
Stephan Sanders (Tilburg)
14/07/2013
Rating: 1 of 5!
First class customer focused staff, quick delivery. I live in Mallorca and they ship it all the way over. Super job in short time!! Breakpad is good value for money. No complaints. Keep going like this Skate Pro! Saludos Marleen Franklin Mallorca
Peter Franklin (Nova Santa Ponsa Mallorca Illes)
15/04/2009
Rating: 4 of 5!
Quite good product for the purpose. Can be used only with Powerslides general brake kit. Doesn't last very long, so better to order several, because it should be checked and changed after few times usage, so that breaking power is assured for whole travel. Amazingly quick delivery, many thanks.
Markku Hainari (Espoo)
24/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat leider nicht gepasst. Musste aufwendig angepasst werden.
Aline E. (Taufkirchen)
18/10/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dieser Bremsklotz von Powerslide ist für das Universale Bremsensystem, Road Hog und Powerslide Kinder-Inliner geeignet. Es ist merkwürdig, dass der Bremsklotz bei nicht gepasst hat. Es kann sein, dass der Bremsklotz fehlerhaft war. Wenn du mir Bilder von deinen Powerslides zeigst und von dem anmontierten Bremsklotz, schaue ich mir das gerne genauer an und schicke dir einen Ersatz zu.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Jelte / SkatePro
El taco es perfecto. Encaja en el freno sin problema y ya lo he estrenado. Frena sin problema :)
Marta Sanchis Perez (Tres Cantos)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt topp, passet perfekt
John Repstad (Søgne)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Slitter hyfsat snabbt. men inte så snabbt. Dem är okej för priset. Bara köp ett par styck så har du broms för hela året, skulle jag säga.
Amel Ghalib (Helsingborg)
09/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Remt goed
Ronald Klavers (Enschede)
23/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fungerer greit, men slites veldig fort
Kjell Erling Flåm (Oslo)
14/06/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Pratique pour remplacer un modèle qui n'est plus fabriqué. Il a fallu jouer du cutter pour l'adapter.
Angèle i. (Lauterbourg)
16/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ekstra som ikke er taget i brug endnu
Diana Nielsen
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok bromskloss!
John-Åke Björklund (Sävsjö)
04/10/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Pienellä hienosäädöllä sopii vanhoihin Oxygen-luistimiin.
Jouko P. (Pirkkala)
29/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Szybko i zgodnie z opisem
Marian Maciejewski (Iława)
07/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
buen freno.
Daniel Estringana Cañas (Torrejón de ardoz (Madrid))
02/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra bromsförmåga men slits ned relativt fort.
Thure Björck (Falkenberg)
16/08/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Everything is fine! Thank you
Kolomainen Vitali (Helsinki)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii. Eivät suoraan olleet minun luistimiin sopivat mutta sen tiesin ja pienellä viilauksella sain mahtumaan täydellisesti.
Edvard Lukka (Helsinki)
02/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Klossen slites ned for fort, etter 6 turer måtte jeg skifte kloss, skuffende.
Geir Anderssen (Skien)
26/05/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Ihan kelpo jarrupala!
Jani K. (Liminka)
04/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra men slits fort! Förra säsongen slet jag ut en kloss på typ fem åktillfällen. Denna säsong köpte jag många klossar.
Jonas Haglund (Stockholm)
25/06/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Seems more susceptible to wear then other blocks.
wouter k. (amstelveen)
02/06/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry for the late reply, if you have the feeling that the brakepad got worn down faster then it should have done, you are ofcourse more then welcome to send us an email so that we can figure something out.

/Laura
kjempe fin kloss måtte tilpasse denne til mine sko. men ingen problem om du har dremmel og borr med litt stor diameter.
vidar hansen (Horten)
25/04/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Slits ner allt för snabbt!
Jonas Nordström (Glumslöv)
21/04/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vad tråkigt att höra att eran bromskloss slitis ner väldigt fort. En bromskloss är en slitdel som vill slitas med tiden. Har den slitis ner under väldigt kort tid får ni gärna kontakta hos på: email@skatepro.se med en bild så vill vi se på det för dig. /Martina
Alles in Ordnung. Vielen Dank.
Simone Andres (Rodalben)
29/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Är den gjord av suddgummi måntro. Slits ner otroligt fort. Är inne på min 4:e kloss på kort tid. Har kört på andra fabrikat tidigare och har inte upplevt något i närheten av sådan kort förbrukningstid. Får prova andra klossar och skära till dem om de inte passar. Hoppas SkatePro kan ta upp detta med Powerslide. Vi är flera i vår motionsgrupp som upplever samma sak med denna Powerslide kloss.
Joachim Lindqvist (Landskrona)
27/05/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vad tråkigt att höra att eran bromskloss slitis ner väldigt fort. En bromskloss är en slitdel som vill slitas med tiden. Har den slitis ner under väldigt kort tid får ni gärna kontakta hos på: email@skatepro.se med en bild så vill vi se på det för dig. /Martina
Har använt det här bromsklossen på mina Bont inlines i mer än ett år och det är inte än helt slut. Det jag har att anmärka är att greppet är sämre vid våt underlag, men annars bra bromskloss.
Ladislav Vicic (Malmö)
14/03/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
För mjukt gummi, slits ner för fort. Finns klossar med lika bra bromsverkan men mycket längre hållbarhet.
Clas Florgård (Sigtuna)
01/10/2013
Rating: 2 of 5!
Helt utmerket :-)
Espen Solberg (Jessheim)
10/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Slechte kwaliteit. het blok was na een keer of 20 remmen versleten en moest vervangen worden. het probleem is dat het rubber is te zacht waardoor deze veel harder slijt dan eerdere versie's van he zelfde type. ik heb nu een K2 remblok gebruikt welke met enkele aanpassingen ook op het frame past. de resultaten tot nu zijn goed.
Bart Ammerlaan (Nootsdorp)
28/05/2013
Rating: 1 of 5!
Remblokjes, werken prima.
Nathalie Sie (Gouda)
12/04/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
+Bra bromsförmåga -Slits jätte fort ! 2ggr 45min och bulten skrapar i marken.... - 2/3 av gummit kvar fast bulten skrapar i ..Miljö slöseri !!! Måste borra om dom..
mathias hammar (solna)
26/05/2012
Rating: 1 of 5!
Bestilt sammen med Universal brems som forøvrig passer utmerket til mine Ultra Wheels. Akkurat tatt i bruk universal bremsen. Vurdering av ekstra bremsekloss derfor noe vanskelig. Alikevel, enkle å skifte ut når den tid kommer. Utmerket service fra Skatepro.
Stig Aasland (Sola)
04/10/2011
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bremseklodsen er nem at montere og holder relativt længe.
Susanne Jørgensen (køge)
29/08/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
yoo den er mega god, det er den men skal tage hvis man skal tage nogle. Har stået på rulleskøjter i mange år, og ved en del om det, det her er bare bremsen!!!
katrine bang (farsø)
07/04/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
lille oh handy bremseklods. Nem at sætte på.
Leda Lewin (Birkerød)
13/10/2008
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint produkt, nem at montere på powerslides bremse system som man kan montere sin speed skøjte. Sparer slidtage på hjul!
Kristian Skadhauge (Thisted)
07/09/2006
Rating: 5 of 5!