MENU
Back |

Matter Image Inline Skate Wheels 8-pack

EUR 59,95
Matter wheels
Zoom
Please select diameter + model 
Save for later
 set

Description

The IMAGE core combined with Matter’s proven formulas give the skater a nice alternative to our Juice wheel series in the form of the IMAGE WHEEL. Lightweight core for optimal weight saving while keeping rigidy.

Matter wheels from USA uses the Footprint scale, the F1 stands for footprint 1.

F1 - equals approx. 85A
F2 - equals approx. 84A
F3 - equals approx. 83A

Specifications

Wheel hardness:
F1
Wheels per pack:
8
Core material:
Nylon

Reviews

Huippurenkaat
Markus Kemi (Kangasala)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit
cellier joachim (hanches)
10/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie set voor een goede prijs. Ik had er maar 4 nodig vanwege een combi met 100 mm maar die overige komen nog wel van pas. Goede kwaliteit. Juiste hardheid dus speed en toch niet teveel geluid. Aanrader.
Ruud M. (Tilburg)
13/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit, silencieux et confortable pour rouler
Kevin Bodart (Villeneuve sur lot)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rápidos y fácil
ATT: L. C. S. (Alcobendas)
11/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
God respons fra underlaget og ruller meget bra
Ove Myklemyr (Skien)
27/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabba, sköna hjul.
Ulf Grönevik (Åkarp)
27/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super
Trine lykke Grann (Silkeborg)
20/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hjul till mina K2 BOA, lite hårdare än original men mycket snabbare, kanske aningen "halare" men inte så det stör. Passade perfekt!
Petri Kuronen (Falköping)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superbra hjul i kombination med de nya kullagren jag beställde. Blev en enorm skillnad efter att ha avlägsnat de gamla nedslitna hjulen och monterat dit dessa istället tillsammans med de nya lagren , känns som man fått en jetmotor monterad på sina inlines som jämförelse. Rekommenderar verkligen dessa hjul.
Peter Öberg (Eskilstuna)
14/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super roues Rien a dire !
buquet ludovic (Saint-Étienne-du-Rouvray)
11/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gut genug für den Preis. Es gibt trotzdem viele kleine Blasen im Rollen. Dauerhaftigkeit ist gut.
Charles Picone (Berlin)
30/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Ware
Tobias P. (Mittelbiberach)
24/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä, ja kova rengas. Karkealla asfaltilla aluksi hieman epävakaan tuntuinen. Muutaman lenkin jälkeen hakenut sopivasti muotonsa. Paremmat, kuin K2:sen omat renkaat. Ei tarvitse miettiä jatkossa, mitä renkaita käytän.
Pekka Mikkonen (Järvenpää)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
schnell und korrekt, gerne wieder
Wilhelm Schneider (Riedstadt)
16/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät ja toimivat renkaat
Mika A. (Rovaniemi)
14/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ihan huiput tasaisella asfaltilla, vauhtia piisaa mutta vanhalla /epätasaisella asfaltilla kovat renkaat täristää todella paljon ja huonosti harjatut pyörätiet pikku kivineen saavat aikaan vaarallisia tilanteita.
Mirka P. (Kemi)
04/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
product als verwacht keurig verder. Service verzending erg goed, niets op aan te merken.
Rob H. (Amsterdam Oud West)
26/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bonne qualité
houedec yann (pluvigner)
24/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima product; goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Let op de hardheid die je besteld tov ondergrond waarop je denkt te rijden: bij ruwe, ongelijkmatige ondergrond kan sneller slijtage optreden.
Joeri Veen (Utrecht)
19/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nu har jag kört några gånger, och jag är mycket nöjd! går mjukare, tystare och ger en väldigt bra känsla av kontroll! (än K2 std hjulen) Lite dyrare men väldigt bra!
Ulf ericsson (Åsa)
16/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt! Super Skaterollen! Immer gerne wieder!
Frank J. (Henstedt-Ulzburg)
04/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buenas ruedas para velocidad y muy comodas
Antonio Parra (terrassa)
08/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top wielen. Rollen erg soepel en leker stil Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
Daniel Vis (Palenstein)
17/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker som forventet
Casper Holmgaard Jensen
27/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goede wielen aan een degelijke prijs
Sigrid H. (Mechelen)
06/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvät perus renkaat.
jani lempinen (turku)
15/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode hjul som ikke blot køre godt, men også er super lækre i design og farve :D
Patrick Christensen (Vedbæk)
03/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra, motsvarar förväntningarna
Ragnar Gustafsson (Nyköping)
10/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!