MENU
Back |

Hyper XTR Speed trainer 84A Inline Skate Wheel

EUR 7,55
Hyper Wheels
Zoom
Please select diameter + durometer 
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Speed training wheel from Hyper. Same light hub as the highend speed wheels combined with urethane formula of the populary X-360 Hyper fitness wheel.
Durometer 84A: Suitable for longer distances and changing surfaces.

Model specifications

ModelWeightWheel diameter
80mm - 84A90g80mm
84mm - 84A100g84mm
90mm - 84A105g90mm
100mm - 84A115g100mm

Specifications

Wheel hardness:
84A
Wheels per pack:
1
Core material:
Nylon

Reviews

These heels were usd to replace broken ones on a Samsonite suitcase for a fraction of the cost and the delivery arrived by the following day
david price (GUILDFORD)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Having used Hyper-rollo wheels on my quad skates for a couple of decades (the same set) I have faith that these in-line wheels will be the business to replace the Matter Juice Speed wheels (grey hubs) that exhibited splitting hubs after about a year's commuting. The problem with these review invitations is that you always receive them before you have really tested the product. I'm looking forward to some dry weather before I try the XTR wheels. Matter should have stuck with the white hubs - they were much tougher.
Rufus Bligh (London)
10/11/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Quick delivery and awesome wheels. They really brought new life to my inlines! I ordered them slightly larger in diameter and a tad harder than then ones I had previously, and they really are perfect for high-speed training. I like the red color, too! I also needed some new break pads that I couldn't find anywhere. I sent SkatePro some pictures and a description of the inlines that they came from. The next day they had helped me identify them. Unfortunately, out of production. However, with the info from SkatePro I managed to track some down on the internet. That is just great customer service that I really appreciate! Thank You, guys.
Håkan Andersson (Linköping)
21/05/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
parhaat rullat mitä olen koskaan kokeillut. seuraavat ostan samanlaiset. suosittelen!
joni laakkonen
06/09/2007
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super wheels. I use these on Salomons cross-trainer speed skate. Mostly road surfaces medium to rough. Very good wear and traction. Will buy these again for sure
Dave Henry (Camberley)
28/07/2006
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode
Anne rosell lassen (Middelfart)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
These are great wheels for general outdoor terrain (asphault/concrete etc). I really couldn't believe how fast they turned out to be. Super silent, too.
R. Earl (Karlstad)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede wieltjes goede prijs!
Arjan Groenenberg (Puttershoek)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Siehe 8 er Packung Rezension
Ingrid Seltsam (Straubing)
14/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit qui correspond à notre attente
Deschamps Jean_Louis (Millery)
08/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
prima product, goed van prijs vs kwaliteit. doen het goed
Louis Scheulderman (Almere)
09/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Köpte de till mina skate rullskidor för att träna fart och teknik. Och de håller måttet. Det går undan och slitaget är minimal trots 2 hjul per skida. För priset ett riktigt klipp.
Johannes Neelissen (Södertälje)
11/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er simpelthen nogle gode hjul. Det kan ikke siges på mange andre måder. De holder længe, de har godt vejgreb og de er utroligt røde. Hvad mere kan man ønske sig...
Mads Kristensen (Aarhus V)
02/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
On kokeilematta, tilasin väärään kokoiset, vaihto käynnissä Vaihto onnistui hyvin iso kiitos!
Pentti Härkönen (Lieksa)
08/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
prima wieltjes voor mijn k2 skates, zijn harder dan de standaard dus beter!
Jolanda Bakker (Berkel en Rodenrijs)
15/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Renkaat juuri sellaiset kun halusin
Jaakko Linnamurto (Tampere)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deze wielen gezet onder mijn K2 Moto Extreme Inline Skates, in combinatie met Abec 9 lagers. Skates voelen als nieuw. Mijn gemiddelde snelheid over 25 km ligt nu ruim 2 km/uur hoger dan met de oude wielen bij dezelfde inspanning. Ook heb ik nu minder last van slechtere ondergrond. Grip is goed. Slijtage kan ik niet beoordelen, daarvoor heb ik ze te kort.
Jeroen van Duijl (ROTTERDAM)
10/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Klart godkänd ,snabb leverans , mycket nöjd , återkommer när jag behöver nya produkter.
Christian Steen (Östhammar)
27/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkten är av god kvalitet. Jag är en tung kille och har tidigare förstört helt nya inlineshjul. Men dessa håller även om jag svänger hårt. Som tidigare recension så känns de inte hårda. Rekommenderas
Andrés T. (Alingsås)
22/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode hjul. Findes desværre ikke i 110 mm.
Lars Flyvholm Severinsen (Vojens)
15/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Motsvarade mina förhoppningar ,, helt ok,,
Bror Axelsson (Hagfors)
09/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
Rien Caarels (Zaandam)
25/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
80 km takana asfalttiradalla 90 mm renkailla ja huima ero K2 ensiasennusrenkaisiin. Samat laakerit mutta täysin eri rullaus, eikä vielä kulumaan juurikaan. Loistava ostos, suosittelen!
Tomas K. (Helsinki)
21/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tilasin XTR Speed Trainerit uusien luistimieni alkuperäisten 84-millisten tilalle, kun kerran kerran 90-millinen oli suurin kiskoon mahtuva koko. 90 mm / 84a on suurin ja kovin kokeilemani pyörä, ja vaikkei tuo varmaan kiekkoluistimen pyörä olekaan, ei se matkaluistelussa yhtään kömpelöltä tai häiritsevän kovalta tunnu. Ei luistien vakiopyörissäkään varsinaisesti valittamista ollut (mikä kertonee minusta luistelijana), mutta etenkin rauhallisessa vauhdissa kevyt rullaus että mukavuus tekevät XTR:sta minulle hyvän ostoksen. Tahmeammillakin rattailla lenkkeilee, mutta kevyesti rullaavat pyörät tuovat treeniin saman mukavuuden kuin hyvin voidellut sukset talvella. Parannus on varmasti pyörien ansiota, koska käytän samaa laakerisettiä.
Hannu H. (Kiviniemi)
13/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erinomaiset renkaat. Kuluminen todella vähäistä jopa huonolla asfaltilla. Suosittelen.
Lippo Huhtala (Espoo)
01/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deze wielen gebruikt voor Samsonte koffer. De samsonite wielen zijn versleten na een half jaar intensief gebruik
Peter de Haan (Capelle aan den IJssel)
08/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har bara åkt tio-talet mil än så länge, men skillnaden på dessa hjul och de jag rullade på innan är stor. Dessa håller väldigt bra på varierad asfalt och känns inte det minsta hårda. Kan klart rekommendera "Hyper XTR Speed Trainer" och jag kommer högst troligen köpa dem igen...
Magnus Elderud (Huskvarna)
07/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig gode hjul til prisen. Passer godt på mine SEBA FR1.
Juri Wulff
23/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nämä renkaat ei ole tarkoitettu kyllä asfaltille. Sisäradoilla nämä todellakin ovat uskomattoman nopeat, mutta asfaltilla on liikaa pitoa. Tämä aiheuttaa sen että periaatteeessa vain eteenpäin meneminen on mahdollista. Hyper Superlite mallilla jota itse suosittelen on mahdollista tehdä 180 asteen käännöksiä asfaltilla ilman että on kaatumisen vaaraa. Lisäksi koska pinta tarttuu asfaltiin niin se voi aiheuttaa sen että kiviä takertuu renkaan väliin joka voi pahimmassa tapauksessa lukita koko renkaan. Vielä sellainen huomio, että kun käyttää jarrupalaa eli nostaa luistinta ja paino kerääntyy yhden renkaan varaan, voi se rengas alkaa sulamaan, koska yksi rengas kestää vaan tietyn verran painoa.
Ville P. (Raahe)
22/06/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Hyvät rullat, yllättävän mukavat myös epätasaisella alustalla vaikkakin hieman "nihkeät". Sileämmällä erinomaiset ja kuluminen tasaista.
E. Malinen (Oulunsalo)
15/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät pyörät, toimii myös huonolla asfaltilla. Paremmat kun K2 omat esiasennuspyörät. Hinta laatu erinomainen.
Marko S. (Siuro)
11/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
The way to go, excellent wheels for city skating.
Julian Capilla-Krumbak (København SV)
02/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin hyvä pyörä.
Reijo Koivisto (Rusko)
22/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät renkaat ei paljon kulu vaikka joutuu luistelemaan huonolla asfaltilla sekä kivibetoni laatoituksella.
Jouni H. (Jyskä)
12/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ensimmäinen 100 km takana,ainakin tässä vaiheessa toimii erinomaisesti !!
Piiroinen Taisto (Riihimäki)
12/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
super mijn rolstoel rijd weer super op de nieuweHyper XTR Speed trainer 84A Wieljes en het scheelt mijn nu echt een hoop geld
Ronald Stapelbroek (Lochem)
28/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
The wheels look great and roll perfectly. Full satisfaction!
Łukasz Witczak (Kalisz)
07/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lever op til forventningerne
T. Jensen (Sandved)
06/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kanonbra:)
Arne Fosseli (Grimstad)
25/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok för träning, men vill man ha mer rull så bör man välja bättre (dyrare) hjul.
Lars-Erik Eriksson (Skövde)
21/11/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Ska man ha ett hjul som rullar bättre än dessa vill jag rekomendera ett hjul som har rebound. Självklart beror det också på vilka kullager man har till hjulet och vilken hjuldiameter hjulet har. /Martina
Mycket bättre än mina förväntningar! Lättrullande, bra komfort, mycket bra grepp trots 2 grader och regn på asfalt. Bra och snabb leverans dessutom. Kanon!!
J. Björklund (Sävsjö)
07/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lekkere wieltjes die ik heb aangeschaft nadat mijn oude wieltjes waren versleten. Heb vandaag ook over een nat wegdek gereden en wieltjes hadden nog steeds lekkere grip op de weg! Nog weinig slijtage (na ong 100km gereden).
Ivar Schut (Den Haag)
21/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fede hjul og 0 problemer med leverancen.
Lene Noe Nielsen (Ringkøbing)
23/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra rull!
Stefan Forslund (Enkoping)
26/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lenkki jäi kesken. Yksi rengas suli alle. Sain takuuna uuden. Muuten ihan hyvät.
Tommi L. (Raisio)
22/08/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
Lever fuldt op til beskrivelsen, super gode.
Carina J. (Ishøj)
18/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar bra:)
Frank Bune (Västra Frölunda)
18/08/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
Ensimmäiset 800km ihan hyvä keskinopeus näillä pyörillä. 100mm pyöristä 2kpl kuluminen epätasaista, ei hidasta keskinopeutta olennaisesti. Ostan samanlaiset uudelleen.
Timo N. (Littoinen)
15/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Renkaat rullaavat hienosti ja kuluminen ei ole läheskään niin suurta kuin alkuperäisillä renkailla oli. Olen tyytyväinen ostokseeni:)
Heikki L. (Joensuu)
14/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wiel aangeschaft op advies van Skatepro en bevallen tot op dit moment prima. Voldoende grip en op wat ruwere ondergrond redelijk comfortabel. Slijtage kan ik nog niet zoveel over zeggen; ze zitten er net onder (50km)
Joris Pietersen (Den Haag)
14/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Allt enligt förväntningar. Snabb och smidig leverans. Mycket nöjd med produkten
Daniel Alvehed (Sävsjö)
12/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra hjul med godt grep, men kjennes litt mykere enn hardhetsskala tilsier. Bra til all-round kjøring
Einar Hansen (Solbergelva)
12/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ok hjul. Köpte 84 men känns som 80-82, mina gamla 82 glider 8% bättre.
Jari Hiltunen (Helsingfors)
08/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Allt gick as bra, är skit nöjd!
Oscar Z. (Göteborg)
06/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungerar utmärkt!
Håkan Glimberg (Nässjö)
05/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra hjul med godt grep, men kjennes noe mykere enn hardhetsskala tilsier.
Audun Abrahamsen (Mosby)
31/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungerar mycket bra, prisvärda hjul.
Per Löfgren (Tranemo)
30/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gode hjul, synes fremhjulene er mye slitt etter 100 km. Raske er de ihvertfall, og behagelige på variert asfalt
Eivind R. P. (Kråkerøy)
30/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
de virker ret holdbare, 70km på dem og det kan næsten ikke ses
Thomas Hansen (Næstved)
13/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hele goede wielen aangeschaft ter vervanging van eigen wielen. Service was goed en de adviezen resulteerde in de aanschaf van nieuwe wielen en lagers.
George Tonikoe (ROTTERDAM)
01/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good and reliable quality. Worth the price.
Pekka Soininen (Pornainen)
24/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rullaavat niin hyvin, että pelottaa vanhaa miestä alamäessä
Seppo Pussinen (Linnantaus)
18/06/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket belåten!
M. Lindblom (Kvissleby)
10/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har åkt på 80-82 hårda tidigare. Dessa är lite hårdare utn att man känner att man tappar grep. Fungerar riktigt bra!
Stefan Rönnmark (Linköping)
30/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goede wielen, genomen op advies van SkatePro ter vervanging van mijn eigen wielen. Geen seconde spijt van gehad. Vervanging was ook vrij simpel.
Colin Mans (Hilversum)
27/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät renkaat kestää hyvin 80 kiloisen ukon potkut...
Esa Rikala (Helsinki)
14/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Allt fungerade bra!
Victor L. (stockholm)
06/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget holdbare hjul. Jeg har nu løbet ca. 30km på dem, og det kan knap nok ses.
Rene Schmidt Nielsen (Hvide Sande)
17/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funger helt fint til mit behov.
Henrik Kronborg (Nakskov)
26/02/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lever fuldt op til mine forventni ger
Henrik Mfinanga Lund (Næstved)
04/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode hjul
Jan Kildebo (Slagelsegelse)
31/12/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen!
Michael Rönnblom (Bunkeflostrand)
15/10/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
El tema es que a los 1ookm recorridos me encuentro que en una de las ruedas la silicona se desprendió de la estructura de resina. Total, no me convencen. También es verdad que mi peso es de 105 kg.
Marin Buscoveanu (Denia)
10/10/2013
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Estas ruedas son fabricadas especialmente para el patinaje de velocidad en línea y su calidad suele ser alta. Puede que la rotura en este caso fuera producto de ajuste incorrecto, o debido a algún error de fabricación. Nos puede contactar si necesita ayuda o información sobre ruedas para patinaje.
Ret langsomme - specielt på ru overflade "hænger de fast".
Kennet Petersen (København Ø)
02/10/2013
Rating: 2 of 5!
Perfekta och prisvärda!
Per Åkerstedt (Jönköping)
01/10/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Renkaat vaikuttavat hyviltä, sillä ne ovat kovat, mutta eivät silti täryytä huonommalla asfaltilla. Suosittelen.
Ville Sassi
23/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
hyper on hyvä pyörä
jouni jylhä (Vesilahti)
10/09/2013
Rating: 2 of 5!
hej super gode hjul
Bo KJÆR Larsen (Ringkøbing)
09/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode hjul, lever helt op til mine forventninger. Glædet mig til at se hvad de duer til, til inliners Marathon
anne sophie mikkelsen (Fredericia)
27/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon bra hjul! Bra grepp i asfalten, dom är tysta och ser nästan ut som nya efter 40km åkning. Och tillsammans med Powerslide Twincam ILQ-9 Pro Kullager-set 16-pack blev det riktigt kul att åka igen!
Hans Rodling (Luleå)
23/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hjulene sendt samme dag som jeg bestilte. Hjulene sitter på 5 hjulsskøyte 84mm med nye Powerslide Twincam ILQ-9 lager. Etter innkjøring på ca 1 mil av lager så ruller hjulene svært godt. På god asfalt raskere enn min kone på landeveissykkel nedover. Virker som hardhet egner seg godt til variert asfalt. Mye hjul for pengene.
Atle Bulukin (Hønefoss)
20/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra hjul, snabb leverans.
Stefan Hedlund (Vejbystrand)
20/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra hjul!
Nick Pogossov (Uppsala)
14/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Inget proffs men fn vad bra det rullar med dessa hjul! Supernöjd
Stefan Skoog (Eskilstuna)
31/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kan bara säga att jag är mycket nöjd med dessa hjul. Samt mycket bra service från skatepro.
Robert Ladrèhn (Karlskoga)
26/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima wielen, geadviseerd door medewerker van SkatePro, prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Ik heb ze samen met de geadviseerde lagers onder al wat verouderde Inline Skates van Rocess gemonteerd. Ze lopen bijna 2X zo licht dan standaard gemonteerde wielen.
Marinus van der Wal (Kollumerzwaag (Kollumersweach))
23/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
After some 400km on admittedly rather rough surface these wheels are no longer round. The weight is unbalanced, one side of the wheel is clearly heavier. There is also a winding seam going through the wheels that looks like the left and right side might separate, but that probably is just a cosmetic issue. My 90mm Hypers in front are ok, just the back 100mm's are showing strange wear.
Petri Jarre (Helsinki)
18/07/2013
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hei!

Voisitko ottaa 100mm renkaista meille pari mahdollisimman tarkkaa valokuvaa ja lähettää ne sähköpostin liitteenä osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi? Haluaisimme mielellämme selvittää voiko kyseessä olla tuotevika renkaissa vai onko kyse normaalista kulumisesta.
Allt till belåtenhet
Rutger Kjellson (Laholm)
17/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Asialliset renkaat, toimitus ihan ok.
Janne Koskimo (Vantaa)
13/06/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Riktigt bra hjul, snabb leverans, trevlig personal och mycket bra service. Inget alls att klaga på :)
Billy Hansson Premate (Lomma)
20/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ihan hyvin onnistui vaihto ja ei oo pahemmin kuluneetkaan. Tyytyväinen olen myös toimitukseen.
Juha Böhm (Rauma)
16/05/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg kan anbefale disse hjul til indendørs kørsel. Jeg viste ikke lige hvilken type der ville dække det behov som jeg havde men blev godt vejledt så alt er super. Tak for god service
Mads Rytter (Lynge)
13/11/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Laakerien sovitus hieman tiukka muutamassa rullassa,toimitus viikossa,hinta-laatu-suhde=hyvä.
Johan Fredriksson
02/10/2012
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kanonbra hjul till min åkning på halvtaskig asfalt. Rullar lätt och verkar hålla bra. Skulle kunna köpa samma sort igen om jag behöver. Snabb leverans och bra service. Ulf
Ulf Ekström (Ljungby)
21/09/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans, och bra support. Kändes som helt nya inlines, med dessa hjul, samt lätta att montera. Rekommenderas.
Anders Axelsson (Vänersborg)
21/09/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar perfa på mina K2 Mach 90. Verkar hålla mycket bättre än skräphjulen som hängde med som standard.
Nicolas Ivering (Farsta)
02/08/2012
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lagom hårdhet för min körning. Upplever att de rullar lätt. Kommer nog att hålla helas äsongen
Bo Magnusson (Växjö)
13/07/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det blev mycket lättate att åka nu med dessa hjulen
Christian Magnusson (Falkenberg)
13/07/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon grepp men ändå ganska snabba. Rullar bekvämt på dålig asfalt. Känns lite mjukare och klibbigare än 84A antyder...
Tore Johansson (Malmö)
01/06/2012
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg fik anbefalet disse hjul af SkatePro, da jeg var i tvivl om hvilke hjul jeg præcist skulle købe som dækkede præcist mit behov... Jeg må sige, at jeg er IKKE blevet skuffet...Nu har jeg "kun" været ude at rulle sammenlagt en ca. 50 km på hjulene, siden jeg fik dem...men de virker til at være rigtig, rigtig gode...Man står virkelig fast og det føles ikke som om at man behøver at være "bange" for at falde i sving...De får rigtig godt fat i underlaget...:o) Bestilte hjulene og havde haft dem allerede dagen efter...Hvis ikke lige at der havde været fordi jeg bestilte før en helligdag...Men ellers super hurtig levering...:o) Kan klart anbefale at handle hos SkatePro...Oplevede en "Top Dollar" service...Og en virkelig god vejledning til valg af produkt...På trods af at jeg måtte sende billeder af mine in-liners samt info-mails da jeg bor på Sjælland og ikke lige havde mulighed for fysisk at handle i butikken...Men det skulle vise sig, slet ikke at være noget problem...:o) Det i alt fald ikke sidste gang, jeg har handlet hos SkatePro...og vil klart anbefale andre "skate-tosser" at handle her også... 1000 tak for go' service samt vejledning...:o) K=)
Kasper Wiberg
22/05/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bestilling og forsendelse gik nemt og hurtigt.Indenfor 2-3 dage havde jeg produktet.Hyber XTR Speed trainer 84A hjul var en bestilling til min søn.Han har prøvet dem en gang på en 18km. rute og er rigtig godt tilfreds.Jeg synes personligt at den røde farve er super sej.
John Madsen
09/09/2011
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gode hurtige - farven passer perfekt til skøjter og jakke :-)
Henrik Nielsen (Hillerød)
02/07/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er en ren fornøjelse :-)
Morten Schultz (Valby)
13/06/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hele fijne wielen.. Hard maar toch comfortabel genoeg op wat slechtere ondergrond. KOPEN! Goede levering en service
Elmer Teerds (utrecht)
06/06/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!
har kørt 175 km nu er super glad for dem de er en held bæder en de gammle (82a) at de er røde er også godt da mine rulleskøjder er hvide sort og røde fik den på 2 dage
Kaj teddy Rahbek (Næstved)
26/04/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har bara åkt fem gånger på dem ännu, men de känns bra och snabba. Beställde de på torsdagen och hade meddelande om hämtning, tisdag veckan efter. Mycket bra.
Göran Ackeberg
19/04/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dejlige hjul. For første gang står jeg virkelig "fast" på vejen. Mine rulleskøjter kører bedre og hurtigere end nogensinde før!
Barbara Hvidt (Sønderborg)
25/03/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg har indtil videre kun kørt 20 km. på disse Hjul; men de ser ud til at være Ok; de løber lige så let som jeg håbede; hvilket vil sige fint. Farven passer godt til mine Grønne støvler.
Benny Hansen
18/03/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerar tillfredställande, Verkar rulla bra, något mera ljud än mina gamla men det förklaras nog genom att dom var mjukare (78A)
Jonny Elvelin (Luleå)
09/08/2010
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jag har bara åkt ca:10 mil svårt att bedömma slitaget,men verkar slitstarka.
Lars-Erik Strid
21/07/2010
Rating: 4 of 5!
har endast kört ca 30 km på hjulen men de verkar motsvara mina förväntningar.
Krister Hallberg (Oskarshamn)
19/07/2010
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvät rullat, nopea toimitus ja laskutus ok. Rullien kovuus hiukan raskaammalle ihmiselle (88kg) sopiva.
Marko Härkönen
02/07/2010
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rullede Berlin 20-9 ok løb 1,54 ok
johny Lauritzen
05/10/2009
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra hjul med godt grep, men kjennes noe mykere enn durometer tilsier.
Atle Markeng
05/10/2009
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket nöjd med produkten och med skatepro. Skulle dock önska mej en annan färg....
Christer Paulrud (Södertälje)
30/09/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hjulen rullar bra. Negativ överaskning var att dom var röda ser inte speciellt snyggt ut på mina i övrigt grå rolerblades.
Lennart Svedman (Tullinge)
31/08/2009
Rating: 3 of 5!
hyvät pyörät, ok toimitus
Aaro Mustonen
28/08/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanonbra hjul - detta är min andra uppsättning. Håller länge och är snabba - allt man behöver. SkatePro är kanon som leverantör. Snabba leveranser (har handlat 2 ggr tidigare) och bra dialog. Fick faktiskt fel hjulstorlek sist. Ringde, fick svar direkt och nya hjul 2 dgr senare tillsammans med en frankerad returpåse. Inget tjafs, bara bra service och vänligt bemötande. Kommer alltid köpa mina Inlines produkter från SkatePro.
Sven Hattenhauer (HÖLLVIKEN)
24/08/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
rigtig gode hjul,bare ærgeligt de er røde
John Th Jørgensen
21/08/2009
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jag är riktigt nöjd med produkten och er snabba leverans. Ett av de bättre hjul jag någonsin använt.
Lasse Söderström (Skellefteå)
21/08/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
godt produkt - hurtig levering så jeg er godt kørende på mine rulle skøjter igen.
Henrik Rasmussen
03/08/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag är jättenöjd med hjulen, de bästa jag haft! Nu går det som en dans. Den snabba leveransen tackar jag extra för. Bert.
Lena Nordh (Uddeholm)
07/07/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fint produkt - virker fint på mit gamle løbehjul, som nu "triller" hurtigt igen.
Søren Sand (Veksø)
29/05/2009
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er skfitet fra 82 til 84A i hårdhed. Skal lige vende mig til en lidt hårdere affjedring samt lidt mindre grip ved acceleration i slidt underlag. Klart at anbefale til speedtraining.. ;-) + fordelene minimum slitage/rasp og ingen splinter i hjul. OBS: de er røde!
Mads Pedersen (Kolding)
26/05/2009
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lynhurtig levering og de køre skide godt osv... MEN blev meget skuffet over at billedet ikke passede til det jeg fik det stod ingen steder og på billedet er de altså hvide/blå jeg fik dem i skrig røde det må siges at være noget lidt andet...
Ask Gunnarsen
25/05/2009
Rating: 2 of 5!
Leveransen gick bra och dom rullar perfekt,
Anton Gunnerheim (Trollhättan)
23/03/2009
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra mycket ligger bra på asfalten Det enda negativa är den långa postgången. Orderdatum den 14 augusti den 21 augusti finns hjulen i Sverige anländer till postkontoret de 2 september. På 1700 talet tog det 3 dagar från Lund till Stockholm med Postgången !8 dagar tog mitt paket.
Leif Carlsson (Borlänge)
03/09/2008
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produkt til vore formål. Vi sejler og dermed skal vi tit gå langt for at nå et større supermarked da de sjældent ligger på havnen. Derfor har vi en såkaldt "pensionist triller" til de tungere varer, MEN dens originale små plastik hjul med 3mm gummi kunne ikke klare brosten og hårde kanter. Nu hentes 3 rammer dåse sodavand (øl) plus madvarer uden problemer :) 40 liter diesel er heller ikke noget problem.
Sebasian Schiøler
25/08/2008
Rating: 5 of 5!
jag använder dessa hjul på ett par gamla K2 och var rädd att jag köpt för stora hjul av misstag, men med en millimeters marginal passade dessa och fungerar jättebra. Färgen på de jag fick var dock röda.
Jörgen Bergström (Sandviken)
04/08/2008
Rating: 5 of 5!
Allt till belåtenhet.
Jan-Ivan Andersson
28/05/2008
Rating: 5 of 5!
de er rigtig hurtige og gode
Søren strand
13/05/2008
Rating: 5 of 5!
jeg synes set er nogle rigtige gode hjul og de kan køre rigtig hurtig
vicor strand
10/03/2008
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg er ikke verdens største sjøjteløber - men hjulene er virkelig gode og giver ikke den "bremsende" fornemmelse de billige hjul, skøjterne var monteret med giver.
philip lönborg (hellerup)
13/08/2007
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd ...
ole Kråkøy
30/04/2007
Rating: 5 of 5!
From now on, i'm gonna buy these wheels. Real good!
Mathias Eriksson (Västerås)
16/09/2006
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nu har jeg kørt med disse hjul i 14 dage, og de er bare kanone! kan MAX anbefales. de suger sig til asfalten og ligger rigtig godt i svingene. slid stærke? måske kan ikke afgøres enndu. Hilsen Jesper
Jesper Birkkjær (Århus C)
16/08/2006
Rating: 5 of 5!