MENU
×

Ambition Team Snowskate

EUR 109,95
EUR 139,95 SAVE EUR 30,00
Ambition Snowskates
Zoom
Please select colour 
Charcoal Stain
Orange Stain
Yellow Stain
Turquoise Stain
SkatePro Powerbank
SkatePro Powerbank (Black)
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

Ambitions Team Snowskate is the obvoius choice for riders at any level. It is affordable without compromising quality and performance.

Handmade in Canada.

  • 32.5" x 8.5"
  • AS2 Shape
  • 7 Ply Canadian Maple
  • CrossLight Construction
  • Epoxy Resin Lamination
  • Extruded CPE Base
  • Precision-7 2.0 Channel Pattern
  • EVA Topsheet
 

Reviews

What can I say! This board is awesome...great / high quality product and looks amazing. It locks into the snow well, takes hard hits with minimal damage and more exhilarating than a snowboard or skateboard - just add snow
D. Greaves (Buxton)
13/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My grandson was totally pleased with the performance of the Ambition Team Snowskate I ordered. Thanks for the professional and courteous treatment.
Mirna Miranda (LaPorte)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reçu en temps et en heure, produit conforme et de très bonne qualité, nous avons pu en profiter avec toute la petite famille. Je recommande
Goullard Antoine (Lyon)
27/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent.
CAZAL Guillem (Castelnau-le-Lez)
12/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Rafał Filipek (Rzeszów)
08/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
DET ER SJEMPE GØY!!!
Alfred Høines Reinertsen (Trondheim)
31/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvät vauhdit saa, kestävän oloinen ja lapsille sopiva mäen laskuun. Huonoa on hankala ohjaus (harjoittelua vaan lisää), concaven puutos (hankala flippejä tehdä), kun grippi repesi noin 10 käyttökerran jälkeen, mutta huono alastulo (asia on selvityksessä). Ihan hyvän oloinen näin aloittelialle ja lapsille leluksi moneen käyttöön.
Ari M. (Lieksa)
31/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent
Zielatkiewicz Candice (Balschwiller)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempekult brett, som både de voksne og barna tar i bruk:)
Mette Hvidsten (Tomter)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top excellent produit arrivé bien protgé et un look d'enfer!!!!!
Cédric Serex (Corsier GE)
19/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Conny Carcaiso (Bad Ragaz)
08/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gøy! Enkelt å stå på og ganske greit å styre. Veldig godt gli.
Jonas R. Marstrand (Stavanger)
04/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra produkt med hög kvalite't. Sonen har haft många roliga stunder i backen.
Sofie Enander (Åkersberga)
19/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Venter på sneen skal komme så jeg kan prøve mit snowskateboard, men det virker rigtig lækkert, og en god kvalitet
Julius Halle (Hjørring)
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sopivan jämäkkä, mutta silti ketterä ja kevyt ohjata. Minun tarpeisiini todella vauhdikas snowskate. Grippi yllättävän pitävä, mutta ainakin suvilumi tarttui siihen helposti. Kertaakaan en ole gripin takia laudalta lentänyt, vaan kenties muista syistä. Snedeilyssä olen aloittelija, joten en muilta osin voi lautaa arvostella.
Heidi Vierimaa (Kalajoki)
14/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!