MENU

SkatePro Skibag

EUR 25,95
SkatePro
Zoom
Please select length 
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Snowtech ski bag made especially for SkatePro.
Designed for one pair of skis and a set of ski poles. With box ends, long zipper, shoulder strap and carrying straps. Protects and keeps track of your skis in storage and transport.

Reviews

Good bag to hold one set of skis
Clive Newell (Boston)
09/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bolsa de tejido resistente y ligera, con cinchas para acomodar los skis y espacio suficiente para meter los bastones. Relación calidad precio insuperable!
Daniel H. (Zaragoza)
16/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prisvärd skidpåse
Alm Niklas (Vöyri)
20/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
God
Anna Buljo (Bjørnevatn)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin taske, kunne godt være kraftigere.
Birgitte Brandt Kristiansen (Søborg)
06/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Enkel og grei, billig.
Sindre B M Ferstad (Ålesund)
03/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Lagomt med plats åt mina skidor. Utrymme att ha flera skidor i samtidigt om man vill.
Linnea Lindkvist (Ludvika)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
hienoa!
Chirciu Nicoleta (Pori)
23/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skisack ist tiptop. Ebenso die prompte Lieferung, problemlose Abwicklung.
Suzanne Z. (Schaffhausen)
16/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
edullinen peruspussi suksille
antti iivonen (Orimattila)
13/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sehr gut zu verwenden, robust und günstig.
Günter K. (Unterpremstätten)
02/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Revnet første dagen jeg brukte den
Kristian sørvik tjugum (Sunndalsøra)
23/01/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hei Kristian
Det er jeg veldig lei for å høre. Du må gjerne kontakte vår kundeservice på email@skatepro.no med noen bilder og en kort forklaring på hvordan det skjedde, så kan vi se nærmere på det for deg :)
//Petter
Très bon matériel
Sarah Menzel (Vuarrens)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skisack ist von guter Qualität und hat ein super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
German Hüfner (Rimpar)
08/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ikke på den stærke side. Efter 1 uge med ski ind og ud bilerne er der pænt mange huller og revner i tasken. :-(
Lasse Thinghuus (Hillerød)
23/02/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Mooi uitziende tas, helaas een beetje teer, want de skibinding stak er na de eerste reis doorheen.
Elly de Bruijn (Zeist)
07/01/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat de skitas al direct stuk is gegaan! Als je ons een foto zou willen doorsturen van het defect, mocht je de tas nog hebben, dan kijken we graag wat we voor je kunnen betekenen.

/Laura
Funkar bra
Lennart Löf (Kumla)
06/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvä peruspussi :)
M. Söderholm (Loviisa)
29/12/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvä perusmallinen suksipussi
Arto Salonen (Kuopio)
07/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super Tasche. Sehr stabil.
Simone G. (Niederkassel)
19/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
prisvärt fodral för bra skydd ;-))
Lasse S. (Lycksele)
08/04/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra och smidigt skidfodral. Klart prisvärt
Patrik Holstensson (Linköping)
27/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig stilig og bra bag, anbefales!
Øyvind I. (Bærums Verk)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!