MENU
Back |

Rollerblade Blade tool

EUR 15,95
Zoom
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Handy multi-function tool with 6 functions.
The material is chrom-vanadium steel with no-slip rubber coating in ergonomically correct design. With these 6 functions you always have the right tool for maintenance of your skates. The 6 functions are:

  • Bearing press (2 types)
  • Bearing extractor
  • Phillips screwdriver
  • 4 mm hex tool
  • Spacer centering

Reviews

A handy tool to have in your skate bag, I use it to check my wheels and cuffs for tightness each time I go out.
Laurence Durrant (Yateley, Hampshire)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Usefull tool...
Carlos Osorio
01/06/2012
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungerar bra! Lätt verktyg för att få loss kullagren med.
Tomas S. Rundqvist (Uddevalla)
18/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima! Met deze tool wordt het vervangen van wielen , lagers en spacers een makkie!
Geert Debusschere (Klerken)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Rune Bakos (Skien)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Dewever Muriel (Ministère Cafétaria) (Bruxelles)
25/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait !
MONTAGGIONI Romain (Marseille)
05/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer handig, deze tool. Makkelijk mee te nemen.
Karina M. (Vlagtwedde)
02/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toimii!!!
Pentti Härkönen (Lieksa)
08/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fikk ikke byttet hjul med dette verktøyet alene! Siden den andre skruen på andre siden bare gikk rundt og rundt fikk jeg ikke åpnet opp skruene. Hadde fungert bedre med 2 stk av dette verktøyet til å bytte hjul. Krise løsningen ble og bruke 2 stk ikea umbrako nøkler. Det fungerte uten problem. Men kan se for meg at denne er mer anvendelig for å bytte kulelager.
Tone Annie Hellevik (Oslo)
19/05/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Handig en alles in 1.
Ellen Jurjus (Beegden)
10/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra verktyg, men det är inte 6-i-1, utan 3-i-1. De verktyg som ingår är kullagerpressare, 4 mm insex, och Philips-mejsel. Det ser ut som att bitsen är utbytbara, men de sitter fast med epoxy. Som tur är så har jag ändå 6 mm-axlar, så jag behöver inte kullagerutdragaren.
Henrik Gustavsson (Linköping)
06/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Aivan loistava työkalu millä sai pahasti jumissa olevat laakerit irti renkaista. Suosittelen.
Jenna M. (Tampere)
22/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
nemt og handy værktøj. et must have til at skifte hjul og lejer
Jimmy Winkel (Nysted)
09/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kätevä työkalu.
Timo N. (Littoinen)
15/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nem og bekvemt værktøj
troels kolstrup (Århus)
03/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig fint all-round-værktøj som passer til mine Salomon af lidt ældre dato. Meget fint design med 3-i-1. Godt at holde ved.
Ida Brams Jensen (Kolding)
19/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superbra verktyg men har inte förstått hur jag får isär bitsen. Dem sitter som f*n. Gjorde fortfarande kullagerbytet till en barnlek!
Victor L. (stockholm)
06/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Aldrig gå ned på udstyr. Et musthave for en der bruger sine rulleskøjter til langrend/fitness og derfor nok tit skal have skiftet hjul.
Rene Schmidt Nielsen (Hvide Sande)
17/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt værktøj
Henrik Kronborg (Nakskov)
20/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkade skit bra! Grymt!
Kristian gutierrez (Vallentuna)
19/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nemt at bruge. Dog vigtigt at være påpasselig med at ramme møtrikken rigtigt
Lene Ovel Larsen (Stenløse)
17/06/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungerade bra när jag bytte till nya hjul och flyttade över hjullagren
Göran Sonesson (Stockholm)
26/09/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
mycket bra och användbart verktyg
christoffer larsson (nättraby)
06/09/2012
Rating: 4 of 5!