MENU
Back |

Rio Roller Blueberry Quad skates

EUR 69,95
Rio Roller
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

Semi-soft quad skate with added lateral support and improved foot bed (sole).
We recommend, that you choose these skates in same size as your normal shoe size.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Boot type:
Mid-top
Plate Material:
Plastic, Aluminium
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Boot material:
Mesh, PU leather
Liner material:
Not specified
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
20.4mm
Axle length:
31.5mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7

Reviews

The skates were bought for a present for my partner and have been great, and the delivery was fast (and free, which is ace) and speedy too so that is a big thumbs up. The only downside was the packaging as it came with branded tape all round it, especially as my partner took the delivery, it was hard for her not to see what it could've been, but that niggle aside, great product, good price and pleasure to do business with you. Good work folks. Ta
David S. (Birmingham)
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good
Pimpnkarn Rittinak (hörby)
04/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn zoon is helemaal blij met zijn rolschaatsen. De levering was zelfs eerder dan verwacht!
J.P. de Graaf (Ulvenhout (gemeente Breda))
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min datter Henriette er veldig fornøyd med sine Rio Rollers. Kjøpte dem en størrelse større enn hennes sko størrelse. Synes det fint at dere ga beskjed om at sendingen var forsinket. Fornøyd med servicen hos dere og kommer til å handle hos dere igjen
Hanne Omdahl (Stavanger)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schneller Ablauf von der Bestellung bis zum Kunden. Top Produkt und einwandfreie Lieferung.... Besten Dank.
Yvonne Passone (Sursee)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Behagelige at have på og god kvalitet.
Helene Stensballe
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn dochter is in de wolken met haar coole discorolschaatsen. Dit is de eerste kadoo die ze niet na enkele dagen aan de kant zet. De service was top, geen klachten. De levering duurde wat langer dan verwacht maar het was zeker nog op tijd voor haar verjaardag.
Van H. H. (Veltem)
03/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Produkt top, schnelle Lieferung!
Claudio Scherrer (Wiesendangen)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn zoontje was er superblij mee en rolt er elke dag mee rond. Een betere cadeau hadden we niet kunnen vinden. En ze rollen zo zachtjes.
Katia Gielis (Kessel)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Se recibio el producto muy rapido. Y los patines son exactamente igual que en la descripcion. Muy buena calidad. Cien por cien satisfecha con el producto y el servicio.
MARIA ESTELA PEREZ LOPEZ (Sancedo)
04/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
top
Daniela Ziegler (Wald)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zamówienie zgodne z opisem. Rolki są dobrej jakości i bardzo przyjemnie się na nich jeździe
Agata Ganicz (Łódź)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Elsker de nye super kule rulleskoene mine! Bruker egentlig 38,5 i sko str, så bestilte 39,5 først, som ble alt for store, sendte de tilbake og bestilte 38, å de passet kjempe godt! Så mulig de er litt større enn vanlig størrelse :)
Hedvig øien (Breivik I Salten)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima produkt
Josette Brouwer (Voorburg)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki fantastyczne. Bardzo dobrej jakości, cichutkie. Optycznie przyciągają wzrok. Bardzo wygodne, rozmiar z tabeli idealnie odpowiada rzeczywistemu rozmiarowi. Córka zachwycona. Warte swojej ceny. Realizacja zamówienia bardzo szybka. Polecam
Anna G. (Warszawa)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait, livraison rapide, rolliers solides est parfaits pour ma fille de 8 ans
D. Pauline (Aubervilliers)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tolle Ware, kam superschnell an. Die Verpackung war ebenfalls sehr ansprechend. Unsere Tochter ist begeistert von den schönen Farben und hat innerhalb weniger Tage fahren gelernt. Der Schuh läuft sehr leise. Ganz allgemein kann ich sagen, dass meine beiden Töchter ihre Rollerskates lieber anziehen als die Inline-Skates, weil das Sprunggelenk wohl nicht so stark belastet wird (vermute ich).
Sabine S. (Polch)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są SUPER!!! Jestem bardzo zadowolona!!! Długo wahałam się ze względu na cenę, ale naprawdę warto. POLECAM!!!
Joanna Jandy (Poznań)
19/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki super! Polecam!
mariusz ciechalski (Chodecz)
19/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
prachtige skates, dochter van zes is heel blij en krijgt veel complimenten over het retrokarakter!
eveline oostdijk (utrecht)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Ware !! Meine Tochter ist sehr zufrieden damit. Sehr gute Verarbeitung und die Rollen laufen sehr ruhig und leise. Hat mich wieder an meine Kindheit erinnert, allerdings hatten wir nie solch perfekte Rollerskates. Der Versand war sehr schnell. Die Verpackung perfekt. Sehr zu empfehlen
Rainer Bausback Deuter Sport GmbH (Gersthofen)
19/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit.. Livraison rapide
BRUNA PEGGY (ANDERNOS LES BAINS)
05/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
...Ware top...schnelle Lieferung...gerne wieder...
d. berr (Spielberg)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są super. Na żywo jeszcze piękniejsze. Wygodne i tylko moje:)
Nadia Uliszewska (Rybnik)
28/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Je suis super super ravie de mes Rio Rollers,impecable,je les lâche plus,livraison rapide je ne m attendais pas à mieux et le suivi commande génial, je pouvais voir à tout moment où en été ma commande et en plus ils sont magnifique.merciiii beaucoup.
CHELLAOUI angele (Sevran)
28/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są piękne i solidnie wykonane, na torze robią furorę ;) Polecam faktycznie brać rozmiar zbliżony do rozmiaru buta, bo są dość spore.
Klaudia Formella-Mróz (Gdynia)
21/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo fajne wrotki, dobrze wykonane. Szybka dostawa. Polecam
Anna Iwanicka (Gdynia)
15/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good :-)
Edyta Wójcik (Oslo)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Retro rulleskøyte som er god på foten og flotte å se på!
Irene Jeanette Gjerde (Ikornnes)
07/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
J'adore mes rollers , j'en fais plusieurs fois par semaine . Je ne passe pas inaperçue avec ! Ils sont aussi beaux que confortables . Je les ai commandé le lundi , ils sont arrivés le jeudi .N'hésitez pas
Sadé Elise (Le Havre)
29/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super produkt, szybka dostawa
Agnieszka Kominek (Mysłowice)
28/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ils sont très confortables et tout à fait conformes à ce que j'attendais. Le suivi de commande est très rassurant. Merci, je les adore !
dimitri marina (saint clair de la tour)
15/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Livraison nickel, articles au top. Impeccable, les enfants adorent...
MAZEAU annie (PRAYSSAC)
13/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Roller sehen super aus, hatte aber mehrere zur Auswahl bestellt. Beim Probefahren rollten die Schuhe super!
Britta Wykhoff-Hollstein (Edewecht)
09/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super Rollschuhe. Sehr zu Empfehlen
Silvia Herrmann (Bamberg)
09/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetne wrotki, bardzo porządnie wykonane. Spodziewałam się, że będą ciężkie, a tu niespodzianka. Bardzo lekkie i bardzo wygodne. Polecam
Natalia S. (Kraków)
01/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ma fille ne les quitte plus tellement elle les adore!
Sandrine Grenon (Nantes)
28/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klasse Rollschuhe, meine Tochter ist total happy :-)
Martina E. (Laupheim)
04/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
tres bon produit
lemaire clement (montivilliers)
03/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
alles in ordnung ,gerne wieder !!
klaus losert (Kulmbach)
25/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super . Meine Tochter ist sehr zufrieden .
Tomasz Sikora (Meschede)
13/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Degelijke skates, goede wieltjes!
Huson frank (Rotterdam)
05/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great!!! Price quality is also good. Happy me. Order your own size. Fits well
Helma P. (Groningen)
21/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klassiske retro skaters. Giver masser af street credit. Også en god pris kvaliteten taget i betragtning.
Henrik Mulvad Hansen (Rødovre)
21/04/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Świetne wrotki! Bardzo wygodny but, cichutkie łożyska, mam wrażenie, że wręcza same jeżdżą! Polecam, przesyłka bardzo szybka! (rozmiar z tabeli idealnie odpowiada rzeczywistemu rozmiarowi noszonego przeze mnie obuwia)
Agata K. (Kraków)
18/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Køre godt og god kvalitet.
Tom C. (Næstved)
13/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Min datter elsker rulleskøytene. Superfin kvalitet, rask levering og bra service.
Hanne B. (Oslo)
13/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supernöjd!!
Sofie Gustafsson (Kimstad)
13/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helemaal tevreden. Mijn dochter kreeg de skates voor haar verjaardag en met maatje 31 past de 32,5 ook prima. Ze wil ze zelfs in bed aan.
Laura Smit (Amsterdam)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Känns gedigna! Mycket nöjd än så länge.
Jonas L. (Mölnlycke)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
de er lækre at have på og er smarte, og i en god kvalitet
karen elise bruun (Bramming)
06/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
KING!!! Dem bästa jag ägt!! Är ute och cruisar hela dagarna, snyggast på stan ;)!
Carl Skanebo (Örebro)
11/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Underbart snabb leverans och omsorgsfullt paketerat med precis rätt vara.
Jan-Inge Ljungberg (Falsterbo)
13/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vildt fede og kører fantastisk.
Maria Ransborg (Glostrup)
06/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung, super Rollschuhe Läßt sich gut mit fahren !!!
Natin Schwarz (Weitramsdorf)
23/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
ALLES OK. !
daniel hesmert (Hemer)
23/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima.
Zorica Cakarevic (Haarlem)
27/03/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mooie rolschaatsen! zitten super! en rijden enorm fijn! ben er heeeel erg blij mee!
Tara van Velzen (Leiderdorp)
12/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
9-åriga sonen är helnöjd!
Maria Lundstedt (Hässleholm)
08/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!