MENU
×
Back |

SFR Vision Canvas Kids Roller Skates Floral

EUR 49,95
EUR 59,95 SAVE EUR 10,00
SFR Skates
Hot
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
Hurry! This item is selling fast
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag (41-48)
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
HangUp Skate Helmet
HangUp Skate Helmet
EUR 23,951 pcs
EUR 15,95  Show size guide
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
Enuff Essential Tool
Enuff Essential Tool
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 4,95    
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pair
  Save for later

Description

Sporty designed kids roller skates with a big brake in front. These quads kids skates are high-cut and designed to be durable skates for both indoor and outdoor skating. They are semi-soft and have laces and velcro straps for a better fit.

Notice: The skates are small in size. Therefore, we recommend to choose 1-2 sizes bigger than the normal shoe size.

The wheels are plastic-like and will be worn over time.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
53mm
Boot type:
Semi-soft
Plate Material:
Plastic
Closure:
Lacing, Velcro
Weight:
1022g
Boot material:
PU leather
Cuff:
High lateral support
Wheel width:
30mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Recommended for:
Indoor skating, Outdoor skating

Reviews

The skates are adorable, well-made and enjoying their new life in California! Your company has been a delight to work with and my granddaughter is absolutely thrilled with her new skates. No one in America makes such cute ones, so she is constantly being asked where she got them! We highly recommend your product and your company.
Delaney File (Madera)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Verkligen nöjda! Jättebra kvalitet, fina! Dottern blev så nöjd! Bra att det stog att produkten är liten i storlek, dottern har 32, vi tog 34 -satt perfekt!
H. Berglund (Bräcke)
09/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hallo Team Die Rollschuhe sind bei mir eingetroffen und ist alles in Ordnung gemäss Bestellung. Herzliche Grüsse Urs Hartmann
Urs Hartmann (Wasterkingen)
05/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempeflotte! Veldig fornøyd jente som fikk i gave.
Hege Kamilla Hansen (Andenes)
30/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flotte og gode rulleskøjter til prisen.
Anne Sofie Hanghøj (Silkeborg)
28/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra men vi fick en stl för små (37) de var på gränsen för små men vi behöll för vi hade inte tid med retur eftersom de skulle användas direkt..
Maria einerth (Ljungsbro)
25/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Drömmen för dotra, vi gick upp lite i storlek och det blev kalasbra, hon tar knappt av sig dem (gäller också inomhus :). Snabb leverans dessutom. Tusen tack!
Cecilia S. P. (Nacka)
14/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supersnabb leverans!! Glad dotter som snabbt lärde sig åka på dessa. Perfekt när man gick upp en storlek. 5/5
Marika B. (Klockrike)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg bestilte nogle til min datter, som kom dagen efter og de har været til stor glæde for hende. Perfekte som begynder udgave, der er kvalitet og fungere godt til motion og masser af timer med aktivitet! Kan varmt anbefales til børn!!!
David Etzerodt
05/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
bardzo fajne wrotki, ładnie wykonane i solidne
A. Nowakowska (Gorzów Wlkp.)
04/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great shop, definitely recommend! Ordered skates on Tuesday afternoon and next day they were already delivered! They're exactly as described and my daughter loves them! 😁
Magdalena D. (Roermond)
24/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mn meisje is super blij met haar rolschaatsen Nog bedankt voor het advies voor haar voetmaat
Padmé Brouwn (Almere)
22/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dziecko z wrotek bardzo zadowolone. Są w rzeczywistości ładniejsze niż na zdjęciu:-) Polecam
Dorota Borkowska (Chrzęsne)
08/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dottern är supernöjd över sina otroligt fina rullskridskor. Storleken va kanon också!
Susanne Schröder (Borås)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobry produkt, córka zadowolona. Polecam.
Elżbieta Szrek, Tampotechnika (Bytom)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Są piękne i świetnie wykonane. Obsługa klienta na najwyższym poziomie.
Beata W. (Warszawa)
01/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produit
Maguy Paredes (Le Rove)
25/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie skates, dochter is er echt heel blij mee! Wieltjes soepel, top!
L. Bijl (Hoofddorp)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetny kontakt, błyskawiczna wysyłka. Córka zachwycona z wrotek, spełniło się jej marzenie:)
Agnieszka Wołowicz (Warszawa)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są rewelacyjne... Prześliczne !!! Córka zachwycona. Obsługa sklepu rewelacyjna. Wszystko jak w opisie. Polecam
Agata Klimpel (Leszno)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Des patins sont très beaux et originaux. Ils ont ravi ma petite fille.
M. Audry (perdreauville)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Petarda. Córka zachwycona. Mikołaj sie spisał na medal
Tomasz Dudek (Warszawa)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr schöne und gute Rollschuhe! Wir haben auch 2 Nummer größer bestellt und die Passen 1A. Meine Tochter ist total begeistert.
Tatjana Leonov (Recklinghausen)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
MUY buen servicio, llegó rápido a pesar de la distancia. Los patines están padrísimos y mi hija los está disfrutando muchísimo. El único detalle sería que sea más claro el aviso del Pago de aduana a la hora de recibirlos.
Francisco J. R. R. (Cabo San Lucas)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki bardzo ładne, intensywne kolory
Barbara Ignatowicz (Korzeniew)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ease of ordering and receiving. Product looks solid at arrival. No complaints.
Cecilia H. (Stockholm)
24/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Son de muy buena calidad!! Me encantaron!!! Solo recuerden pedir dos tallas más grandes de que la que normalmente usan!
Laura Valeria Gomez Dominguez (Veracruz)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr schöne Rollschuhe! 1-2 Nummern größer bestellen - dann passt alles!
Silke Krause (Lampaden)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ces patins correspondent parfaitement à la demande de ma fille! Beaux - Confortables (Prendre 1 pointure en +!) et faciles à utiliser :-)
ADAM Célia (Ampsin)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bien !
M. killian (Meaux)
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki doskonałej jakości bardzo wygodne zwrotne warte swojej ceny dla dziewczyny super prezent
Maria Szpil (Rybnik)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
toller und bequemer kinder-rollschuh. zum glück steht im grössenbeschrieb, dass man die rollschuhe 2 nummern grösser nehmen soll...perfekt!
Beatrix Rosolen (Mülligen)
26/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki rewelacja. Córka przeszczęśliwa, piszczała ze szczęścia. Dobra jakość i świetna kolorystyka. Dostawa błyskawiczna.
Monika J. (Police)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo szybka dostawa i wrotki ładne i solidnie wykonane
Krzysztof Sienkiewicz (Warszawa)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!