MENU
Back |

SFR Vision Canvas Kids Roller Skates Leopard

EUR 59,95
SFR Skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SFR Basic Helmet
SFR Basic Helmet (XXS-S - Black)
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 15,95  Show size guide
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
SFR Vision Skate Bag
SFR Vision Skate Bag
EUR 12,951 pcs
EUR 11,95    
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

Roller skates for kids with a sporty design and a big brake/toe stop in the front. These kids quad skates are high-cut and designed to be durable skates for both indoor and outdoor skating. They are semi-soft and have laces and velcro straps for a better fit.

Notice: The roller skates are small in size. Therefore, we recommend to choose 1-2 sizes bigger than normal shoe size.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
53mm
Boot type:
Semi-soft
Plate Material:
Plastic
Closure:
Lacing, Velcro
Weight:
1022g
Boot material:
PU leather
Cuff:
High lateral support
Wheel width:
30mm
Hub width:
20.5mm
Axle length:
27.3mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Recommended for:
Indoor skating, Outdoor skating

Reviews

Supermooie, hippe rolschaats! Dochter van 9 jaar is er heel blij mee.
A.M. S. (Puttershoek)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg skriver altså også: Super fede rulleskøjter, som min datter er vild med! Og nåede dem til fødselsdagsmorgenen med levering på under et døgn, tak.
Gitte D. L. (Charlottenlund)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich bin mit den Rollschuhe sehr zufrieden,außerdem Ihr seid sehr sehr freundlich.Service 5 Sterne
Sofia Paula Barisic (Scharnstein)
29/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem w pełni zadowolona z produktu. Spełnił moje oczekiwania. Szczerzę polecam Skatepro. Życzę wielu zadowolonych klientów. Pozdrawiam.
Anna Styczeń (Kraków)
18/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produkt. Solidny, pełna satysfakcja:)
Anna Kanderska Ferroxcube (Skierniewice)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Design und Qualität wurden von meiner Nichte als Geburtstagsgeschenk mit großem Enthusiasmus wahrgenommen. Liebe auf den ersten Blick, eine Nummer größer für die Queen of Disco. 11 Jahre.
E. Mika (Wien)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rewelacyjny sklep!!! Zamówione wrotki miałam za 2 dni od daty zamówienia. Kontakt z obsługą bardzo miły i profesjonalny. Wrotki porządne i dokładnie takie jak w opisie. Gorąco polecam.
Joanna s. (Katowice)
17/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ils sont trop beaux et je les adores. ROMANE , 9 ans.
LEVY DOROTHEE (Le Haillan)
13/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fede rulleskøjter... bestilt to numre større end min datter normalt bruger og de er perfekte..
Louise Boje Skjøtt
04/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Supernöjd är mitt barnbarn med sina nya rullskridskor.Snabb leverans.Väldigt fina
Birgitta Lindquist (Domsjö)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hej tjejen som fick dom blev jätteglad och hon har använt dom väl. Levereras och också fort tro det tog två eller tre dagar så jag är nöjd
Sören Schösler (Landsbro)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bättre än förväntat, och storleks guiden stämde perfekt! Vi är jättenöjda!
Antony Andersson (Örebro)
27/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
polecam wszystkim zakupy w Skatepro, szybkie zamówienie i dostawa, zero problemów a zakupione przeze mnie wrotki mega ucieszyły moja córeczkę. pozdrawiam
Agata Czapnik (Warszawa)
17/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bonne qualite
leydet claude (esplantas-vazeilles)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr coole Rollschuhe
Sarah Perez (Domat/Ems)
04/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super flotte rulleskøjter- min datter elsker dem
Lisbeth j.
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smart skøjte i god kvalitet, super :-)
Ole Møller Hansen
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stämmer mycket bra överens med bilden och förväntningar på varan. Väldigt fina!!!
Nina Andersson Hellman (Bankeryd)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättefina och snabb leverans
Johanna Rosén (Växjö)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Magnifique les enfants sont contents Tres bonne qualités
Djedje aimee (Gilly)
01/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!