MENU
Back |

Rio Roller Artistic Lights Quad skates Pink

EUR 79,95
EUR 94,95 SAVE EUR 15,00
Rio Roller
Zoom
Please select colour + shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm
1 pair
EUR 4,95    
Save for later
 pair

Description

Semi-soft retro roller skates with added lateral support and improved foot bed (sole). These figure skates styled with its vegan friendly pvc leather construction are great starter skates.

This lights version has lights in the heart on the side of the skate which make it stand out at the local roller disco.

We recommend that you choose these skates in same size as your normal shoe size.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Plate Material:
Plastic
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Boot material:
PVC
Cuff:
High lateral support
Wheel width:
32mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Recommended for:
Artistic skating

Reviews

Purchased these for my nine year old daughter and they couldn't be more perfect from the skate colour, to the rainbow laces and glitter wheels. They were a hit.
Celine Elder (Dublin)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered the pink girl roller skates with heart light on the side. They currently work and my daughter loves them.
Henry Pierce (Chicago)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Rollschuhe. kaum ein Geräusch beim fahren. meine Tochter liebt sie und fährt jeden Tag damit. Rollen super, so dass man auch Kunststücke durchführen kann. Lieferung innerhalb von 3 Werktagen. Einfach nur Klasse. Gerne wieder, wobei ich hoffe, dass die Rollschuhe jetzt länger halten als die vorherigen ( nur 1/2 Jahr). Aber die anderen waren auch nicht von Skate Pro.
Anika Biedermann (Sehnde)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki prezentują się świetnie,doskonale się na nich jeżdzi,bardzo wygodne.Serdecznie polecam
Katarzyna Barabasz (Wisła)
10/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Traum für Mädchen !Meine Tochter (13) hat sich rieeesig darüber gefreut.
Tanja L. (Celle)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super wrotki. Bardzo dobrze wykonane, dopasowane i świetnie wyglądają.
ANNA JAGIELSKA (Mielno)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien et bonne qualité.parfait merci
SHAABAN abdulnaser (Blois)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super patins ! Ma fille adore ! Expédition très rapide
Mme A. F. (Conflans-Sainte-Honorine)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Enda finere i virkeligheten og utrolig behagelige! Anbefales på det sterkeste!!!!!
Ferdaous Saddiki (Oslo)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles tiptop und schnelle Lieferung.
Mercedes Leu (Cordast)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są sprawne. Polecam
Julia Harbuz (Tomaszów Lubelski)
23/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superflotte rulleskøyter i god kvalitet. Gode hjul som ruller godt. God passform på skoen. Anbefales.
Linda Lundell (Narvik)
13/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Qualität! Freundliche Kundendienstmitarbeiter! Was will man mehr. :)
Doris P. (Utzenstorf)
04/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait, roller de bonne qualité. Ma fille les adore !!!
Penerat Christelle (LIVERDUN)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
tevreden, mooi product, correcte levering
Liselott D'hondt (Damme Sijsele)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo ładne wrotki ale światełka serduszkowe zdechły po dwóch tygodniach
Jaroslaw Mlynczak (Łomianki)
19/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wrotki bardzo dobrej jakości , pięknie wykonane. Córka zachwycona!
Marzena Daghman (Warszawa)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Délais de livraison comme prevu Très satisfait du produit copie conforme vu sur internet Excellent produit Ma fille est ravie Je le recommande
Blanc philippe (Saint-Chamond)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka jest mega zadowolona. Zarówno jakościowo jak i wizualnie wrotki oceniam na bardzo dobry z plusem. Na pewno polecam ten produkt-)
Magda G. (Mrocza)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Je suis enchantée de ces patins qui font le bonheur de ma fille solides, maniables,et très esthétiques le petit coeur s'allume a chaque pas merci , vite envoyés ,bien emballés bravo je reviendrais vers vous pour d autres achats les yeux fermés
baali florence (sainte marie de gosse)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Merci, Florence. Bonne année à vous et votre fille :-) /Soraya
Fin service
Kirsten Bomholt
07/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service
Klavs Ambrosius Jensen (Galten)
06/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka śmiga na wrotkach aż miło. Właściwie to nie ściągałaby ich wcale.
Nadia Tkaczyk (Warszawa)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
EXCELENTES ¡¡¡¡ LO QUE ESPERABA
FRANCISCO SANCHEZ MEDINA (MASSACHUSETTS)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les rollers ont ravi ma fille de 11 ans par leur esthétique et par leur performance. C'est un bon produit qui répond aux attentes de qualité. Je les recommande.
Emilie T. (TOULOUSE)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
5 stars
Yvonne Moore bech (Fredericia)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
RADOSLAW SEKIETA (Nowa Sól)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todo perfecto,los patines una pasada.Muchas gracias
Paula Mallada Rivero (Aviles)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todo perfecto
AMPARO JUANES SAEZ (Valencia)
17/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit conforme à la description. -Très beaux patins,robuste. -Rapidité de la livraison. -Colis parfait. -Vraiment ravie du produit. Je les recommande, vraiment.
RAYNAUD Stéphanie (Nice)
15/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superleuke skate, de hartjes geven licht.
Jasmijn Arts (Grave)
08/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
die Rollschuhe sehen super aus. da wird unser Kind Augen machen! Qualität super
Claudia Di Blasio (Frechen)
04/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!