×
MENU
×
Back |
Roces

Roces Black Classic Roller skates

EUR 59,95
EUR 69,95 SAVE EUR 10,00
 
(113)
Zoom
Shoe size: 28
28
In stock (1 pair)
Hurry! Only 1 in stock

Please select

No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black) (+ 4,95)
Reflex Utilitool Skate Tool (Grey) (+ 9,95)

Please select

No, thank you
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
S - Pink
S - Black
S - White
S - Green
M - Pink
M - Black
M - White
M - Green
L - Pink
L - Black
L - White
L - Green

Please select

No, thank you
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
S - Red
S - Black
M - Black
M - Red
L - Black
L - Red
XL - White
XL - Black
XL - Red

Please select

No, thank you
Tempish Laces 230cm
230cm - Silver
230cm - Purple
230cm - Red
230cm - Gold
230cm - Neon
230cm - Black
230cm - Orange
230cm - Green

Please select

No, thank you
Roces Quad Brakepad
Purple
Yellow
Green

Please select

No, thank you
Roces Quad Wheel
54mm - Blue
54mm - Yellow
54mm - Purple
54mm - Green
Add-on items
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
1 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 23,95
+ EUR 17,95
Show size guide
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
1 set
No, thank you
EUR 18,95
+ EUR 11,95
Show size guide
Roces Quad Wheel
Roces Quad Wheel
4 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 11,80
+ EUR 7,80
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool
1 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 7,95
+ EUR 4,95
Tempish Laces 230cm
Tempish Laces 230cm
1 pair
No, thank you
+ EUR 4,95
Roces Quad Brakepad
Roces Quad Brakepad
2 pcs
No, thank you
EUR 3,90
+ EUR 2,90
1 pair

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
3 pair
4 pair
5 pair
6 pair
7 pair
8 pair
9 pair
10+

Qty.

1 pair
2 pair
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Classic roller skates in black from Italian Roces suitable for figure skating and fun. High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

Specifications
Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Plate Material:
Plastic
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Textile
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
24.8mm
Axle length:
32.6mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-3
Fits with
reviews  
 
(113)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter, who absolutely loves them. She really wanted a classic look and these have a really high quality, comfortable feel. Wheels are solid and smooth rolling. An excellent, quality product for someone who loves their skating.
Joanne Barber (Loughborough)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
great1
A. ORUMEN (ENFIELD,MIDDLESEX)
19/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
So good, I also bought a pair for myself
Andrea Noel (Plaistow)
13/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The quad roller skates are arrived damaged...on one side looks like scratch it. I didn't send it back because I didn't have time. I don't suggest it to my friends who wanna buy it too
Giorgia Stara (London)
28/06/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you received skates that were not in mint condition. It's very important that you contact us right away so that we can get it fixed, because we don't expect our customers to be happy with scratched skates, at least when they are brand new. Please email us a few pictures of the scratched skates and we will take a look at them for you. The pictures can be sent to email@skatepro.uk
/Mads
Appearance well above expectations and I'm sure daughter will be pleased
David J. (Birmingham)
21/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product
Lorraine Harte (Co. Galway)
25/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
so sleek and cool! Perfect for my skating!
Kris-Lee Martin (Prineville)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good relation between price and quality, but they delay the order for more than a month.
Cristina Gonçalves Da Conceição (Faro)
03/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry it took so long to ship your parcel. The delivery date for your skates was only an estimated delivery, as we completely rely on our suppliers to deliver the skates to us on the agreed date. This is why we don't promise to ship the product on the estimated date. We also find it very unfortunate if we can't ship the item out on the estimated date. Hope you are enjoying the skates, despite this inconvenience!

/Laura
Alles in Ordnung, wir sind zufrieden
Simone Sosna (Ilsede)
24/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sehr gute Ware.Ich bin zufrieden!
Muntean Cornel (Weifersdorf)
21/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon patins confortable qui maintiennent bien la cheville.
Denis Sandra (Lelling)
11/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Överlag nöjd, skridskorna kom med en ganska ful skrapning fram på ena som jag som perfektionist inte gillade så värst; men jag var så otålig att jag åkte med dom ändå! Dessutom, åker man mycket blir dom skrapade så småningom anyways 😊
Olivia W. (Tullinge)
03/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
spokojenost. došlo rychle.
Tomáš ILLÉŠ (Opava-Město)
23/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mitt barnbarn blev super glad. Precis som mitt andra barnbarn blev när hon fick sina rullskridskor. Passar perfekt. Snabb leverans.
Lotta Fransson Torsborn (Linköping)
22/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dziękuję towar dotarł na czas
Renata Szołtysik (Szlachtowa)
21/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Po 40 latach przerwy znowu jeżdżę na wrotkach! Są naprawdę super. Polecam!!!
Archiwum P. (Jelenia Góra)
21/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super!
Magdalena Świerczyńska (Przedbórz)
20/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering og flotte skøyter
Ingrid K Grenby (Kjerrgarden)
20/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gut verarbeitet, sehen klasse aus, tolle Rollschuhe. Die Lieferung wäre an sich schnell gewesen, wenn nicht dpd es in mehrfacher Hinsicht total versemmelt hätte. Der Kundendienst von skatepro hat sich aber super um das Problem gekümmert.
Denise P. (Frankfurt am Main)
16/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils est content pour débuter c’est très bien elle son belles
Dupain Nathalie (Saint sauveur de givre en mai)
05/07/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Merci les rolleus sont très bien .La qualite aussi merci
Eduarda Rodrrigues (Morat)
14/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rewelacja! Sam wyglad przykuwa wzrok wielu ludzi, bo mają tak ładną prezencję. Jeździ się bardzo przyjemnie. Po dlugim czasie użytkowania rolek miałam problem z opanowaniem rownowagi przy hamowaniu czy manewrach, ale kilka jazd probnych i wszystko działa jak należy. Płynna jazda, bez żadnego dyskomfortu. Polecam !
Martyna Klein (Zelgoszcz)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wygodne, cudowne polecam
Monika Zandecka (Poznań)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Julia Puzio (Koszalin)
09/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
super, j 'ai retrouvé mes années d' ados, juste pour roulé, dansé, 2 fois par semaines génénial. Confortable, mais taille un peu grand, pas de souci j' ai rajouté une semelle.
george katia (LOCOAL- MENDON)
09/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki bardzo wygodne, przesyłka szybka. Polecam:-)
Dorota Borkowska (Chrzęsne)
08/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jo tack de är bra
Ali Essamraoui (Bandhagen)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skates, maat 36 gekocht voor mijn dochter. Ze zitten nog een beetje ruim maar ze is er heel erg blij mee. Ze kan er goed op skaten. Beter als haar Soy Luna skates van het zelfde merk. Deze rollen heel slecht. De service is goed.
Desirée D. (Geldrop)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Das einzige was mich stört Ist, dass die Stopper zu weit oben sind, ansonsten top Produkt!
Sandra T. (Wuppertal)
24/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko super :)!
Katarzyna Prus (Dębica)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ces patins semblent avoir un bon rapport qualité/prix et sont un bon achat pour un patineur débutant avant de partir sur du matériel plus haut de gamme. Livraison rapide, bien emballée, sans mauvaise surprise.
M. Leo (Clisson)
25/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit
Desgranges Geraldine (Sartilly baie bocage)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam! Użytkowniczka wrotek bardzo zadowolona z prezentu :)
Anna S. (Poznań)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki rewelacyjne. Wspaniała jakość i super wygląd. Córka bardzo zadowolona. Gorąco polecam!
Monika S. (Konin)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fijne rolschaats, ligt goed op de weg
Shanti H. (Capelle aan den IJssel)
02/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Top!
Minke R. (Arnhem)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Córka jest bardzo zadowolona. Nie mogła się doczekać. A teraz śmiga na nich codziennie.
Dorota Sałak-Cebula (Lubawka)
29/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki super, przesyłka w zaplanowanym czasie. Za taką cenę wrotki się jak najbardziej opłacały. Z łatwością się na nich jeździ i robi triki. Serdecznie Polecam. PS: Jeśli ktoś myśli że strona pisze sobie sama komentarze to ogłaszam, że nie i piszą to prawdziwi klienci! :)
Julia S. (Radków Kłodzki)
05/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Spazierfahrten 30 Minuten: Das leichte Kunststoff- Chassis und Setup der Rollen ist dafür in Ordnung. Die Rollen halten ausgezeichnet am Boden. Die Übertragung des Drehmoments für 360er ist geradezu perfekt. Die Rollen gehen sehr gleichmäßig in einen Slide über. Die Lager drehen leichtgängig und wurden bei dem Test nicht mal leicht warm. Einzig das schwache Chassis leitet die Kräfte praktisch nur über die Vorderachse in den Schuh. Der gute Schuh wird so total überlastet. Rollkunstlauf 20 Minuten: Der Test wurde nach 3 Stürzen abgebrochen. Einfachste 180 Grad Sprünge die rückwärts gelandet werden sollten, führten immer zum Sturz. Einfaches Abstoßen über die zu kurzen Stopper wirkt weder elegant noch effektiv. Zitat aus der Produktbeschreibung: "Nutzung im Rollkunstlauf" Demnach ist dieser Rollschuh eigentlich eine Mogelpackung.
J. Schreiner (Otterthal)
19/05/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
köpte rullskridskor, snabb leverans, min dotter älskar dem, jätte nöjd
Saliha khefif (Tyresö)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wygodne! Ładne! Eleganckie!
Magdalena Wolniak (Wrocław)
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deze skates voor mijn dochter gekocht, voor volwassen zou ik ze niet aanraden.
Simone van Klinken (Lelystad)
10/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sehr gute Qualität und macht Spaß
Markus Görsdorf (Berlin)
10/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Deze skates zijn prima! Ik moet zelf alleen nog weer leren rolschaatsen; het mooie retro uiterlijk hebben ze al vast mee.
Thea S. (Castricum)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mimo, że produkt "made in China", to wgląda na solidny. Po pierwszych próbach jeżdżenia, uzytkowniczka jest zadowolona.
Mirosław F. (Kraków)
07/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Pełna satysfakcja z produktu i obsługi. Więcej takich firm na rynku
Sebastian Sauter (Wejherowo)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima product en super snel geleverd. Heel erg bedankt.
Claudia H. (Vleuten)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobra jakość. Gorąco polecam.
Artur S. -. A. D. S. z. (Opole)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobrej jakości wrotki. Wszystko w porządku. Polecam!
Rafał Witecki (Warszawa)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd!!
Kristin Pettersen (Skoppum)
21/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dit product heb ik gekocht voor mijn kleindochter. Zij is er heel tevreden mee, rijdt er elke dag mee. Dus: niets dan lof!
HBJ L. (Driebergen-Rijsenburg)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produkt, super kontakt ze Sprzedającym. Polecam w 100%.
Agata S. (Biała Podlaska)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Towar niesamowity, bardzo dobrej jakości, dobrze wykonany, solidny, zgodny z opisem i przeznaczeniem. Jestem bardzo zadowolona z zakupu polecam.
Ewa Smolińska (Myślibórz)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beau produit, livraison rapide, pas de mauvaise surprise, super site
T. NATHALIE (DROUVILLE)
06/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super!
Johanna Schoones
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
El producto es tal cual se describe y la entrega rápida!!!!
BERNARDO C. M. (. d. a. (Moraira - Alicante)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De bragte stor lykke hos mit barnebarn
H. Larsen (Nykøbing Sj)
06/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
;) produit
Raissa DEPERREST (Mollon)
22/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Soepel en netjes, precies zoals op de foto
Fatima Fernandes (Amersfoort)
16/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Towar zamówiony 25.01 tydzień później był już u mnie. Bardzo dobra jakość produktów + monitorowanie przesyłek przemawiają za pozytywną opinią !!
Agnieszka Starzec (Sułkowice)
14/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit conforme à celui annoncé. livraison rapide. Bon rapport qualité prix.
COQUERAN-PAUVERT Lydie (Cholet)
05/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki przyszły szybko i bezproblemowo. Nie były w żaden sposób uszkodzone. Naprawdę polecam ;)
Justyna J. (Gorzów Śląski)
28/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Towar zgodny z zamówieniem, przesyłka przybyła w określonym czasie. Polecam transakcje w sklepie;-)
Urszula Z. (Bydgoszcz)
27/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt bardzo dobry jakościowo. Dokładnie wykonany i wizualnie ładny. Córka bardzo zadowolona:) Ogólnie polecam.
Diana Z. (Jerzmanowa)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Witam. Jestem bardzo zadowolona wrotkami. Dziekuje bardzo
Innes Ryfinska (Szczecin)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki są świetne! Są wygodne i dobrze leżą na nodze. Z wyglądu też niczego sobie :) Jak na moje pierwsze wrotki jestem naprawdę zadowolona!
Aleksandra Z. (Legnica)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super ça roule !!!! merci pour votre sérieux
BEAUME SYLVAIN (PELISSANNE)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rollers de tres bonne qualité
Dejeager karine (Cambrai)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellente qualité. Attention à la taille des protections enfants, La taille s correspond à une taille s pour enfant donc petits. Si j'avais su j'aurais pris une taille s adulte.
Dochter Palleau Delphine (Caudan)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vous pouvez encore les échanger si vous les avez pas utilisés :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Livraison rapide et très bien emballée, les rollers sont de bonne qualités, bon maintien de la cheville. Je suis très satisfaite et je n'hésiterai pas à passer de nouveau commande au besoin.
Pinglot Elphie (Ivoy le pré)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cooler, bequemer Schuh. Habe viel Freude daran.
Petra Jauch (Zug)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super produkt,zgodny z opisem i spełniający oczekiwanie w 100%.
Wojciech U. (Jarocin)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rasche Lieferung, super zufrieden.
Janine F. (Auenstein)
12/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rewelacyjny produkt i doskonała obsługa!!
Agnieszka Jaworska (Warszawa)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wyszystko super, polecam
Honorata Zaguała (Lublin)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bon produit envoi rapide à recommander pour vos achats en ligne
BERNARD ELISE (HADOL)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit. Livraison rapide
LOHNER Anne (Vincennes)
10/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wrotki bardzo ładnie prezentują się na nodze, córka zadowolona, potwierdza, że są wygodne, a sama jazda sprawia jej dużą frajdę. Zamówiliśmy rozmiar 39 podczas gdy rozmiar butów córki to 38 lub 38,5, a i tak bardzo dobrze trzymają się na nodze. Generalnie produkt godny polecenia.
Agnieszka Wiśniewska (Warszawa)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour IL semblerait que le produit soit parfait puisque l'on a un mal fou à lui retirer des pieds même pour dormir Cordialement
RABEAU Frederic (Nantes)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todo perfecto, un regalo de navidad estupendo y sin ningún problema en la transacción
Beatriz Muñoz Fernandez (Madrid)
08/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
toute ma livraison était conforme a ma commande la rapidité en plus
BORN P. (TOURNAN EN BRIE)
07/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super content !
GRENIER Anouk (LA COMBE DE LANCEY)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très contente...
LYDIE CHARRUAT (SAINT ROME DE TARN)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfaite du site et des roll ers.
Aurelie R. (Le Plessis-Robinson)
05/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
bon produit, RAS
Piccolo S. (Pontarlier)
04/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Degelijke rolschaatsen.
M. Rudi (De Pinte Zevergem)
04/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
PARFAIT
CLOOTS ANNE (Bruxelles)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tolle Rollschuhe zu einem guten Preis. Meine Tochter fährt begeistert durch die Gegend.
karin sidler (hellbühl)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Taille bien , bonnes chaussures. A voir dans le temps pour la robustesse.
BOURCEREAU NATHALIE (Colombes)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min datter har nærmest ikke været ude af rulleskøjterne, siden hun fik dem til jul
Maria Fenge (Beder)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Impec à part un freins qui C déjà cassé...
Allegre caroline (chatel guyon)
03/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Top, snelle en goede levering, goede kwaliteit en dus prima in orde. Naar aanleiding van een eerder bericht (over gebroken as) goed gekeken naar stevigheid en kwaliteit, maar niets slechts kunnen vinden! M'n dochter is er erg blij mee.
Rob T. (Leusden)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Livraison délai et qualité produit parfait
MORVAN Julie (LOGONNA DAOULAS)
31/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super je recommande ce site très sérieux et rapide les patins a roulettes sont topissime
lebeau laurie (porcaro)
07/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeśli ktoś ma rozmiar stopy w połowie rozmiaru, to polecam wziąć ten mniejszy. Większy moze byc o wiele za duzy ;).Poza tym W środku jest gruba wkładka, którą można wyjąć ;)
Marlena Kociubińska
30/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les patins sont super et de très bonne qualité, la livraison super rapide et le service nickel, j'ai posé des questions, j'ai eu les bonnes réponses. Je recommande ce site sans aucun souci.
DEVEMY CECILE (SOMAIN)
20/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meine Tochter ist begeistert! Sie hat mit dem Rollschuhkunstlauf angefangen und da ihr Interesse daran sehr gross ist sollten "ordentliche" Rollschuhe her. Das Material dieser Schuhe ist schön fest, sodass es den Füssen einen guten Halt beim Fahren gibt, was uns als Elternteil wichtig war. Die Rollen rollen super leicht und die ersten "Drehungen" wurden bereits erfolgreich gemeistert! Für den Anfang, von meiner Seite aus, beim Rollschuhkunstlauf definitiv zu empfehlen!
Michaela Schöneich (Geldern)
26/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Service rapide et efficace produit genial Site a faire partager GENIAL
De mesmaeker (Bruxelles Anderlecht)
05/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien
CARMINATI PASCAL (Nogent-sur-Marne)
05/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jättebra och snabb leverans. Köpte stl 32 till min dotter som har stl 30. La i ett par sulor och rullskridskorna sitter bra. Blir dock väldigt instängt och varmt i konstlädret.
Linda Karlsson (Stockholm)
14/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wrotki dostarczone błyskawicznie, i co najważniejsze córcia zadowolona a to jest tak naprawdę wyznacznik jakości towaru.
Monika Charłampowicz (Brzeg Dolny)
08/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon Rollers!!! Ma Fille en est ravie!
Fathi Salima (Bordeaux)
02/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Før du kjøper bør du vite at rulleskøyter er vanskelig! Veldig vanskelig! Men absolutt veldig gøy. Jeg er veldig fornøyd med disse, og jeg gleder meg til jeg blir flink nok til å bruke dem offentlig.
Ingrid Røe Brevig (Oslo)
25/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lieferung super schnell....super verpackt... Sehr gute Ware... Die Rollschuhe sind perfekt... Danke
Giuseppina D. (Wuppertal)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ze skaten erg goed en ze zitten prima!
Imane e. B. (Capelle aan den IJssel)
04/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rulleskøytene kom svært kort tid etter bestilling, og de passet perfekt! Veldig behagelige å ha på, og funker godt på asfalt slik håpet var. Kjempefornøyd med kjøpet!
Tirill S. (Voss)
28/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
bin super zufrieden!
Jule B. (Hamburg)
08/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Roller. Passen gut und rollen leicht.
Christiane Jäger (Berlin)
10/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
mooie, solide skates voor een prima prijs. Vallen goed op maat.
sheila zegvaard (Oud Beijerland)
09/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nee ik ben niet tevreden over de rollerskates. Ik was aan het skaten en plots brak de as door midden, en dat heb ik nog nooit meegemaakt dus ik ben heel erg hard gevallen. Ik had mijn knieën geschaaft en armen en mijn broek was kapot op mijn hoofd had ik een helm voor mijn skeelers. Ik ben nog nooit gevallen met skaten of skeeleren ik skate al vanaf mijn 6e jaar. Ik heb de rollerskates naar de milieudienst gebracht en op de stort gedaan bah. Mijn vriend heeft betaald 69,95 voor die dingen en skate er 1 keer op en kapot, ik heb zitten huilen van verdriet want ik had ze van mijn vriend gekregen als cadeau.
Filip F. (Assen)
16/02/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat vervelend dat de as tijdens het rijden stuk is gegaan en dat je je daardoor erg bezeerd hebt. Heb je hierover contact met ons opgenomen? We kunnen namelijk geen emailcontact of telefoontjes terugvinden. Zodra je problemen ondervindt met je product, neem dan zo snel mogelijk contact met ons op zodat we kunnen kijken of we iets voor je kunnen betekenen. We helpen je namelijk graag.

/Gwen.
très bons rollers
J. Fabrice (DOZULE)
07/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bons rollers et confortables. Petit bémol sur le frein qui s'use à vitesse grand V.
DUPUIS Brigitte (Clamart)
30/12/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket fina och snabb leverans
Jenny andersson (sjöbo)
03/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!