MENU
Back |

SFR Hurricane Adjustable Girls Roller skates

EUR 54,95
EUR 64,95 SAVE EUR 10,00
SFR Skates
Zoom
Please select colour + shoe size 
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
SkatePro DeLuxe Skate Bag
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
SFR Basic Helmet
SFR Basic Helmet (XXS-S - Black)
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 15,95  Show size guide
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
HangUp Kids Skate Protection 3-pack
EUR 18,951 set
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

Size adjustable roller skates for kids in a lightweigt design. The brake in front makes it easy to get a foothold if you are not trained. Safety buckles and no laces for easy access. Solid P.U. wheels for a long lifespan.

Notice: Small in size. We recommend you choose about 2 sizes larger than your child's normal shoe size.

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Boot type:
Hard, Adjustable size, Built-in cuff
Plate Material:
Composite
Closure:
2x Buckles
Boot material:
Mesh, Plastic
Liner material:
Foam, PU leather
Cuff:
High lateral support
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
20.8mm
Axle length:
32.0mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Brake:
Yes
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5

Reviews

Jätte fina rullskridskor! Passade bra, bra att ni var tydliga med storlekarna och hur man skulle välja.
Lina Wennberg (Kristianstad)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fina och uppskattade på femårsdagen.
Kerstin Holm (Mörkö)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
kan niets anders zeggen de rolschaatsen zijn perfect. kleuren combinatie zeer mooi. ze zijn dan ook gelijk in gebruik genomen door jarige hier dan ook onze dank voor, mede de volte levering. een te vrede klant hiervoor een 8
ineke holkenbrink (spijkenisse)
25/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Produit et livraison au top ! Super qualité !
Fourneau Yannick (Lille)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super wrotki, ładne, z dobrych materiałów i co ważne są regulowane
Symon Ż. (Łuków)
04/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles bestens gelaufen
Horst Saupe (Rinteln)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fine skøjter til en god pris
Connie Møller
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zarówno ja jak i moja córka jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z zakupu. Polecamy zarówno te wrotki jak i cały sklep SkatePro.
Maciej M. (Zielona Góra)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooi ontwerp, stevig, goed verstelbaar en veilig!
A.L.J.M. Klaassen-Bastianen (Bergen op Zoom)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrotki śliczne, jedyny mankament to uciskajace nogę łączenie nad kostką. Córka ma szczupłą nogę,nie wiem, jak by włożyła wrotkę przy grubszej nodze
Marta K. (Klucze)
28/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jestem bardzo zadowolony ! Miałem pełne informacje kiedy, co, jak i kto. Wrotki tak jak na stronce. Szybka dostawa! Wielki pozytyw!
Łukasz Pawłowski (Jarocin)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk produkt til et hurtigvoksende barn. Service i top. Kan varmt anbefales.
Ulla Hartvigsen (Hundested)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love this product. The color and i like that it is very sturdy. My nieces will love them.
T. Arrindell (Amsterdam)
22/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig fine rulleskøjter. De kører godt, og de er nemme for min datter selv at tage af og på.
Line Henriksen (Brøndby)
17/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min datter på 6 år lærte lynhurtigt at stå på disse fine rulleskøjter
Rasmus Pedersen (Løgstør)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Das System mit den Schuhen hätte man anders lösen können. Dafür einen Punkt weniger
Ralf-Peter Krautheim (Polzow)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungerar som dom ska!
Oscar Arnfelt (Uppsala)
06/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungerar bra för vår 5-åring. Synd att det är plasthjul.
Sara Wipenmyr (Torslanda)
04/05/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Dottern är jättenöjd! Tycker dock att de är väldigt tunga och tröga hjul.
Maria Andersson (Trelleborg)
29/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Dotter 10 år nöjd, lätta att ta på själv, säkra och stabila med fyra hjul i hörnorna. Snabb och bra leverans.
P. Paulsson (Helsingborg)
27/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mijn kleindochter was er hartstikke blij mee! Goed verpakt, juiste schoenmaat door goed advies 2 maten groter te kopen. Duurt wel wat langer voor je ze in huis hebt, omdat de rolschaatsen uit Denemarken komen, maar waren binnen 1 week bij ons gearriveerd. Prima en degelijke spullen.
Frans Langen (Woerden)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam!
Mateusz Kalemba (Budziska)
21/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meine Tochter ist sehr zufrieden mit ihren neuen Rollschuhen, alles Spitze. Dankeschön!
Mario Müller (Böhl-Iggelheim)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super wrotki dla dziecka. To pierwsze wrotki mojej pięcioletniej córki. Idealne do nauki. Wyglądają dużo lepiej aniżeli na zdjęciu. Polecam
Małgorzata S. (Wiązowna)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn dochter is er erg blij mee
Hans Valk (Voorschoten)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt
Lailane Dino Marchado (Bandhagen)
11/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
produit conforme à la commande. livraison rapide dans un emballage soigné.
Avril Mickael (Vieugy)
28/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kule rulleskøyter
Ganna Postoienko (Egersund)
21/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
un cadeau qui a ravi mes nièces
CASTETS ISABELLE (Le Haillan)
17/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super! Mooie, goede rolschaatsen. Onze dochter van 5 is er heel blij mee. Snelle levering. Duidelijk in communicatie. Fijn ook de vermelding dat je ongeveer 2 maten groter moet kopen. Alles klopt.
Marjan Kuiper (Nijkerkerveen)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wat een leuke rollerskates, zij zijn bijzonder in de smaak gevallen. Onze kleindochter net 5 jaar moet nog even leren hoe en wat maar zij is er ontzettend blij mee. Ook de klantenservice vind ik heel bijzonder goed . Prima advies gekregen ivm de maat.
Marja Velde (Strijen)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le colis est arrivé dans les temps, avant même la date limite de livraison. Le contenant en carton était en parfait état, ce qui est préférable quand on doit offrir. Ma fille n'a pas encore eu beaucoup d'occasions de tester ses patins mais ils me semblent de très bonne qualité, presque plus beaux que sur la photo! Merci.
D. Caroline (SASSENAGE)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer leuke en degelijke rollerblades. Goede kwaliteit!
Kim V. E. (Wuustwezel)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfait le produit tres bien et l envoi c est bien passe
przybylski corinne (Escaudain)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait !!!
Tilly Melissa (Brest)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fajne pierwsze wrotki do nauki jazdy dla 5 latki.
Anna Wróbel (Rogozino)
11/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd
Lise-Mette Berg (Ballstad)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Article livre rapidement , correspondant à l'attente . Un petit livret descriptif plus précis serait le bienvenu . Le père Noël a fait une heureuse
M. MARTINE (GOURDON)
10/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Produit parfaitement conforme à la description et répondant parfaitement aux attentes. Envoi et réception très rapide, et très bien protégé. Merci!
B. Jonathan (Nébian)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit correspondant parfaitement à la description. Livraison rapide dans les délais prévus. Ma petite fille a remercié le Père Noël.
VALLIER JEAN-PAUL (Barbentane)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
mes enfants ont été ravis de recevoir pour Noêl cette paire de roller ! très bonne stabilité et très beau produit ! Envoi très rapide et sans problème !
R. JULIE (JONAGE)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon patin
roux sebastien (fressain)
04/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
prima rolschaatsen
Nicolette H. (Lent)
03/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bon et beau produit!
CRUCIANI Gerard (Aix-en-Provence)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit ! Facile et pratique d’utilisation ! S'adapte à la taille de l'enfant très facilement. Solide et de très bonne qualité. Ma fille est très contente de ses rollers qu'elle a reçu à Noël.
ZEMBOULINGAME RADJA (LOUVRES)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ma petite fille en est trés heureuse. Je suis trés satisfaite. Produit conforme à ce que j'en attendais.
MARTINE PROUVEZ (ROLLEVILLE)
01/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt
Siv Johansson (Mönsterås)
31/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fine og gode rulleskøjter. Gode til nybegynder. De kan kun anbefales +++
Christine H. (Beder)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint
Jørgen Børglum Larsen
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Les premiers tours de roues avec les rollers sont un peu douloureux pour les petits pieds de l'enfant mais juste le temps que les choses prennent leur place et un peu de patience ensuite l'amusement prend le dessus. La proposition de diverses protections serait un plus.
Jean-Luc Marchal (Sambreville Falisolle)
15/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Leuke rolschaats om het te leren, makkelijk verstelbaar. Vallen wel klein
Annemieke Advocaat ('s-Hertogenbosch)
02/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam☺ szybka wysyłka towar dobrej jakości
Joanna Szymankiewicz (Rawicz)
06/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produits et délais respecter.... Continuez
Landais Jonathan (Évreux)
29/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima rolschaats. Niks mis mee
Cary van Koningsveld (Almere)
21/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vi är mycket nöjda. Rullar lätt, kan justeras så kompisar med annan storlek har kunnat prova. Innerskon är löstagbar så jag antar att den går att tvätta.
E. Lindgren (Södertälje)
13/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wrotki są bardzo dobrej jakości, w rzeczywistości wyglądają jeszcze lepiej. Moja córka jest zachwycona, polecam;
Katarzyna Wojtowicz (Goleniów)
07/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good tip to order these skates 2 sizes larger as they are a small-make. Perfect. My daughter is size 29, so I ordered 30.5-34.5 and it fitted perfectly with some room for her feet to grow. Very happy.
Nicole H. (Duizel)
01/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit. Notre fille débute et est bien à l'aise dans ces rollers. Le plus : les rollers sont rapidement et facilement ajustable à la taille du pied de l'enfant.
L. VERONIQUE (SCHWOBEN)
01/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect!
BEATRIZ PÉREZ BERMÚDEZ / ARTROS GETAFE (Getafe-MADRID)
24/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rejäla och stabila. Dottern älskar de. Hoppas hon lär sig snart
Monica Ivette Hernandez Zamorano (Trelleborg)
23/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jättebra, min dotter 4,5 år gillar dem.
Angelica Rutgersson (Spekeröd)
30/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar utmärkt! Perfekt att de går justera i så stort spann, de kommer användas flitigt under en lång tid. Lätta att ta av och på för dottern själv.
Therese P. (Ulricehamn)
24/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie en makkelijk verstelbare rollerskates.
Rein Staijen (Borne)
14/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Rollschuhe sehen sehr schick aus, die Farben sind sehr schön. Leider lassen sich die Größen sehr schwer verstellen, ich breche mir fast die Finger ab. Daher leider ein Abzug.
Kerstin Grampp (Baden-Baden)
04/07/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Snabb leverans. Tyvärr upplevde 7 - åringen skridskorna som tunga och klumpiga.
cecilia nilsson (Värnamo)
18/06/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tråkigt att höra att dessa rullskridskor inte levde upp till förväntningarna. Om du inte har tagit rullskridskorna i bruk är ni välkomna att returnera dem till oss. Kontakta oss på email@skatepro.se eller 0770-171070 med ert ordernummer så ska vi se på detta.
/Niklas
Mijn kleindochter is erg blij met haar verjaardagskado, heel fijn dat de rolschaatsen verstelbaar zijn (ook de binnenschoen) . Goeie service op tijd binnen gekregen nogmaals zeer tevreden!
Mieke Berghuispoland (Alkmaar)
28/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passform und Verarbeitung lassen zu wünschen übrig.
Gerlinde Pueplichhuisen (Neukirchen-Vluyn)
31/03/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wenn du bei der Verarbeitung vielleicht einen Produktionsfehler vermutest, melde dich doch bitte bei unserem Kunden Service mit ein paar Fotos, damit diese deinen Fall überprüfen können.

/Gregor
Når man som farfar får den opgave at skulle købe et par rulleskøjter til sit barnebarn og overhovedet ikke har forstand på det er det jo altid spændende. Jeg må sige, at jeg blev ikke skuffet, rulleskøjterne svarede til det lovede og var nemme at gøre større ved et enkelt greb SUPER, og mit barnebarn blev meget glad. Erik Bennedsen
Erik Bennedsen (Ribe)
30/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god kvalitet. Og min datter er rigtig glad
Tanja Albrecht
16/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vores datter er henrykt. De var lidt svære at gøre et nummer større, den ene sidder fast.
Mette Kvas (Aalborg)
03/02/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dejligt at høre datteren er glad for skøjterne. Så snart man oplever at der måtte være en fejl på en vare man har købt, må man meget gerne kontakte os i kundeservice på tlf: 86 76 36 96 eller email@skatepro.dk med ordrenummeret for købet samt nogle billeder af fejlen. Så skal vi selvfølgelig nok hjælpe jer. / Martin
Bons patins per a l'iniciació al patinatge dels petits de la casa , bona qualitat en els materials utilitzats i bons rodaments ABEC5 ;)
Carles T. B. (Llorenç Del Penedes)
13/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
War ein Weihnachtsgeschenk - kam sehr gut an, ideal für kleine Pinkladys.
Steffi T. (Jena)
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Ścibor Smolicz (Kołobrzeg - Zieleniewo)
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Conforme à l'attente . Bon maintien de la cheville
Danielle LEPOITTEVIN (THORIGNY SUR MARNE)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt var i super orden.
Lisa Rosenberg Jensen
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ifølge mitt barnebarn som rulleskøytene var bestemt for, er de helt topp!
Kirsten Lande (Horten)
05/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gode rulleskøjter, kunne dog savne at kunne justere hjulene, så de ikke ruller så hurtigt i starten.
Sidsel Lykke af Rosenborg
28/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super nöjd. Dottern har st 29, 30,5 skon passade jättebra. Rullar fint, lätta att knäppa, lite svåra för henne att knäppa upp själv.
S. Boman (Åsljunga)
20/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra rull på hjulen. Lätt att ta sig framåt och stadig yttersko med spännen som är lätta att stänga och öppna. Lite tunn innersko som lätt knölar sig men är mjuk.
Anna S. (Katrineholm)
09/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Är mkt nöjd med köpet,rejäla men ändå lätta att ta på. Som ni sa,små i storleken. Min flicka älskar dom!
Ingmarie Richardt (Hyssna)
30/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!