MENU
×
Back |

Scooter Base Stand

EUR 5,95
Zoom
Hurry! This item is selling fast
 pcs
  Save for later

Description

Trick scooter stand. Used for display of scooters in stores or when you just want to park your trick scooter without it tipping over.

Reviews

Good stand ,stops us tripping over the scooters
adam r. (BRAINTREE)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
If you need a scooter stand then this bad boy is the one to have .
Harvey Horton-Davies (Llanelli)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect for my grandson scooter.
Mrs J Buckley (Perth)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfect little stand,great product.
richard jasper (St. Ives)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good sturdy scooter stand.
Mr c. (Cambridge)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic
Garry Shaw (Sutton in Ashfield)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidigt sätt att ha kicken stående inne när den inte används.
Anna Didi (Västerås)
16/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede en stabiele voetstuk
Marc Adamo (Uithoorn)
09/11/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Erg handig om je step op neer te kunnen zetten zonder dat hij omvalt. Kan ook makkelijk mee in een rugzakje richting skatepark om als je wilt uitrusten je step op te kunnen zetten.
Jolanda Beser (Warnsveld)
25/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
Beata i Piotr Nowak (Świnoujście)
25/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Teil!
Adrian Maier (Brückl)
18/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kätevä vekotin, pysyy skuutit ojennuksessa.
Tommi Laitinen (Palokka)
05/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
achat sympa pour garer sa trot
Van dycke dominique (Sint-Pieters-Leeuw Ruisbroek)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Preiswert, gute Qualität und schnelle Lieferung - genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe :)
Thomas Baumberger (Bronschhofen)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra produkt för att hålla ordning i förrådet!
Frida Schultz (Klågerup)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä
Arto Piispa (Helsinki)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pas top
Beillard leo (Les rosiers sur loire)
30/08/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous sommes désolées que vous n'avez pas aimé le produit. Vous pouvez biensur le renvoyer pour un remboursement :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Preiswertes und sehr praktisches Produkt
Roger Wisler (Tuggen)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker som den skal
Nicklas Jeppesen (Ålsgårde)
20/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra att kunna ställa kickbikarna istället för att de läggs på marken.
Åsa Axelsson (Trollhättan)
20/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fin
Rikke Solveig Nielsen (Nørresundby)
26/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Den är super, tom plats till pegs.
Sanela S. (Landskrona)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Attention ! ne convient pas du tout aux trottinettes à grandes roues ! comme cela n’était pas spécifié , je l’ai achetée inutilement , pensant qu’elle était en matière souple ... mais pas du tout , c’est du dur !
Dalebroux Christine (Couillet)
06/07/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous vous remercions de votre feedback, nous voulons toujours améliorer le site web donc nous allons essayer d'améliorer aussi l'information sur le produit :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Spełnia swoją funkcję. Do większych kółek się nie nadaje
Krzysztof Dajnowiec (Marki)
03/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Är mycket nöjd med stativet/hållaren. Bara att skruva fast i altanen i de befintliga hålen! Voila... Inga fler kickbikes som ligger och skräpar, utan dessa står snyggt och prydligt uppställda på avsedd plats. Gillas skarpt.
Riku Wilson (Mariefred)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klockrent att ha en egen parkering till kicken
Katrin Skoglund (Örebro)
27/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fint
Gerhard Dirdal (Viby J)
26/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen!
Johanna Hagbert (Göteborg)
11/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
veldig smart!!
Anne Lise Ebne Sørvik (Torvastad)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
doet waar het voor bedoeld is: de step rechtop houden als je hem wegzet. Prima.
Marcel W. (Hoeven)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pitää hyvin potkulaudan pystyssä, eikä näin ollen kaatuile. Toki ilmankin pärjäisi.
Tapio S. (Teuva)
23/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Håller sparken fast och bra
Marie Andersson (Sundsvall)
20/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jätte smart grej att parkera sparkcykeln i
Frida Tomasson (Malung)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vet handig voor als je hem ergens thuis wil neer zetten
Robin Zwart (Zaandam)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
genau was ich suchte und brauchte. endlich wieder ordnung vor dem haus mit allen scooters
Roland Ferraro (Lyss)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smart
Janne Teksle (Fyresdal)
05/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Løbehjulet står fint på værelset, med et håndklæde over, da det står på trægulv. Det gjorde ikke noget hvis holderen var lidt tungere :-)
Maria Sørensen (Herlev)
04/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig enkel støtte til veldig god pris.
Tina T. (Oslo)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Het is zeer handig als je niets hebt waar je je step kan tegen zetten en de prijs ervan is niet over te klagen :)
Frederik Hulsbosch (As)
27/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funker som det skal
T. Le (Strømmen)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Utmärkt!
Björn Gunnelöf (Stockholm)
11/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Udmærket på værelset til lige at stille sit løbehjul fra sig, så trægulvende og andet ikke bliver ødelagt., Måske kunne det laves i et lidt tunger meterialer og med skridsikker lyst gummi i bunden så det ikke vælter så let.
Bettina Jensen (Aars)
03/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sehr guter Ständer. Bin sehr zufrieden.
Slavko Krznaric (Schaffhausen)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Enorm handig...
Tom De Cramer (Brugge)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smart sak!! Rekomenderas! Inga fler sparkcykl ar som ligger huller om buller.
Anna johansson (Arvika)
14/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit top,même pas besoin de le fixer au sol. Mon fils est ravi. ...
lesage daniel tom (bayeux)
23/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt! Steht fest ohne Anschrauben, platzsparend, Roller steht!
Yvonne B. (Oldenburg (Oldenburg))
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De standaard werkt prima. Weegt niks. Kost geen ruimte. En de step blijft er goed mee staan.
Stef Ouwehand (IJmuiden)
09/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra
Aleksander L. (Arendal)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
mooi
L. Mestdagh (Kuurne)
04/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima praktische oplossing
J.A Lakebrink (Wouw)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig smart og bra produkt ☺
Aina Furulund (Årnes)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantalastisk
Charlotte Laursen (Grenaa)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ett måste! Supernöjd!
Louise Dahlberg (Tollarp)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempepraktisk!!
Kristine Pedersen Iversen (Hafrsfjord)
01/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superrrrŕrrrr
van de Laarschot (Susteren)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Steht auch ohne Montage fest. Würde ihn wieder kaufen!
Susanne S. (Mannheim)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
step past precies in de standaard staat lekker stabiel
marco pons (Alblasserdam)
21/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Is handig om te hebben anders staat het tegen de muur en maakt plekken
Bassez Michiel (Deinze)
18/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine støtter
Bjørn Olav Norum Eriksen (Vestby)
11/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Handig ding, niet te groot en biedt toch voldoende stabiliteit om het voorwiel van je step in te plaatsen.
C. VISSERS (Herk-de-Stad)
28/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funker fett
Nicolai Nilsson (Sande I Vestfold)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Så smidigt, äntligen går det att ha dom ståendes utan krångel.
R. Östberg (Näsviken)
14/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer alle sparkesykler i familien men ville vært bra om de var noe tyngre så man slapp å skru de fast i underlaget
Andreas H. (Ski)
28/06/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Fin holder.
Thomas Nissen (Højbjerg)
26/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Erfüllt seinen Zweck. Wir haben den Ständer nicht angeschraubt und er hält trotzdem. Etwas mehr Eigengewicht für noch besseren Halt wäre aber auch nicht schlecht.
Sina G. (Treuenbrietzen)
04/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helt perfekt!
Linus Skinnars Loftén (Åkersberga)
21/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar jättebra!
Linda H. (Norrtälje)
17/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig kjekt så slipper sparkesykklene å ligge rundt forbi
kristin andersen (stavanger)
13/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
den går hvad den skal
Mads holmstrup (Charlottenlund)
03/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Zwyczajna podpórka do pokoju
Dariusz Sroczek (Oława)
24/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Supper bra
Lars Klamsten (Linköping)
10/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Handig
Maryse Aantjes (almere)
09/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra var väldigt smidig och passade perfekt
Kent H. (Skövde)
04/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Superbra!
Susanne Gund (Arvika)
02/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Praktisk stativ, kunne vært litt tyngre så hadde det stått av seg selv uten å festes til underlaget.
Torfinn Strengen (Trøgstad)
02/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
god og brugbar
lea ersted jensen
01/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
flot, men ikke til løbehjuler med bredde hjuler.
Amelia Berkeley (Copenhagen)
01/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
God holder, der sikrer optimal opbevaring af løbehjulet når man sætter det fra sig, så man undgår at skramme det. Løbehjulet står stabilt i holderen og er nem at placere deri.
Jette Mariann Otte Andersen
20/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidigt ställ som funkar perfekt.
Fredrik P. (Jörlanda)
19/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Przydatna rzecz. Z pewnością oszczędza ściany i podłogę. POLECAM
ADAM K. (Grudziądz)
14/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
ok perfecto
oscar alcazar chacon (Barcelona)
13/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Halt was er verspricht! Wenn man will, kann man den Ständer im Boden festsvhrauben. Superschnellversand, bei Zahlung mit Paypal!
F. Niemann (Hamburg)
08/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Staat wat netter in de garage
michael soeters (Tilburg)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice
Robin Franken (Maasmechelen Uikhoven)
07/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait !!! à acheter obligatoirement lorsque l'on a un enfant qui fait de la trottinette, ce genre d'engin qui est impossible à faire tenir debout sans cette béquille !
de Weindel Philippe (fains-veel)
06/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanonbra!
Cecilia Christensen (Trelleborg)
06/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Das Teil ist super, der Roller bleibt stabil stehen auch ohne den Ständer am Boden zu befestigen
Bernhard P. (Erbach)
06/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra stöd
Kerstin Bengtsson (Sölvesborg)
01/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Preis ist super und praktisch ist der Ständer noch dazu
Noreen Uecker-Leßmann (Harrislee)
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Konge bra
Frode Alvheim (Tananger)
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin toimiva laite.
Jouko Kantonen (Kangasala)
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
super, staat nu wat vaster dan anders
Thomas Cauwelier (Wingene)
29/12/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
très content
christophe menaut (CESTAS)
26/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Holderen fungerer super, og den er billig i forhold til, hvor praktisk den er.
Karen J. (Haderslev)
26/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
God
Per Hovmand (Nykøbing F)
26/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mkt bra
Jannica Lundgren (Malmö)
23/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ziet er netjes uit maar vind het te licht om los neer te zetten, step valt snel om als het stuur niet goed recht staat, zou hem zwaarder en breder maken, of vastschroeven op grond, dan gaat het goed!!
Remko van den Hout (Hoofddorp)
19/11/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfekt att hålla sparkcykeln upprätt
Anna-Karin Nyman (Vallentuna)
17/11/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
jättebra stöd till sin skoter:-)
Peter F. (Partille)
16/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
En smart grej, något lätt, men fungerar! =) Supersnabb leverans. Ska köpa fler och montera fast dem på en bräda så vi får ordning på alla sparkcyklar i garaget. Idag bara lutas de mot något eller läggs ner.
C. Ahlberg (Finspång)
04/11/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ville ønske skruerne til at sæt dem fast med også fuldte med. Men ellers ser de fine ud. Syntes det er genialt fundet på, så man er fri for at løbehjulet ligger midt i gården.
Ramona Kristensen (grenå)
04/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt.
Alexander Beutel (Aalborg SØ)
31/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel handig
Yves De Weerdt (Terhagen)
27/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar bra! Snabb leverans!
Eva Lindquist (Tyresö)
20/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erg handige steun voor de step
Raymond R. (Zutphen)
15/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Handig hebbedingetje om de step te stallen
Natasja M. (Halle Lembeek)
14/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kickbiken står perfekt! Borde ha beställt fler...
Maria Persson (Åre)
14/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
En sådan smart liten sak kan få en sådan ordnin på en kickbike, bravo.
Robert Åkerström (Luleå)
13/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
:-)
Roger Hermansson (Kågeröd)
13/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidigt, lite lätt bara.
Kent bing (Sjöbo)
13/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Funkar bra även om man inte monterar fast det i underlaget.
Annika Granberg (Täby)
13/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vähän turha
Riina H. (Iisalmi)
17/09/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
God kvalitet hurtig levering
Alette K. Elnegaard (Tønder)
16/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er en god ting at have
dominik pawel sepiolo (Vejen)
11/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerar men lite lätta
Jan Karlsson (Karlskoga)
01/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gewoon grappig en praktisch.
Ramon Enzendorfer (Schagen)
26/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Intet at kritisere.
Thore Andersen (Præstø)
26/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker perfekt
Trine Dyhre Snitgaard (Højer)
25/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Riktigt bra i trånga förråd.
Tina Tibbling (Västra Frölunda)
21/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ser altid godt ud:)
l. christensen (Hjørring)
04/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
En kanonprodukt helt enkelt! Skruvade fast den i trädäcket så nu står sparkcykeln på ett ställe. Sonen är nöjd för den ser cool ut när den är "parkerad" och inte slängd på marken.
Mats Ryrström (Nyköping)
28/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk kh. Min søn
Maria Rye (Pandrup)
14/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Holder bedst på løbehjulet, hvis det skrues/boltes fast...
Lene Slot Olsson (Esbjerg V)
09/06/2015
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det er korrekt, stativet bliver klart mere stabilt hvis man monterer den. Det er en rigtig god pointe. /Lisbeth
lätt att parkera, mamma blev glad....
Emil Greus (Piteå)
28/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima en zeer handig
Viaene Lieselotte (Rumst)
27/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint
jacob Christernsen (Allerød)
19/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mega godt stativ.
marcus jensen (Løkken)
15/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Spitze! Sehr gute Idee. So gibt es weniger Kratzer:-)
Daniela Laguardia (Köln)
30/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Genial
Frank Moe (Sandefjord)
28/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra grej, istället för att luta mot något hela tiden (och sen ramlar den förr eller senare!!!)
T. Skog (Höllviken)
21/04/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Handig
Renette Silvia (As)
07/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt super! fra en mor...
Mikkel H. (Fjellhamar)
24/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fyller sin funktion mycket bra även när man inte har skruvat fast stativet i golvet.
Monica Huzell (Sturefors)
24/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funker ok
Henrik P. (Kristiansand S)
20/03/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
God til at holde et løbehjul... Kan klart anbefales
Emil Blicher Simonsens (Skanderborg)
10/02/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supernöjd med denna. Nu är det ordning och reda bland alla kickbikes här hemma och perfekt att stativet fungerar utan att man har satt fast det i golvet så man smidigt kan flytta på stativet.
Eva Eriksson (Önnestad)
25/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Maria Ljungeskog (Ljungsbro)
15/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
det er et godt stativ.
Henrik Vægter (Nørresundby)
14/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ingen klager herfra!
Livia Mogensen (Køge)
13/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fungerar bra så att sparkcykeln står stadigt inomhus.
Gunilla Runesjö (Nacka)
07/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempeservice, rask levering
SIV ALISE THELL (Sandnes)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mer gedigen än jag trodde, ett bra ställ
Annette C. (Saltsjö-Boo)
05/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
...günstig und gut.
Oliver S. (Detmold)
31/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
alles super
Nancy Constantin (Halle)
31/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Himla praktisk!
Annette Dahlqvist (Gnesta)
04/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
mega go
Viktor Mogensen (Frederikssund)
01/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super,enkelt o stabilt
Ann D. (Södra Sandby)
27/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bäst
Casper Wilhelmsson (Västerås)
25/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Måns L. (Saltsjö-Boo)
29/10/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
Super handig ding en alle soorten steppen passen erin!
C. R. (Bussum)
29/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
virker men er ikke rigtig stabil så det kan godt vælte
karina kwasnik christensen (Køge)
16/10/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
Toimii odotusten mukaisesti.
J. Hemming (Helsinki)
02/10/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
funkar bra!!!!!
Ludvig Lindau (Sollentuna)
01/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtigt godt stativ til at opbevare mit løbehjul på også rigtigt godt stabilt når man har pegs på så det er ikke sidste gang at jeg køber noget fra skatepro
cliff lauritzen
17/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode til at opbevare sine løbehjul i. Nu er der styr på alle børnenes løbehjul og ikke flere uheld med væltede løbehjul og skrammer.
Katrine Schimmelmann (Århus)
02/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
He he he det er sku nok det dyreste lille stk. plastik jeg har købt, men ok den bliver brugt flittigt og virker ok i kvaliteten
Dorte Knudsen (Lynge)
01/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra, eftersom mamma är trött på att snubbla över scootern i hallen!
Maria Vighult Klippel (Åled)
05/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfekt att ha i rummet så står cykeln bra, och man slipper snubbla på den!
Kerstin Arrhed Persson (Johanneshov)
04/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det måtte gerne have været tungere, så det stod mere stabilt.
Kim Skov Hansen (Slagelse)
02/08/2014
Rating: 2 of 5!
super hjælp til at holde mit løbehjul når vi er på tur.
georg skibsted (Gram)
31/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Werkt erg goed!
Daniel Libregts (Barendrecht)
14/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Den är bra för den passar bra
Bengt O. (Skurup)
09/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy útil.
Mar Carmen Andrades M (Isla Cristina)
08/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Var en trevlig överraskning!
Christel Peltonen (Monninkylä)
01/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
GENIALT!!!! Super fedt! Dejligt og nemt at stille løbehjulet UDEN det vælter!
N. Lauritsen (Hirtshals)
18/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel fijn alleen hij wiebelt soms een beetje.
Enzo Filippini (HELMOND)
24/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super service
Henrik Hansen Automobiler (Næstved)
03/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det passer,nå kan jeg ha skuten mitt i stuen:-)
håvard finstad (Sander)
12/11/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerer perfekt
Dorthe Drivsholm (Hjørring)
11/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!