MENU
×
Back |

SkatePro Skate Tool

EUR 7,95
Hot
Zoom
Hurry! This item is selling fast
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

We bring you the classic skate tool with all you need to keep your setup tight. Black tool with a Skatepro logo on the top.

Includes:

  • 3/8" (10mm) hex-socket for truck bolts
  • 1/2" (13mm) hex-socket for axle nuts
  • 9/16" (14mm) hex-socket for truck kingpin
  • 3mm allen key with phillips head on the opposite end

Reviews

Nice product. Good quality
Luis Soriano (Birmingham)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
not bad!
Sangwon Lee (SLOUGH)
09/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great product
verity Lane (Strensall, York)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is a useful tool, however, I find the inner screw driver keeps falling out. No matter, I just keep them in the skate bag separately. The socket sizes are perfect for my quad skates (SFR Street 86).
Mark Andrew Smith (Market Drayton)
04/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Strong, durable and very useful for all sports!
Wilson A. (Manchester)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love it. Always handy.
A. Rennhack (Rochester)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Neat and compact tool perfect to maintain your board at a very good price and quality.
Jonny Alder (Brighton)
17/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very useful and good value for price.
Gabriel La Loggia (Dublin)
18/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sturdy and handy!
A. Babel (Dundrum)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Handy tools to have.
Aleia Mansanares (Strasburg)
04/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tool which you need
Krzysztof Krzanowski (Jersey City)
26/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skate tool! If you do not have one, its a must add to any board purchase.
W. House (Houston)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great !
Faith M. (Vista)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
A very handy thing
Tatiana Dunaeva (Tammisaari)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Użyteczny, mobilny i wygodny
Piotr Fechner (Opole)
14/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vielen Dank für den neuen Schlüssel
Iwan Bieri (Solothurn)
13/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hallo Iwan,

es tut uns leid, dass das Tool nicht vollständig war, wir haben alles soweit fertig gemacht und ein neues Tool wird heute noch an dich verschickt.

/SkatePro
Conforme à la commande
L. CHRISTOPHE (Joué-lés-Tours)
12/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det var en longboard till min dotter och både hon och jag är nöjda med brädan!
Ragnar Sjören (Örebro)
11/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Umbracco sidder op trods af gummiringen ikke så stramt i fatningen, men ellers et fint værktøj. Nok mere til faderen end til datteren endnu.
Henrik K.
10/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
nickel de quoi s’équiper au moindre prix
gros d'aillon stephane (Pierre-Châtel)
10/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Swiss army knife for rullebrett.
N. Torgersen (Vear)
09/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
+++
Mattias Eriksson (Göteborg)
09/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Allt funkar som det ska. Bra verktyg.
Lars Anderssson (Tyresö)
06/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bara+++++
Niclas Gonzalez (Uddevalla)
05/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tolle Produkte, gute Qualität! Schneller Versand!
Johannes B. (Heilbronn)
03/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Et nyttig verktøy som er utført i en smart design! Prisen er også veldig bra.
Elisabeth Logan (Nesoddtangen)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
bardzo przydatny :)
T. Patrycja (Kraków)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar fint, riktigt bra pris!
Johanna K. (Gunnilse)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super sprawa :) Nie trzeba nosić kilku kluczy i wkrętaków :)
Przemysław Chrzanowski (Żyrardów)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Okej
Marcin Muciłowicz (Wrocław)
02/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Har inte provat än
Marianne pedersen Hydling (Uppsala)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppen verktyg!
Anton Lindén (Söderköping)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok. Pewnie się przyda w przyszłości/
Katarzyna S. (Kraków)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Przydatny. Wygodny w użytkowaniu :)
Marta Ł. (Gdańsk)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint til prisen, men er ikke løsningen hvis du som jeg kører på side-by-side rulleskøjter. Her var den gamle "skate-key" et bedre værktøj, som i øvrigt også kunne være i en lomme.
Jeppe Skaarup Winding
28/06/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bra för åtdragning .
Ann-Christin Pettersson (Karlstad)
26/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toimii
Päivi K. (Äijälä)
24/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig nyttig. Veldig rask levering:)
Miriam E. O. (Kristiansand S)
24/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Drei Buchstaben? GUT!
J. Göbel (Günzburg)
22/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
rien a dire convient parfaitement
CABRERA HUGUETTE (Aucamville)
21/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Inte testat men ser ut att vara av bra kvalitet!
Victoria A. (Luleå)
19/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii.
Christer Weckström (Martinkylä)
19/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Narzędzie przydatne, polecam do zakupu.
Bożena G. (Kraków)
19/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grymt produkt
Johan Linderholm (Nyköping)
18/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
God
Jay-Vee Belleza (Hvam)
18/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mimo iż zamówiłem narzędzie nie otrzymałem go .
Michał Trochowski (Gdańsk)
18/06/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bardzo dziękujemy za komentarz. Serdecznie przepraszamy za brak narzędzia, już wysłaliśmy brakujący produkt. Pozdrawiamy. /Magda
fait son taf.pour le prix c est parfait.
D. SEBASTIEN (Lille)
15/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Näppärä kuulemma. Sopiva tarkoitukseen. terv. Kalle
kalle kankaanhuhta (Kokemäki)
13/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er handig om te hebben, ook al heb ik het materiaal ook in Mn gereedschapskist.
Fabian Verhagen (Hellevoetsluis)
13/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Godt at have og nemt at bruge - får samtidig datteren til at føle sig som en professionel ;-)
Anniqa Andersen
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Uundværligt stykke værktøj 😉
Jakob Candy Kolborg
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hade varit bra om insektsnyckeln satt fast lite hårdare, Det är lätt att den ramlar ut.
Rafael Vendelius (Karlskoga)
11/06/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
OK!
Pavel Hanák (Vyškov)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra att ha vid rengöring av hjulen skruva åt dem eller annat.
Karin Eleonora Henriksson (Simrishamn)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
bardzo przydatne narzędzie
DANUTA PASIERBEK (WILAMOWICE)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le colis a été ouvert et je n’ai jamais reçu l’objet en question
Tom Charrié (Rueil-Malmaison)
11/06/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour Tom, nous vous avons contacté par mail à ce sujet, revenez vite vers nous afin que nous puissions trouver une solution :)
Dans cette attente, passez une bonne journée !
Cordialement - Nathalie
Perfect, very handy !
Jacek Kołodziejczyk (Mińsk Mazowiecki)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Altid rart med lækkert værktøj ved hånden
Rene Christensen (Herning)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella hyvä. Kuusiokulma voisi olla tukevammin kiinni
Joni Kuronen (Helsinki)
07/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Funkar väldigt bra, sjukt bra pris.
Johannes Odhner (Stockholm)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Proste, tanie i dobrze wykonane.
Maksymilian K. (Łańcut)
07/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt!
Louise K. (Alingsås)
06/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
muy practica herramienta para los patines
CLAUDIA AURORA SAENZ TRINIDAD (POZA RICA VERACRUZ)
05/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gut aber für Rollerskates weniger geeignet. Dafür gibt es das ''Universalwerkzeug Rollschuhe''.
Samir van Lith (Glattfelden)
05/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er super godt
K. pedersen (sjølund)
04/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Useful tool.
Lance Johnson (Saint Christophe)
04/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super! Nie ma się do czego przyczepić :)
Agnieszka Suśniak (Warszawa)
03/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Halpa, kuusiokulma tosin yrittää väkisin hukkua
Jarka Kaitaranta (Lohja)
29/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Precis vad jag förväntade mig. Smidig och gedigen.
Alfred T. (Norrköping)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Halpa ja kätevä
Niko Öström (Lohja)
24/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Markus M. (Falun)
24/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp!
Jim Darbu (Oslo)
23/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra! Alltid bra att ha med sig när man ska åka nånstans på en longboard eller skateboard eller nåt annat.
Jacco van der Pol (Gräsmark)
23/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bon
grave nathan (SAINT JUST SAINT RAMBERT)
23/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smart och användbart verktyg.
David Johansson (Karlshamn)
22/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Besser geht’s nicht
Lana Wallus (Bottrop)
19/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima tool, en past goed.
Roland becking (Schoonhoven)
17/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dotarł zdechą, pewnie przyda się nie raz :)
Paulina Obst (Milicz)
16/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidigt verktyg. Använder det till både Crossen och brädan
Daniel J. (Växjö)
15/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tiptop
Renato Bianchi (Wädenswil)
14/05/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Muy util
Alejandro Valderrama De La Peña (Najera)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kätevä
Ville A. (Rovaniemi)
14/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tout ok
l. Journade (Anglet)
10/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
fajny sprzęt, poręczny
jacek baron (Grudziądz)
08/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidig, men insexnyckeln kunde ha varit lite mer "tight fit" i verktyget.
Nicklas K. (Örebro)
07/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Handige tool
Danhier Koen (brakel)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt!
Pasi R. (Nyköping)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimiva työkalu ja kätevä kun on niin pieni
J. salmikivi (Rovaniemi)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Outil très pratique, et pas cher. Aucune hésitation à avoir. Toutes les clés sous la main pour régler son board... 👍🏻
S. stephane (Massy)
04/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Félicitations pour la qualité des produits et du suivi Je recommande
MAITRE FABIEN (SEYSSES)
02/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Smidig!
Peter Widmark (Anderstorp)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Posiada wszystko co powinien.
Mateusz O. (Szczecin)
30/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gör det den ska
Julian Hammarström (Höllviken)
26/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt komboverktyg
M. Olsson (Köping)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Is perfect
Sandra Domagala (Rotterdam)
25/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gutes Produkt, günstiger Preis und schnelle Lieferung. Alles top!
Alexandros V. (Samedan)
24/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality MultiTool, does what it is supposed to do.
Jan Van Hassel (Brno)
19/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
La medida es un poco justa para la medida de l tuerca
María Belén Gomez Iglesias (Caceres)
19/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Werkt naar behoren. Alleen blijft het kleine sleuteltje niet in het opberg gleufje zitten.
Ben Dechesne (GRONINGEN)
19/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alles Top.
Oliver Thieme (Schkopau)
18/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ett bra redskap till skateboard jätte nöjd son
Jaana Fredriksson (Göteborg)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok
Krzysztof M. (Olsztyn)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nyttig Verktøy
Solfrid Wulvig (Sandnes)
16/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tool jak tool, warty swojej ceny
Marek Bąk (Pruszków)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
Norbert P. (Poznań)
12/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt
Anja F. (Siegen)
11/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
È arrivato prima del previsto!! Da avere sempre con te quando vai in skate!!
Fois Matteo (sestri levante)
10/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Standardní T-tool ve standardní kvalitě. Příjemný do ruky. U některých trucků je horší přístup k maticím,ale dá se to přežít. Celkově - spokojenost.
Marek N. (Praha 4)
10/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Semble bien
Michèle Gendre (Carouge GE)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien
Thalabard Antoine (Nivillac)
09/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
È un buon prodotto ma non L ho ancora usato
Leonardo b. (Morbegno)
09/04/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Funktionellt
Mats Wallèn (Valbo)
04/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Merci
CHARRIER GUILLAUME (Bourges)
04/04/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toppennöjd med varan och har ingenting att anmärka på...
Marika Björkroth (Katrineholm)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Przydatny
Maciej S. (Gdańsk)
03/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lækkert værktøj til fornuftig pris
Simon Vinther Lovring (Aarhus C)
27/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nem og god
Magnus Bak Henneberg (Herning)
27/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerer fint
Jelle Borsje (Sæby)
27/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam :)
Marta N. (Bydgoszcz)
26/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
God
Birgit Riis Lange (hammel)
22/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
ikke anvendt endnu ,men tænker det er en god billig investering til hjemmebrug...
Christina Jensen (Skælskør)
16/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Producto indispensable para tus patines quad o clásicos. Gran servicio y atención de la empresa.
Elvia A. (CIUDAD DEL CARMEN)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kluczyk bardzo poręczny.
Szymon Kiciński (Błonie)
08/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kluczyk przydatny.
MAGDALENA KARNOWSKA (Rawa Mazowiecka)
26/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nødvendigt værktøj, som man ikke må undlade at købe med. Smart detalje er, at i det T-formede håndtag i hver af enderne er forsynet med topnøgle til rulleskøjternes møtrikker og indkorporeret i håndtaget er en L-formet stjerneskruetrækker med unbraco-nøgle i modsatte ende. Alt nødvendigt værktøj er der.
Nete With Fogstrup
22/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar bra!
Mikael Boren (Karlstad)
19/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ok, non ancora usati
Lorena Soligo (Caselle di Altivole (TV))
19/02/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sehr hilfreiches Tool.
Thorsten Gürth (Schwalmstadt)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ingen klager, det er et godt værktøj.
Malle H. (Nørresundby)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Producto ok, totalmente recomendable
G. Martinez (Gijon)
19/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Teil, super Preis, hab leider nur eins bestellt!
Rainer K. (Pottenstein)
12/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very useful tool at an unbeatable price, I recommend 100%, the only detail is that in longboard trucks it is not possible to hold the inner nuts
orlando zuñiga chavez (Coacalco)
05/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
pas encore utilisé mais semble bien
Francois Marielle (Agon-Coutainville)
01/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det gør hvad det skal
Lars Lyngsø
30/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Was soll man sagen.... paaaasst!
Karin Zwerina (Wien)
29/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget praktisk at have med sig.
Rune Fjeldgaard (Kalundborg)
26/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Una herramienta muy útil y práctica. 100% recomendable.
Beatriz L. M. (La paz Estado de México)
26/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect!
Kateřina Š. (Mníšek pod Brdy)
24/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerar utmärkt.
Rickard Clevenholm (Malmö)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima tool!
Marije denekamp (Deventer)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Idealne i przydatne.
Weronika Mijalska (Lniska, gmina Żukowo)
18/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
classic skate tool- nothing less
Dawid Szymski (Wrocław)
17/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
przydatny
Żaneta Krzeszewska (Warszawa)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko Super!
Agata H. (Kluczborkl)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
+++++
Linda Olofsson (Ånge)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint værktøj
Lisbeth Kristensen (Skjern)
12/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gör sitt jobb.
Linda V. (Huddinge)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
in orde.
Els P. (Sterrebeek)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superrask levering :) Fantastisk kundeservice!
Lene Merg (Strømmen)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Sandra Fischer (Dresden)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
pratique
eric Le roux (Plérin)
09/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
COMMANDE EN COMPLEMENT
HONOLD Gerard (HOENHEIM)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pas encore utilise mais parait excellent.
Emma Pearson (Sergy)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jer er så tilfreds, de er bare så søde hos SkatePro
Maja Førgaard (Svendborg)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
En bra, liten och hjälpsam vara.
Grazyna P. (Bandhagen)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super.....
Bernd Brückmann (Arnsberg)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Säkert bra
Mette Friberg (Nacka)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy útil!!!!
Gabriela E. (Toluca de Lerdo)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar som den ska för en billig peng
Patrik von Knorring (Onsala)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Happy with this essential tool
Dave Bergin (Hannover)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimiva tuote.
Hanna H. (Vahto)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super. Bardzo przydatne
Tomasz Dudek (Warszawa)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii.
J. Lyyra (Inkeroinen)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfect tool
Hasson Rogers (Glattbrugg)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Molto utile
Giulia Luciani (Roma)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pratique
Domart Patrick (Gargenville)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
commandé en complément du skate board
Bey F. (Strasbourg)
04/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fint værktøj :)
Thomas Hjorth (Aarhus C)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Tyrone van leeuwen (Oegstgeest)
02/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra verktyg!
Ulrika Bengtsson (Hässelby)
02/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
det er ok værktøj ,,
susanne hansen (Hornbæk)
29/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gör det den ska till bra pris
Tomas Looström (Visby)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint værktøj at købe med.
Mona Ladegaard (Nørresundby)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
schitterend!
Tine Mathieu (Landen)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Klaus Bo Larsen (Ringsted)
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fantastisk
alan beck
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam :)
Małgorzata G. (Tomaszów Mazowiecki)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo przydatne urządzenie.
Agnieszka L. (Ełk)
25/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Commandée en complément mais pas encore utilisée...
DAUDET SOLANGE (Cheval-Blanc)
24/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nyttig verktøy!
Odd B. N. (Skodje)
24/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimiva työkalu
Jari K. (Hollola)
20/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Towe M. (Bandhagen)
19/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Herramienta muy practica para mantener siempre en condiciones los patines
EDUARDO A. R. G. (MONTERREY)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pretty good tool.
Victor Fernandez (Biel/Bienne)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
trzeba takie mieć w domu :P
Beata S. (Rzeszów)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam !!
K. Utan-Kosinska (Wrocław)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
a sk8 tool is a sk8 tool
Marion Seglsten (Fjordgard)
12/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hele fijne tool om te gebruiken
M. Kuiper (Enschede)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon hade inte klarat mig utan
Ulrika Ihrstedt (Örebro)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Txh;)
Libor Valouch (Olomouc)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy practico
Silvia Margarita Licona Méndez (Orizaba)
09/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super Produkt. Schneller Lieferung, Alles super, Danke
Andreas Tokic (Ipsach)
09/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Alf Egil Skreå (Sandnes)
04/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Et udemærkede stykke værktøj til når man er på farten
Christian Nielsen
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sweet nice!!! Lets doit again>>>
Luis Martínez (Kista)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great tool for my board.
Christian J. (Karlstad)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Geniales Tool, jedoch für den Rollschuhpreis finde ich sollte dies entweder vergünstigt oder kostenlos dazugegegben werden. Zumal dies eher billig und Werbegeschenkmässig daher kommt.
Marco Nicola Michel (Glattbrugg)
20/09/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very good value for money!
Joanna Kalinowska-Kuchno (Poznań)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Does the job....
Miguel C. (CHAMBOURCY)
19/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra!
Anna Eriksson (Boden)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
sejt skatetool med logo
Julius Halle (Hjørring)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perustyökalu tekee mitä lupaa, pikkuruuvari ehkä hieman huterasti istutettu mukaan. Suosittelen pistämään tämän taskuun.
Jani L. (Kuusankoski)
11/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Har inte provat än men verkar rejält.
Åsa Hollander (Gullbrandstorp)
04/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket bra verktyg!!! Den har allt man behöver.
Richard Agetoft (Ösmo)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar bra till det den ska, Möjligen att nyckeln för kingpin muttern skulle kunna vara lite längre.
Samuel Mancho (Lidingö)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag har inte använt det än, men känslan att hålla i det är helt ok.
Tomas Boman (Vikingstad)
24/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fint stykke værktøj..
Søren Lindegaard
22/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!