MENU
×
Back |

Frenzy Pneumatic Scooter Wheel 205

EUR 29,95
Frenzy Scooters
Zoom
 pcs
  Save for later

Description

This black pneumatic 205mm scooter wheel from Frenzy comes complete with ABEC 7 bearings and a spacer.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
205mm
Wheel hub width:
33mm
Bearings and spacers:
Included
Wheels per pack:
1
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Core material:
Nylon
Core design:
Spoked
Bearing size:
6001
Axle diameter:
8mm

Reviews

Very good grip & takes the bumps out rough surfaces, takes small kerbs ok, beware large kerbs. Inflates well, a little difficult to connect though. All in all a good tire for wet.
Anthony Wall (Reading, Berkshire)
15/11/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Great wheels - I replaced my standard wheels with the pneumatic ones and the ride is great. One point, I pumped these up by hand and they felt ok, but when using they were very flat. After pumping them up properly to 60psi not 11 by hand the ride was much smoother.
Steffan P. (Redhill)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
It says on the side to not pump wheel above 65psi. 65psi makes scooter really slow... Almost quicker walking.... Noticed that micro scooter brand with pneumatic tyres requires 80psi... 65psi looks like they are using pram wheels.... Only giving one star because I have to.
Louis Frew (GLASGOW)
18/04/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with wheels. It's hard to say why there is a difference for the suggested PSI when comparing Micro and Frenzy, but the reason why it should be 65 PSI on frenzy, is that this is the optimal amount pressure for this particular wheel. It's not our experience that the wheels are slow when inflated to this amount of pressure, so we would like to take a look at the wheels you have and get some more information from you, so we help find a solution. It would be really helpfull if you could send us a short video where you show the wheels rolling.
/Mads :)
I'll keep it simple. I rode the Frenzy on the stock wheels about 800m and my knees hurt. I put the pneumatic wheels on and I've been scooting 4 miles a day with no ill effects. They work, so I'm pleased.
Sanchi Gordon (London)
29/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastiskt att det finns reservdelar att köpa till! Klockrent! Ser fram emot att använda skotern igen! ✨
Daniel B. (Solna)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Företaget säljer inte lösa slangar längre så jag köpte ett reservhjul. Jag har sett att det finns slangar till barnvagnar med samma tum som nog funkar i framtiden. Det kan vara bra med ett reservhjul i ryggan om man är ute på längre tur.
Ulf H. (Hägersten)
19/09/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Les pneus ne sont pas très adaptés à la trottinette : sur les 4 roues que j'ai, 3 frottent sur le garde-boue avant, ce qui n'est pas du tout idéal pour l'utilisation (freinage constant) et la durabilité (marque sur le pneu) ... En sous-gonflant les pneus, le frottement diminue mais ne disparaît pas complètement. Rien à dire en revanche sur la roue elle-même ni sur l'adhérence du pneu. Les roulements sont très bons.
Aurélia G. (Paris)
21/03/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Cela est étrange car les roues sont bien pour la trottinette Frenzy. Veuillez nous contacter pour voir si nous pouvons voir quel est le problème exactement :-) Cordialement /Soraya
Helt perfekt
Kenneth Karlend (Oslo)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!