MENU
×
Back |

Wicked Twincam ILQ9 Pro Bearings 608 16-Pack

EUR 59,95
Wicked Bearings
Hot
Zoom
Hurry! This item is selling fast
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
set
  Save for later

Description

The Wicked WCD Pro Bearings are made for rollersports with a great attention to details. Great quality bearing with TK-Gel and a rubber shield. This helps them withstand weather a lot better than standard bearings. The use of gel instead of grease also ensures a lower friction in the bearing, making them faster.

In the lid of the packaging is a bit-holder. This allows you to use it as a clever tool whilst on the go.

Specifications

Bearing precision:
ILQ-9
Bearing type:
Closed
Lubricant:
Gel
Spacers:
Not included
Pieces per pack:
16
Rubber shield:
Yes
Twincam:
Yes

Reviews

Nice bearings, worth every penny
Benson CRAVEN (London)
18/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
This are by far best bearings I have try. I did my research and many pro FreeSkaters that I follow on Youtube use them. I did decide to invest and its most amazing experience. A little effort for high speed. You can clean them etc.
Stefan Ponik (Dublin)
13/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait , excellent roulement , je recommande
S. adrien (Luxembourg)
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cuscinetti performanti, di buona fattura, tenere presente che sono lubrificati con gel e aperti sul lato interno !
MICHELE V. (MERCOGLIANO)
03/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ingen slinger i valsen. Disse kuglelejere er ferme til prisen. Den medfølgende boks som også kan bruges som værktøj med de medfølgende bits er desuden en fantastisk måde at opbevare reservekuglelejere.
Mike Hermansen (Aalborg)
01/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
nice ones, roll and roll and roll ...
Steven Bergmann (Leipzig)
27/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
DEUX FOIS PLUS RAPIDES !!! Ma fille se plaignait d'aller moins vite que ses copines en ligne, avec ces roulements ça lui fait des quads super rapides! Attention, ce sont des roulements ouverts prévus pour être nettoyés, il faut donc les nettoyer de temps en temps.
G. Catherine (SAINT VICTURNIEN)
25/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecte kwaliteit
tom V. H. (Beerzel)
30/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kører perfekt
Carsten Jensen (København S)
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekte!
Anders Hauerholt
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
snabb leverans
Sara Finnerstad (Göteborg)
30/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Des roulements excellents! J'ai sentis la différence avec mes anciens dès la 1e utilisation.
W. Florian (Strasbourg)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra produkt och fenomenal support. Rekommenderas alla dagar i veckan!! :)
Tobias Fransson (Sorsele)
21/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Roulements au top. Franchement rien a dire. Montage facile
LEVIELLE Christophe (PONT SAINTE MARIE)
19/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lagers voldoen aan mijn verwachtingen. De box met bitjes gebruik ik niet.
Henk Roelofs (Wijchen)
10/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Je suis satisfait de cette commande !
SIMON Antoine (St Priest d'Andelot)
11/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
God kvalitet
Carsten Vebner
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mieux n'existe pas ! Produit parfait !!!!! a recommander très très fortement
Darimont Christian (Jalhay)
15/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Habe keinen unterschied zu ABBEC 9 gefunden. Sind eben Kugellager
Simone G. (Wangen SZ)
20/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super vejledning og hurtig levering!
Rasmus Erichsen (haderslev)
18/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
goede kwaliteit compleet bedankt voor de service complimenten
Chris Quint (Rotterdam)
06/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rullar på bra.
Henrik Blomqvist (Gustavsberg)
14/06/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Virkelig gode lejre til prisen og hurtigt levering
Mikael Lynderup Eliasen (Skive)
09/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!