MENU
Back |

River Flash Floods Abec 7 Bearing 4-Pack

EUR 11,95
EUR 17,95 SAVE EUR 6,00
Zoom
Save for later
 pcs

Description

A complete set of 4 bearings and 2 spacers. The Flash Flood bearings from River comes in a nice blue and gold colour combination.

Specifications

Pieces per pack:
4
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Bearing type:
Semi-sealed
Lubricant:
Grease
Bearing size:
608
Spacers:
Included
Axle diameter:
8mm

Reviews

Fab, fast delivery
Jo horton (Scunthorpe)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
River Wheels: Buy. River Bearings: Don't. I received these with my river wheels and from the word go they were slow and unreliable and clicked. Maybe it was just a manufacturing fault or maybe they're just slow as a whole. Nice colour scheme though but bring faster bearings River!
William R. (Bishop Auckland)
12/05/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are apologize for sending you bad bearings. Please send us a video where you spin the wheel around with your hand, then we will find a good solution for you. Remember to include your order number in the email. The email can be sent to email@skatepro.uk
/Mads
De er kjempe gode og lager lit lyd
Michael Dunlop Wilberg (Moelv)
11/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passet perfekt til sparkesykkel (til 9 år gammel jente, kjøpt på Coop OBS). Lett å montere. Virker ganske mye bedre enn orginal lagrene, og jeg håper de holder litt lenger også. De gamle datt fra hverandre etter 2 mnd.
Petter Vestengen (Sandefjord)
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Een van de beste lagers voor de step, doen het ontzettend goed, en rollen nog steeds smooth
Mitchell Voortman (Goor)
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product of very good quality. After-sales service at the highest level. I highly recommend this shop.
Barbara Orzelska (Lomianki)
28/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grymma kullager! Bästa "kvallen" =)
Maria Nilsson (Helsingborg)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode og velkørende. Hurtig levering og nemme at montere.
Trine Kræmer Petersen (Grenaa)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er nogle gode kugle lejer men et af lejerne var defekte da jeg fik dem så derfo kan jeg ikke give dem en så høj anmeldelse.
Mathias Johansen (Kalundborg)
04/05/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vi beklager at du har modtaget et defekt kugleleje. Når du modtager en vare og vurdere den ikke er som den skal være ved modtagelse, må du meget gerne sende en forklaring og nogle billeder til os på Email@Skatepro.dk Så finder vi en løsning på problemet. /Frede
Snel!
Robbe Dierckx (Balen)
06/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super lagers. ze rijden helemaal top ,maar had ze na 4 dagen al gebroken. alle balletjes eruit en kon niet meer rijden.
Matthijs de man (Vinkeveen)
19/10/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vervelend dat ze al zo snel stuk gingen. Gelukkig hebben we een oplossing voor je kunnen bedenken en hopelijk heb je veel plezier van je nieuwe lagers!

/Gwen