MENU
Back |

Penny Nickel Cruiser Board

EUR 124,95
EUR 149,95 SAVE EUR 25,00
Penny boards
Zoom
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The Penny board Nickel is the slightly longer version of the conventional Penny board. With a Penny board Nickel you gain extra stability because of the increased length of the board.

These Penny boards first emerged in the mid 70’s, plastic injection moulded skateboards were one of the finest & stylish skateboards out! With its sharp turns & small surface area, they were the perfect answer to get you around town! Plus with its size it never seemed to get in the way.

Penny Completes are an exciting re-issue of the 1970's style plastic boards.

Notice: Can be skated by everyone, but is not built for grind trick and alike.

Specifications

Deck material:
Nylon injection
Deck length:
27" (68.6cm)
Deck width:
7.5" (19.1cm)
Wheel diameter:
59mm
Weight:
2550g
Deck features:
Kicktail
Wheel width:
45mm
Wheel hardness:
78A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Truck size:
100mm (4")
Griptape:
Not included
 

Reviews

Looks as good as it rides.
L. Nielsen (Herle)
24/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Small enough to carry with you wherever you go and really nice to cruise around town. Doesn't get caught on every pebble and a good board in every way!
Jani H. (Hyvinkää)
30/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra kvalitet, lättåkt och rullar toppen!
Annika B. (Falkenberg)
20/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super kvalitet
Maya Schmidt (Hørning)
17/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helt i top
S. Nielsen (Solrød Strand)
13/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Allt utmärkt. Det är Penny man ska ha när man vill ha en plastbräda. Bra köp - och toppenservice från SkatePro!
nils f. (Lund)
26/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygg, bra kvalitet, lätt åkt. Jättenöjd
Anneli Persson (Skara)
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
sup, det här är en fet bräda, den är större än en vanlig penny så den är mer stabil, jag har cruisat på den i typ en vecka och den svänger super lätt. jag failade lite med den när jag var å körde inne på ica maxi i östersund. jag trillade ner baklänges framför en tjej :p hursomhelst, det är en soft bräda, den här svarta är riktigt snygg, jag gillar verkligen reggae så det flyter på bra liksom ;) peace !
Johannes Rova (Strömsund)
29/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det var en present till mitt barnbarn på hennes 10-årsdag. Hon blev överförtjust!
Barbro Gustavsson (Dalby)
22/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
jag är helnöjd med penny nickel!
Amanda Malmsten (Helsingborg)
08/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra feeling i brädan.
L. Johansson (Kumla)
01/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dejligt cruiser board! Kan helt klart anbefales. Drejer som en drøm og rigtig god kvalitet!
M. Hansen (Hillerød)
22/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä ostos!
Elina Korhonen (Muonio)
19/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det var jätte bra board! Min son tycker om det jätte mycket! Han är 10 år och 160mm lång och det storlek är presis för honom!
Jing Jin (Lund)
10/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meine Tochter hat viel Spaß und ist sehr zufrieden
Beatrix Wagner (Starnberg)
07/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask julehandel
Kristin S. (Stokke)
30/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
todella hyvä kruiseri suosittelen ostamaan
Jasmine Kyttälä (Lohja)
26/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cruseri on tyttärelläni (12 vuotta), joka ei enää tahdo muulla kulkea. Jopokin jäi toiseksi. Hyvää ja mukavaa liikuntaa. Tyttärenion todella onnellinen ja tyytyväinen lautaan.
Tiina Joki (Espoo)
13/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkade bra!
Åke Öhrnberg (Säter)
05/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfectly satisfied, thank you! :)
William Söderholm (Mariehamn)
29/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig veldig fornøyd. Super rask levering.
Tonje Kielland (Røyken)
15/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har prøvet både vinyl Cruiser og Globe og vil helt klart sige penny er det beste det dreje godt holder til alt og kan også bruges med bare tær de andre aer for stramme i truksne og kan ikke løsnes nok til at det er godt ps. De andre er bare et dårligt forsøg på at genskabe noget klassisk
laurits dines kristensen
17/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt fungerer bare - rigtig god handel
Malene Haagensen (Rønnede)
03/04/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super godt skateboard. Godt jeg valgte den store model.
Mona Østergård (Vejen)
29/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bestilte Penny board til min søn og alt gik efter planen. Dagen efter online bestilling kunne jeg afhente det på den lokale Shell-station, som faktisk er tættere på end posthuset og som i sidste ende endte med at være en billigere løsning (ift. levering med Postdanmark). Sønnike er vild med sit nye board og det virker til at have en rigtig god kvalitet.
Martin Lee (Kgs. Lyngby)
27/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lækkert board!
Maria Mouritsen (Skive)
13/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supert skateboard som sto til forventningene.
Inger Marie Persdatter Johansen (Rennebu)
29/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bestilling og levering af varen fungerede fint, hurtigt og tilfredsstillende, og varen levede helt op til forventningerne hvad angår kvalitet
Simon Skjøde Jensen (Brønshøj)
29/08/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
dette er et dorlig brett kjøp heller stereo vinyl cruiser ikke kjøp penny !!!!
Sandro Sahic (Porsgrunn)
26/08/2012
Rating: 1 of 5!
Det er noget lorrt. Køb Globe Bantam
carl bo
20/07/2012
Rating: 1 of 5!
God service og hurtig varelevering. Anbefales. Varen hadde alle de kvaliteter som vi forventet.
Kolbein Kolbeinsen
30/05/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ja, er fornøyd med penny nickel boardet! Mvh Kristin G.Håland
Kristin Håland
23/05/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super tilfeds med boardet. Det kører pissegodt og har en fantastisk størrelse.
Thomas Daugaard
23/05/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
den va gooo och svänger bra !!!!
erik hellman
07/05/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
syyyyykkt brraaaaa _3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3 Anbefaler :)
lill-kristin bringaker (sandefjord)
22/03/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
asss braaa ochh gooo
Adrian Wilson
18/03/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!