MENU
×
Back |

Lucky Lunar Hollow Core Stunt Scooter Wheel

EUR 31,95
Lucky Scooters
Hot
Zoom
Please select diameter + colour 
Neochrome
Black/Blue
EVO
Hypnotic
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

Add some spirit to you scooter with these Lunar Hollow core wheels.

Made with a anodized core and Luckys special Urethane Sauce rebound technology. For a well balanced smooth ride.

Specifications

Bearings and spacers:
Included
Wheel hardness:
86A
Core design:
Hollow
Wheel diameter:
110mm
Weight:
220g
Wheels per pack:
1
Core material:
Aluminium 6061 T6
Wheel profile:
Round
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Bearing size:
608
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Axle diameter:
8mm

Reviews

Not my 14 year old's first choice as the website image wasn't very good. However, he was delighted with them & they compliment the rest of his scooter.
David Rowan (Sidmouth)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son is very happy with these scooter wheels that i bought him for Christmas. The website was easy to order from, the wheels arrived in good time, and they were easy to fit to his existing scooter.
Tracey lee (Nottingham)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grippy, light, cool design defo my new favorite wheel
Cody p. (Darwen)
17/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Opinia pozytywna. Polecam. Dostawa zgodna z zamówieniem.
Beata i Piotr Nowak (Świnoujście)
05/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig kule bra bearings passer bra
Kristian Reffsgaard (Kråkerøy)
04/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella pehmeä ja hyvä rengas.
Taru R. (Kerava)
25/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät renkaat sekä parkkiin ja streettiin.
jukka-pekka määttä (Jokela)
16/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastiske kuglelejer Helt perfekt 5/5
Asger houe fønss (Hinnerup)
15/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ze werken perfect
Mathijs van Zwieten (Arnhem)
03/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Seje hjul
Helle Bülow (Slagelse)
11/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ruedas muy buenas muy bonitas y servicio estupendo
Cristela Calabre (Mollina)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Elles sont vraiment très très agréable à rouler. On a l impression de rouler sur un nuage. Il y a juste les roulement qui sont un peu moin bien mais en general elles sont super. Elles sont surtout molle et très belle.
Perreard olga (Genève)
20/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ik had andere wielen besteld, maar de kleur op de site bleek niet overeen te komen met de geleverde wielen. Met Justin van de klantenservice prettig mailverkeer gehad en nu super blij met deze wielen.
Sjors Arkesteijn (Delfgauw)
18/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bardzo lekkie i bardzo ładne kółka. Godne polecenia
Michał Kolba
17/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour si c'est possible de mettre deux roues en un car c'est ce que je pensais et du coup maintenant je dois en recommander une
Bersier Maël (Yverdon-les-bains)
17/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour, c'est indiqué dans la description du produit que cette roue est vendue à l'unité :) Cordialement - Nathalie
Veldig solide og fine hjul, men bør selges i 2-pack også.
Kaja Espenes (Kråkstad)
10/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Supre
carina helene berge throne (Søgne)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Genau wie Bestellt und noch super schnell da. gerne wieder. !!
Andy Sturm (Reichenau)
12/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bonnes roues, rien à dire pour le moment, agréable à roulé!
Florian Schairsée (Bastogne)
08/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous sommes ravis que les roues vous conviennent. Amusez-vous bien!

Cordialement / Nathalie
super
Małgorzata Raucka (Gdynia)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Strak wiel. Step heel veel en deze gaan lang mee.
Berend V. (Arnhem)
17/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!