MENU
Back |

Root Air Complete scooter Wheels 2-pack

EUR 69,95
Root Industries
Zoom
Please select diameter + colour 
Tie Dye
Green
Amazon
Paddlepop
Save for later
 pair

Description

With a weight of only 230 grams per wheel (with bearings) - The Root scooter wheels are one of the lightest wheels ever to hit the market. Thanks to the use of high-grade 6061 aluminum and a unique construction.

The Air wheels from Root are made with hollowcore technology. This is essentially air trapped in the core between to sturdy aluminum plates. This not only creates a light construction but also makes it very strong.

The PU formula that Root uses has rapidly become a favorite amongst many pro riders. It makes the scooter wheel super fast and strong.

Specifications

Bearings and spacers:
Included
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Core design:
Solid
Wheel diameter:
120mm
Weight:
460g
Wheels per pack:
2
Core material:
Aluminium 6061
Wheel profile:
Round
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Bearing size:
608
Axle diameter:
8mm

Reviews

A fantastic product,these were larger than my normal wheels so I ended up moving the brake for them to fit my deck,look great and perform well
l. ollivant (Wakefield)
13/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega snel, en met de lagertjes van Root draaien ze ook super lang!
Jesse d. W. (Zutphen)
12/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hei! Jouduin palauttamaan renkaat teille postitse ma 26.6. Renkaat olivat väärän kokoiset. Teen uuden tilauksen, kun saan hyvityksen palauttamistani renkaista. Terveisin Minna Antinoja
Minna Antinoja (Keminmaa)
06/07/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Todella harmillista, että renkaat olivat väärän kokoiset! Palautuspaketin takaisinlähettämisessä kestää yleensä noin 1 - 2 viikkoa, ja kun olemme vastaanottaneet sekä käsitelleet palauttamasi tuotteen, hyvitämme siitä maksamasi summan takaisin siihen maksuvälineeseen, jota käytit tilausta tehdessäsi. Meihin voi myös aina ottaa yhteyttä (email@skatepro.fi), jos sinulla on kysyttävää esimerkiksi tuotepalautukseen liittyen :) /Eija
Bonjour. L'une des deux roues est voilée. je suis vraiment déçu. Je les attendais avec impatience et je les ai eues deux heures avant mon rencard au skatepark. Donc je les ai montées quand-même. Déçu.
SCHNEIDER MICHEL (AVENHEIM)
25/05/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous avons déjà eu communication par e-mail et nous attendons vos photos et/ou vidéos pour faire une réclamation immédiatement et vous donner une solution :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Sehr schnelle Wheels und ein Hingucker.
Bruno Meyer (Frauenfeld)
19/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Den skal gis bort til mitt barnebarn til påske.
Anita Hübner Brun (Halden)
27/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättefina hjul av hög kvalité
Jens Skog (Bromölla)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt levert!! Han som mottok denne julegaven ble veldig fornøyd!!
Per Fredriksen (Drammen)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Rollen haben acht Tage gehalten und sind kaputt gegangen.Die Kugellager sind unterschiedlich tief in der dafür vorgesehenen Passung und das ist schon ganz schlecht für die Laufleistung.Sehn nur optisch gut aus, mehr aber auch nicht.
Christine Mezak (Hamburg)
08/11/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Die Rollen sollten natürlich länger als 8 Tage halten. Wenn ein Produktionsfehler vermutet wird, ist es am besten umgehend unseren Kundendienst zu kontaktieren, damit diese sich schnell um das Anliegen kümmern können.

/Gregor
Super wielen met zeer goede lagers
Maryse Aantjes (Almere)
01/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfait
Sahrane Rylès (Maurepas)
02/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!