MENU
Back |

Lucky Ten 110mm Stunt Scooter Wheel Complete

EUR 29,95
Lucky Scooters
Zoom
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The 110mm Lucky Ten pro scooter wheel features Lucky Rebound Technology - a combination of high-performance urethane, a new pouring process and a proprietary curing method which gives this scooter wheel a grippy, fast and buttery roll.

The Ten pro scooter wheels have a 86A durometer rating and have been tested extensively to prevent chunking or dehubbing. Lucky Tens are the choice of riders who demand a high level of reliability and durability.

Specifications

Bearings and spacers:
Included
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Wheel hardness:
86A
Core design:
Spoked
Wheel diameter:
110mm
Weight:
235g
Wheels per pack:
1
Core material:
Aluminium 6061
Wheel profile:
Round
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Bearing size:
608
Axle diameter:
8mm

Reviews

Love Skatepro! I realised i'd made an error on my order only just before dispatch! I sent Skatepro an email & they had it corrected really quickly! Their return email was reassuring & friendly..i'll definitely be shopping with them again!☺My son reckons all Lucky wheels are 'superior'!
Sharon Graham (Gosport, Hants)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good wheels
V. Quaile (Taunton)
25/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gutes Produkt, bin zufrieden damit.
Claudia Muehlebach c/o Mandy Klein (Konstanz)
05/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buenas para las rampas, muy cómodas y calidad precio perfectas.
Luisma Molina Gonzalez (Merida)
19/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Todo perfecto. Gracias
MANUEL RANGEL GARCIA (Calahorra ( La Rioja))
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
voor het skatekamp van mijn zoon erop gezet - hij is vol lof. Super wielen!
Seppe Celis (Lovenjoel)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Superwielen rollen snel en goed !!!
kobe l. (Overpelt)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nie wiem jak to jest zrobione ale to koła są idealne. Podczas jazdy bardzo miękkie i szybkie a ścieralnością znacząco przewyższają te twarde. Moim zdaniem najlepsze koła na jakich jeżdziłem
Michał Szalacha (Rzeszów)
10/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfect fit.
peter blommaerts (Heusden-Zolder Zolder)
21/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
heel tevreden
Thomas Dirkx (Balen (B))
18/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Konge!
Fredrik håland (Tolvsrød)
10/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils est très contant de ses nouvelles roues !!!!
Séverine sarthou (Billere)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect wheels for ground tricks, bit more bouncy than usually.
peter blommaerts (heusden-zolder)
19/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alles bestens
Andreas Jeschke (Rüsselsheim)
10/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very Good Wheels. :) I Enjoy
Elias T.
18/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
mega fede hjul, de er helt perfekte til det hele både store gaps og alt andet. tusind tak Lucky
Mads holmstrup (Charlottenlund)
03/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det kan være utroligt svært at finde nogle hjul man kan køre med i lang tid, uden at de dehopper eller smadres på andre måder. Det problem har lucky løst ved deres 110mm hjul. Selve hjulene er lidt hårde ide, men du lande dog blødt så du kan sagtens tage nogle gaps uden at være bange for en hård landing. Der er kuglelejer i når man køber dem, så du er parat til at suse der ud af! Kan varmt anbefales.
Patrick L.R. Jönsson
25/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!