MENU
Back |

Slamm V-Ten II 110mm Stunt Scooter Wheel Complete

EUR 21,95
Slamm Scooters
Zoom
Please select diameter + colour 
Blue
Purple
Red
Neochrome
Black
Green
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The Slamm 110mm V-Ten II pro scooter wheels are CNC finished, ensuring precise bearing alignment. It is made from Mi-T PU wheel rubber that is durable and grippy.

Specifications

Bearings and spacers:
Included
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Wheel hardness:
88A
Core design:
Spoked
Wheel diameter:
110mm
Weight:
235g
Wheels per pack:
1
Core material:
Aluminium
Wheel profile:
Flat
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Bearing size:
608
Axle diameter:
8mm

Reviews

schnele Lieferung , super Räder!!!
Anna Fast (Heilbronn)
05/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima wieltjes. Onze zoon is erg blij ermee. Alsof hij een een nieuwe step heeft zei hij. Goede duidelijke informatie op de site; maten, materiaal, voor welk merk.
I. Wilbrink (Zutphen)
27/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
wederom geweldige service. Goede produkten
koen gast (Tubbergen)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra och prisvärda hjul.
Jimmy le Hegarat (Perstorp)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skit hjul gummit lossna från kärnan funkade två dagar utan problem sedan gick kullagret sönder efter en vecka lossna gummit köp inte dom här skit hjulen slam hjul alltid lika dåligt
Viktor Lovén
21/07/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vad tråkigt att detta hjul dehubbat för dig. Kontakta oss gärna på email@skatepro.se eller 0770-171070 så ska vi kika på detta och försöka hitta en lösning.
/Niklas
Sonen mkt nöjd !
Monica Eriksson (Timrå)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En suksess av noen hjul! Ruller lett og stille. Til stor glede blandt kidsa i skateparken. Takk!
Mari Skatvedt Rolfstad (Kongsberg)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nickel. Service rapide et soigné. Produit tip top
Bruno L. (Saint-Sauflieu)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
funkar bra.
Peter L. (Västerås)
10/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gran material y muy contento con la compra.
Isaias P. G. (Blanes)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Compre 2 ruedas y una de ella me fallo, pero desde Skatepro me lo solucionaron. Excelente atencion al cliente.
Juan Cruz Iturralde Prieto (Donostia-San Sebastian)
07/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goede prijs , vlotte levering.
Peter W. (Callantsoog)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tjusiga hjul som fungerar utan problem!
Ellinor S. (Norrahammar)
08/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er de bedste hjul jeg har prøvet det er det andet set jeg har haft og de køre næsten bedere end de første
mathias johansen (Kalundborg)
07/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tout simplement super !
Tomassetti Pablo (Awans)
30/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko ok . Towar zgodny z opisem. Szybka realizacja. Transakcja przebiegła pomyślnie. Polecam Wszystkim
Marcin Olesiński (Goleniów)
22/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung, Super Ware, gerne wieder
M. Weiss (Bretzfeld)
06/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Rollen, einfache Montage. Alles gut!!
David K. (Bad Schwalbach)
16/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra hjul, bra kullager medgöljer
Mats Nordén (Norrköping)
30/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!