MENU
Back |

Tilt Integrated Headset

EUR 34,95
Tilt scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Gold
Black
Purple
Red
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The Tilt integrated headset features a dust cover with an internal rubber seal for a tight fit. The dust covers are anodized and laser marked for a clean look.

Tilt keeps as much of their production in USA as possible to keep achieving higher quality.

Specifications

Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Compatible with:
Threadless forks
Bearing type:
Closed
Weight:
2oz
Crown race:
Yes
C-ring:
Aluminium

Reviews

Very high quality product, bar spins smoothly
Adrian wooldridge (Reading)
15/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Sarah bollhalder (Salisbury, wiltshire)
13/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
good quality and reliable headset
Nathan Fawcett
05/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I think Tilt headsets are one of the best on the market, very smooth, excellent quality, fit them to all my decks now!
Mark Owen (Newark)
01/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good headset
V. Quaile (Taunton)
25/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goods arrived safely and my son is very pleased and happy with the purchase
Kamla Peers (Wellingborough, Northants)
10/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecta, calidad de dirección de verdad, muy buena calidad-precio
Luisma Molina Gonzalez (Merida)
05/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Stefan Landers (Tranås)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Halkesi heti kahden päivän jälkeen.
Pirjo Savola (Kuopio)
08/08/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Olemme hyvin pahoillamme kuullessamme, että tuote halkesi kahden päivän jälkeen! Pyytäisimme sinua lähettämään meille asiasta sähköpostia osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi - näin voimme perehtyä asiaan tarkemmin sekä katsoa mitä sille olisi tehtävissä :) Sähköpostiin kannattaa tilausnumeron lisäksi liittää havainnollistavia kuvia sekä hieman tarkempia tietoja siitä, millaisessa käytössä tuote ehti olla. /Eija
Topp. Helt perfekt
Olav Helge Refsnes (Fredrikstad)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snurrar lätt och bra
Marie Andersson (Sundsvall)
20/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beste headsettet jeg har kjørt
Rita Andreassen (Bøn)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
deilig
Henrik Pollestad (Kristiansand S)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er det bedste headsæt jeg har kørt med det gjorde at jeg fik mine quadwhips med det samme
Mathias Johansen (Kalundborg)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
fin
Lucas Arendal Flink (Vinderup)
19/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goede headset en kraakt niet
Delano Frederiks (Arnhem)
29/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Najlepszy stery na rynku, mega wytrzymałe.
Maciek Kwiatkowski
31/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skikkelig bra ! Helt topp produkt .
C. Thoresen (Drammen)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skikkelig bra jeg er sykt fornøyd den spinner sykt bra og den kul
Helle Charlotte Parelius (Slependen)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très content
Anne PUJOL (Le Mans)
01/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega godt headset. Kan anbeales
Mathias Dagø
21/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très très bon jdd
Santini m. (Salon-de-Provence)
01/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
La mejor dirección por reseñas por que prefiero gastar 10 € mas y esta dirección parece estar mas elaborada y reforzada. Ni un ruido. Cara pero eficiente...┌( ಠ_ಠ)┘
Jose C. (Ripollet)
16/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Inget att klaga på
Robert S. (Ystad)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp
Vegar Munck-Johansen (Drøbak)
21/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De headset draait super goed, hoor niks van geluid bij het draaien. Super headset!
Siebe W. (Bekkevoort)
17/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Is goed. Maar met veel gekraak.
Justin Maas (Amersfoort)
26/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima headset
Maryse Aantjes (almere)
20/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
beste headset
tomasz piskorz (Kråkstad)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
godt headsæt det skal bare køres ind
Mads holmstrup (Charlottenlund)
03/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Robbe Dierckx (Balen)
16/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Köpte detta pga andra som köpt o rekommenderat
Josephine Lodén (Malmö)
03/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Konge bra tilt, mega kule farger
Christian helseth knutsen (Søgne)
26/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det beste! Vis du vil ha dialed scoot så er dette for deg! Kan strammes som bare de☺
Noah Morin Sølvberg (Stord)
16/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer goede headset maar het kraakt en rammelt te hard naar mijn zin !!
brent van herck (Retie)
24/07/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Als de headset naar jouw idee meer geluid maakt dan dat deze zou moeten doen, ben je natuurlijk welkom om contact op te nemen met ons (bij voorkeur met een filmpje van de headset). Dan kunnen we kijken wat we voor je kunnen betekenen! :) Laat een headset altijd door een professional installeren of vraag ons bijvoorbeeld om advies.


/Laura
God kvalitet
Bo Svenningsen (Frederiksværk)
17/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra
Ulf Arthursson (Ödåkra)
19/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Verdens beste headset
Jakob Konradsen (Tromsø)
06/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Decket går veldig fort rundt og det er kule farger Løp og kjøp!
Mathias Laukli (Drammen)
18/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
köp tilt headset om ni inte vill att din kick ska glappa!
Pelle
01/02/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
GOD
Susanne Mehr (Frederikssund)
13/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
God
martin iversen (Kastrup)
07/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mint barnebarn blev så glad for det
Diego Wamsler (Lejre)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordenlig fedt headset en af de bedste jeg længe har kørt med
johannes jensen bæk (sorø)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung. Kommunikation hervorragend und unkompliziert. Bisher keine Beanstandungen, hoffe es bleibt so.
Jörg Ossmann (Uelzen)
30/12/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
ik køb det mit begynte at knirke efter mendere end en måned
oliver holm nilsen
10/12/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det er vi kede af at høre. Du må meget gerne kontakte os på mailen, email@skatepro.dk, med billeder samt ordrenummer på det, så kan vi finde ud af om der eventuelt skulle være noget i vejen med netop dit headsæt. Når man modtager headsættet, ligger det i pakken, ligesom det skal installeres. Det er nemlig utroligt vigtigt at man samler det korrekt, og at alle dele sidder helt fast. Vi ser frem til at høre fra dig, så vi kan få det til at fungere. /Martin
pretty good
Kasper Elvenes (Tromsø)
10/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd!!
Marlen Hansen (Helsingborg)
02/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
grym spin riktigt bra headset
Levente Kasper (Vällingby)
09/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fett bra headset
Angela eriksson (Torshälla)
28/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkade bra i ca 1 månad men sen började det bli segt inte värt att köpa det
linus valrygg (Skärblacka)
20/09/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hej!

Vad tråkigt att höra att erat headset har blivit segt efter en månad.
Har ni möjlighet att skicka en filmklipp när ni snurrar decket runt sparkcykeln till email@skatepro.se

Så vill vi se på det och behandla din reklamation.

Vänliga hälsningar
Martina
spinner as snabbt
Maria Ekwall (Uddevalla)
09/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
den saknade en del
Sarah Månsson (Norrtälje)
23/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
det beste headsettet noen sinne
roar olsen (verdal)
15/08/2014
Rating: 1 of 5!
paras headset mitä oon ikinä käyttäny :)
joona hagren (Jämsänkoski)
04/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
alles ok
vanhoudt kelly (Lummen Linkhout)
11/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
mycket bra spinner som katt!!!!!
Tomas Konradsson (Umeå)
10/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beste headsettet i verden! Spinner super bra! Anbefaler det på det sterkeste! Kjøp det!!!!!
Vegard Houg
20/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra!!!
Wenche Johansson (Rydaholm)
17/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Et kanon headsæt.
Tom Dittmann Frandsen (Aarhus C)
01/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den passar väl inte till vx4
Gustav Ekman
28/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
supert fast
Maciej Zaborowski (Tromsø)
29/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice Nice
lucas nørgaard
22/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
helemaal tevreden
Bianca Blaauw (Landgraaf)
15/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passade tyvärr ej så bra ihop med District.Miss av oss.
Camilla Johansson (Lilla Edet)
01/04/2014
Rating: 2 of 5!
Viktor 10 år är nöjd.
Helene Persson (Tranemo)
18/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
God..
Camilla Hjortnæs (Esbjerg V)
30/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra o snygg!!!!
Håkan Stridh (Hammenhög)
07/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
det helt vildt godt og køre fantastisk rundt elsker det køb det :) :)
Frederik Juul Eriksen (Aalborg)
03/12/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grymt spinner som en katt!
Cornelius Tidén Wirell (Sigtuna)
14/11/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
oikein hyvä pyörii siististi
Heli Impivaara (Naantali)
12/11/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
paras pyörii tosi hiljasesti
santtu koponen (Hiltulanlahti)
27/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra
Kerstin Skoglund (Sandviken)
12/09/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Den funkade skit bra i 4 månader sen började den klicka och ha sig men den är värd pengarna man betalar för den!
Bror Svensson
30/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Spinner bra!
Mathias Tvedt (Haugesund)
29/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Nadja Nordsäter (Lilla Edet)
28/08/2013
Rating: 3 of 5!
5/5 hiljainen pyörii hyvin ja tosi hyvä
Marjut Borgenström (Parainen)
17/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skitdålig! Börja knaka 5 min efter jag spänt min ICS vill ha pengarna tillbaka! :( köp bmx headsett iställe!
Pelle Koorn (Stockholm)
30/07/2013
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det låter konstigt! Vanligtvis gör ICS och headsetet inte i konflikt med varandra, så det måste ha gått fel. Skickar du några bilder i ett mail till oss? Så tittar vi på det og hittar en lösning.
/Milena
zeer goed
Jan Deckx (Mol)
27/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ikke kjøp vis du har distrikt DK-2 deck det passer ikke
Jakob Leiknes (Rådal)
27/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Du har ret. Som vi også skriver ved District Dk-2 integrated decket, så skal det bruges sammen med districts egen integrated headset.
/Milena
Elsker det.
Sadeta Batalevic (Tårnåsen)
27/05/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
OK, men det känns som att både FSA och Blunt har bättre styrlager.
Stefan Lindman (Norrköping)
24/05/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
drit bra headset!_3
martin forvemo (Orkanger)
09/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sykt bra headset
Jonas Seem
11/04/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!