MENU
Back |

Anarchy Revolution Aggressive Skates

EUR 124,95
EUR 144,95 SAVE EUR 20,00
Anarchy Skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
Save for later
 pair

Description

Aggressive inline skates from Anarchy Revolution.

BOOT: Hard high impact PU with extra wide sole area
FRAME: UFM Nylon fiber (UFS Compatible) with wheel position alignment
LINER: Removeable high quality nubuck liner
WHEEL: 57mm 94A
BEARING: ABEC-7
CUFF: Repalceable cuff and cuff bolts
SAS SHOCK ABSORBER

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
57mm
Wheel hardness:
94A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Liner features:
Removable
Closure:
Lacing, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Frame material:
Plastic
Boot material:
Plastic
Liner material:
Nubuck
Cuff:
High lateral support
Mounting:
UFS
Soulplate:
One-piece
Backslide plate:
Built-in
Weight:
1890g

Reviews

My grand daughter specifically asked for these as her Christmas present and she was totally knocked out with them. Having checked them over myself ( I am an engineer in the aircraft industry ) I can confirm the quality of these skates. Smiles for miles !
MR DIETER THORNBER (Portland. Dorset.)
29/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
These skates are better than I was expecting, great product, and excellent price!!!!
Jose L. Gutierrez (Jacksonville)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Je recherchais une boutique en ligne de vente de roller depuis longtemps, et je recommande fortement SkatePro ; livraison rapide, colis reçu non abîmé, roller de très bonnes qualités. Après un test, je me suis aperçu que les roues ne tournaient pas vraiment, et même plus, me ralentissaient dans une descente. J'ai donc ouvert un roulement pour comprendre, la graisse avait séchée entre les billes du roulement, peut-être les roller attendaient depuis un moment d'être achetés. J'ai donc été obligé de me racheter des roulements qui sont assez cher en abec 7, un peu déçu par ce point.
M. Anthony (Belfort)
13/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
10 åringen er veldig fornøyd med disse
Bjørn Andre Omberg (Gressvik)
09/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fijne skates. Lekker breed voor mensen met een brede voet zoals ik. Eindelijk geen pijnlijke voeten meer. 1 minpuntje, als je de skates per ongeluk tegen elkaar tikt dan tik je de clip los. Verder niets op aan te merken.
Ilona de Groot (Ede)
21/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très bon produit, correspond à mes attentes.
URLACHER Sandrine (Saint jean du Marché)
30/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Llegaron excelente! medida y modelo correctos....llevo 3 semanas con ellos y son de lo mejor!! Un poco pesados tal vez, pero MUY buenos skates!!
Roberto Carlos Zurita Calderon de la Bar (ACAPULCO DE JUAREZ, GUERRERO MÉX)
10/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Von dem Design her top, mit allem zufrieden. Das einzige was mir nicht so gut gefallen hat sind die ABEC 7 Kugellager ,die das fahren erschweren, weil die Rollen sich langsam drehen. Aber ist auch nicht so schlimm, kauf mir ABEC 11 dann ist das Problem auch gelöst. Dieses Produkt kann ich nur weiteremfehlen. :)
Vsevolod Papernyi (Oberhausen)
02/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine skøyter, men tunge.
Gry løining (Gamle Fredrikstad)
20/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super Preis für super inliner. Kann ich nur empfehlen. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen
G. Thiel (Lauffen am Neckar)
11/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Grymt bra! Mkt bra passform och bra stöd för anklarna.
Hanna Sjögren (Deje)
02/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecto buena entrega y buen producto
Jesus Urueña cabello (Santurtzi)
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra trick inlines för ramp åkning, dock inte så bra för vanlig åkning.. Min son är jättenöjd! Värda sitt pris
Linda Ensgård (Ödåkra)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben Super blij met mijn nieuwe skates. Ik kan er veel meer stunts mee dan met mijn oude skates. Ik ga ook veel sneller en ze zitten heerlijk. Groetjes Damian (10jr)
Damian P. (alphen aan den rijn)
19/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Leuke skates maar vallen niet klein en niet groot. Maar er bestaat geen maat 41 dus opletten welke maat je besteld. Maar mijn zoon is er super blij mee. En goed kwaliteit.
JSR van Erkelens (Meppel)
08/03/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Veldig førnøyd :)
Jorunn M. (Algarheim)
01/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
top
Otmar Klas (Tilburg)
01/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich bin mit den Skates volkommen zufrieden. Habe größe 42 gekauft und da passt auch ein Innenschuh für größe 43 rein (nur ein kleiner Tipp). Für den Preis eine gute Qualität. Ich konnte in keinem Fall meckern.
Birgit Stock (Hameln)
25/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecto regalo de Reyes y a tiempo
Goretti Mouriño Sineiro (Cambados (Santa Mariña))
27/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Soweit sehr gute Aggressive's, abgesehen davon, dass die Kugellager sehr fest sitzen. Hoffe das vergeht mit der Zeit. Ansonsten macht man hier bzgl. Preis/Leistung nichts falsch.
Michel P. J. (Herford)
19/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mooie solide, stevige, stoere skate ! Mijn zoon is er super blij mee.
Harry Z. (Franeker)
09/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra skøyter
Gunnar Skjær (Oslo)
06/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mooie skate. Helaas was de skate te breed voor mijn voeten (ik heb vrij smalle voeten).
Jowelle Klomp (Eindhoven)
06/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
veldig fornøyd guttungen ble etter de kom i hus, masse i bruk og lett å ta på...
thore Åsheim (Tranby)
31/03/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent product, my girls love them and fit perfect, now they go to the skate park every week training some tricks... Thanx 1000
Francois Roma (Berkel en Rodenrijs)
04/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min sonson fick dessa, han var såå nöijd, armband och klistermärke var ett jätte fin extra för han. Klistermärkerna är i skolväskan och lite här och där, armbandet i armen
Sirpa Siltanen (Eskilstuna)
17/02/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecta calidad del producto y envío. Pedir un número más de todos modos. Súper contenta.
Maria Garcia Vidal (gerena)
13/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super
Morten Olesen (Esbjerg V)
29/12/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
De skates zijn zeer goed. Als je de doos open doet heb je echt iets van wouw. Zeer tevreden
Teun Van Slooten (URK)
24/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
De skates rollen lekker en zijn erg mooi
m. kint (Kuurne)
23/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget store og noget klodsede, synes jeg. Ved dog ikke hvordan de kører, de røg retur før jeg brugte dem.
Kristian V. (Aalborg East)
17/09/2014
Rating: 2 of 5!
Grymma, bra, stabila för foten, nöjd
Jordan Capitao (Munkedal)
12/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skøjterne virkede meget store, brede og tunge til en spinkel dreng på 12 år. Han løber dog på dem, så .... Skulle nok have købt almindelige rulleskøjter. Så ikke om der stod en vægt i annoncen.
Helen Jensen (Dianalund)
04/06/2014
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Da disse skøjter er det man kalder aggressive er de mere "klodsede" end normale rulleskøjter. Det er for at de kan holde til at køre på rails, i parker og generel street-skating. Vægten skulle meget gerne være anført under produktets specifikationer. Man kan dog ikke direkte sammenligne aggressive skøjter med almindelige rulleskøjter. - De er lavet til to vidt forskellige former for rulleskøjteløb. /Martin
Mycket bra och prisvärd enda som var lite negativt är att spännet runt ankeln är en aning kort.
Märit Granström Studley (Alingsås)
26/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket robust skate för ett så lågt pris. Jag valde storlek 46 men fick hem ett par 45 av någon anledning. Det gjorde dock inte så mycket för 45 satt som gjutet. Jag har storlek 45 i vanliga skor också så storlekarna stämmer. Den ena skon var defekt i spännet upptill. Jag tog några bilder som tydligt visade felet och skickade in dem tillsammans med en beskrivning till skatepro via mail. Dem skickade omedelbart nya reservdelar utan några extra avgifter.
Philip Hornischer (Svedala)
20/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget bra "value for money" ! Litt tyngre enn jeg var vant til, men slipte av rails-anleggene…så nå er de bra moro :-) Str er fin...bruker vanligvis 43 (til 44).
Paal Ferre (Fjerdingby)
08/08/2012
Rating: 4 of 5!
het zijn prima skates ze rijden lekker en ze zijn erg mooi
J.A. van Pelt (Ridderkerk)
23/06/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!