MENU
Back |

Blunt Nylon Stunt Scooter Brake

EUR 9,95
Blunt scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Red
Teal
Purple
Lime Green
Save for later
 pcs

Description

From Blunt comes this solid one-piece Nylon stunt scooter brake. Fits 100 - 120mm wheels and is suited for Blunts AOS and KOS series decks/completes.

Specifications

Brake type:
Flex Fender
Brake mounting bolt:
Included
Wheel diameter:
100mm, 110mm, 120mm

Reviews

Brought for my son, he is very happy with the product!
sarah r. (woking)
27/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great brake, light and strong
Robert carter (Manchester)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very light and durable. X
Petya P. (Southend-on-Sea)
19/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
Kacper Kmon (Strzyżów)
05/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Junior är väldigt nöjd!!!!
Mikael Jönsson (Nykvarn)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sieht cool aus, ist sehr leicht und stabil. Leider ist sie nach ungefähr zwei Monaten abgebrochen, aber ich vermute das ist normal wenn man zu oft au der Bremse landet.
Manuel Meier (Rumlikon)
08/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Ce frein aurais été bien si il était plus resistant !!!!! cassé en 3 mois et pourtant bien monté sur AOS v4 déçu...
TOROSSIAN GREGORY (Issy-les-Moulineaux)
11/06/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Désolée de ceci. Le frein est quand-même une pièce vulnerable d'une trottinette, surtout en faisant des sauts et figures avec la trottinette. Vous pouvez nous envoyer des photos sur notre email pour que nous puissions voir la raison par laquelle ce frein s'est cassée :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Nickel rien a dire Sauf .... nickel
L. JEROME (LUMBRES)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den holder ikke så godt jeg havede kørt med den i 4 dage og så kom der en flænge nede i bunden af den så den holdte ikke så godt men ellers en fin bremse
henrik lauritsen
08/05/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vi beklager meget at din nye bremse er gået i stykker efter kort tids brug. Vi vil rigtig gerne se nærmere på dette for at se om vi kan finde en løsning på problemet. Vi har derfor sendt dig en email. /Frede
Produit conforme et livraison rapide Parfait !
MAXIME COURBE (SAVENAY)
11/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok.
Peter Lucas Komlos (Lantsch/Lenz)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
zeer goede service
L. gestel (Retie)
27/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy Bueno, a mi me ha gustado mucho. Merece mucho la pena lo recomiendo a los que se vaya a compra un freno. Fácil de poner y fácil de quitar no hace ningún ruido. Satisfecho con el producto
Louise Paterson (Mairena Del Aljarafe)
06/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ne s'adapte pas sur notre trottinette, on doit le renvoyer. Mais arrivé en bon état.
TOLLET C. (Saint-Jean-Bonnefonds)
27/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snel stuk daarom niet bestemt boor 100 mm wielen
MH van Kleef (Nijmegen)
19/06/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!