MENU
×
Back |

Lucky Steely 120mm Stunt Scooter Brake

EUR 16,95
Zoom
 pcs
  Add to wishlist

Description

This brake uses 18 gauge spring steel. The Lucky Steely brake will work on our older Stinger, Motion, Strata and Clover decks. The brake comes with 2 M5 bolts, nuts, and anti vibration pad.

Specifications

Brake type:
Flex Fender
Wheel diameter:
120mm

Reviews

The brake is strong! However i had to bend mine abit to actually fit my 120mm wheels.
Wilson Abreu (Moston, Manchester)
02/11/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
One of the best brakes on the market
Harvey Horton-Davies (Llanelli)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Received the brake in good time ,well packed and delivered on time. Tried replacements from other manufacturers ,all failed miserably ,quality was awful and sub-standard , should have gone to SkatePro in the first place , I have learned my lesson , never again. Thanks guys
Mark E. (Nottingham)
04/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good looking, sturdy and good value for money. I like! Bought this for my MFX deck, but had to do some modifications and use some violence to install it.
Samuel Öhman (Parainen)
12/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Denne er sikkert veldig fin, men produktet passer ikke til sparkesykkelen som den skal passe til, altså Lucky Crew.
Erik A. A. (Nittedal)
07/06/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det er riktig, at den ikke passer på Lucky Crew, og takk for du gjorde oss oppmerksomme på feilen. Etter vi var i kontakt på mail fikk vi funnet en bremse, der passer til ditt Crew og sendt denne til deg.
//Tommy

Kul bremse. Den er perfekt!
jone birkelid (Sveio)
09/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien
Cardon Sophie (Anvaing)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kan denne bremse bruges på et ao lambda 2.1 deck
Lasse Juul Jakobsen
18/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
schnelle Lieferung, gute Ware
Helmut Pecher (Bietigheim-Bissingen)
15/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!