MENU
×
Back |

Ethic Big Scooter Grip Tape

EUR 4,95
Zoom
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

54 x 12.5cm Ethic scooter griptape with big logo cutout The cutout pattern uses a much thicker grain of grip tape that holds your feet steady and secure. It has a big size to fit all decks, from one end to the other.

Specifications

Width:
12.5cm (4.9")
Length:
54cm (21.3")
Weight:
10g

Reviews

Wears down very fast and peels at edges
Ben stubbs (Dunfermline)
18/01/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry to hear that your new griptape hasn't lived up to your expectations. A new griptape shouldn't peel off at the edges if it has been applied correctly. We will gladly to take a closer look at the problem. You can send some pictures to Email@skatepro.uk and we will find a proper solution. /Frede
My son loves his new grip tape
Mark Redfern (Lincol)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Wiktor Nalewaja (Gdańsk)
25/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
Pietrzak Lucyna (Szczecin)
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils est très content.
DENIS DELPHINE (Montgeron)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich liebe dieses Griptape, hat guten Grip mann kann gut mit fahren. Im vergleich zu Griptapes von APEX aufjedenfall viel besser
Paul G. (Offenburg)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
parfait conforme au produit
barbereau thierry (trelissac)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
...
Daniel M. (Sigtuna)
29/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bonne gestion du délai. Produits qualitatifs.
GERALD P. (Voisins-le-Bretonneux)
20/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le grip que nous avons reçu avec le deck commandé le même jour , c'est désagrégé après une seule utilisation. D'après le vendeur qui nous a vendu un nouveau grip , celui que vous nous avez fourni été beaucoup trop fin. Merci d'en prendre note. Cordialement
moussiere sophie (Avrillé)
07/01/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Quand vous êtes en doute de quel grip vous devez acheter avec votre nouveau deck et avant de passer la commande, vous êtes toujours la bienvenue pour nous contacter pour qu'on puisse vous aider ou confirmer que vous avez bien choisi le produit adéquat./Soraya
Grote korrel griptape. Biedt heel veel grip. Lijm was zeer goed. Alleen het snijden is een echte RAMP! Zeer moeilijk te snijden door de grote korrel.
David Meloni (Bilzen)
01/01/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Den är bra
ola melin (Fjugesta)
20/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
godt
Viktor Kristensen (Ringe)
10/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!