MENU
×
Back |

Blunt Head set SCS Clamp

EUR 34,95
Blunt scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Polished
Black
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
 pcs
  Add to wishlist

Description

SCS compression clamp from Blunt with an unique design. The bottom of the clamp replaces the top cover of the headset, making a smooth transition between the headtube and the bar. Includes an SCS adaptor shim, which converts regular bars with vertical slits into SCS compatible bars.

Notice: Topcap replaces existing headset topcap.

Specifications

Clamp inner diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Clamp size:
Quad
Weight:
220g
Compression system included:
SCS
Material:
Aluminium 6061
Starnut:
Not included
Bolt:
Included
Bolt length:
35mm

Reviews

Quality blunt SCS clamp . Has chrome finish and looks great.tightens up very securely.very fast delivery and great service.
Mark P. (Maryport)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra clamp
Jakob Konradsen (Tromsø)
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt
Claudia Sandmann (Konstanz)
27/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Meget fin clap og meget fint at man får en adapter med
Emil Johansen (Fredericia)
13/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super
Michel Nuyts (Zonhoven)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wij hebben een blund headset scs clamp besteld en netjes gekregen maar hij is al kapot al naar 1 dag en we hebben netjes gebeld maar er wordt niets mee gedaan mvg de moeder van Stefano
stefano tekamp (Doetinchem)
19/04/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Erg vervelend dat de headset defect geraakt is! We hebben ondertussen contact gehad en een nieuwe clamp opgestuurd, we hopren dat deze naar tevredenheid wordt gebruikt!

/Laura
doet wat het moet doen. en ziet er ook nog eens super uit
Matthijs de man (Vinkeveen)
04/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ser litt rart ut hvis du må ha spacere + bar adapteren satt godt fast inne i clampen. Eller god clamp
Viktor Lier Hansen (Fredrikstad)
28/10/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Toimii niin kuin pitää! Mullakin on Flavorin Aweking tanko ja ei kyllä heilu!
Jani G. (Nakkila)
14/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok!
Birgitha Åberg (Jönköping)
08/07/2015
Rating: 2 of 5!
Hei, Sønn min er kjempefornøyd. Headsettet er det beste og kuleste, ifølge han. Jeg synes det er god og rask servic hos dere. Med Hilsen Gro
GRO TORGERSEN (ENEBAKK)
05/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flavorin aweking bar clamppaa scs clampissa
Eetu Ruotsalainen
11/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
goeie clamp
riento donders (Herk-de-stad)
15/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!