MENU
Back |

Blunt Head set SCS Clamp

EUR 34,95
Blunt scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Polished
Black
Save for later
 pcs

Description

SCS compression clamp from Blunt with an unique design. The bottom of the clamp replaces the top cover of the headset, making a smooth transition between the headtube and the bar. Includes an SCS adaptor shim, which converts regular bars with vertical slits into SCS compatible bars.

Notice: Topcap replaces existing headset topcap.

Specifications

Clamp inner diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Clamp size:
Quad
Weight:
220g
Compression system included:
SCS
Material:
Aluminium 6061
Starnut:
Not included
Bolt:
Included
Bolt length:
35mm

Reviews

Quality blunt SCS clamp . Has chrome finish and looks great.tightens up very securely.very fast delivery and great service.
Mark P. (Maryport)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra clamp
Jakob Konradsen (Tromsø)
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt
Claudia Sandmann (Konstanz)
27/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Meget fin clap og meget fint at man får en adapter med
Emil Johansen (Fredericia)
13/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super
Michel Nuyts (Zonhoven)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wij hebben een blund headset scs clamp besteld en netjes gekregen maar hij is al kapot al naar 1 dag en we hebben netjes gebeld maar er wordt niets mee gedaan mvg de moeder van Stefano
stefano tekamp (Doetinchem)
19/04/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Erg vervelend dat de headset defect geraakt is! We hebben ondertussen contact gehad en een nieuwe clamp opgestuurd, we hopren dat deze naar tevredenheid wordt gebruikt!

/Laura
doet wat het moet doen. en ziet er ook nog eens super uit
Matthijs de man (Vinkeveen)
04/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ser litt rart ut hvis du må ha spacere + bar adapteren satt godt fast inne i clampen. Eller god clamp
Viktor Lier Hansen (Fredrikstad)
28/10/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Toimii niin kuin pitää! Mullakin on Flavorin Aweking tanko ja ei kyllä heilu!
Jani G. (Nakkila)
14/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok!
Birgitha Åberg (Jönköping)
08/07/2015
Rating: 2 of 5!
Hei, Sønn min er kjempefornøyd. Headsettet er det beste og kuleste, ifølge han. Jeg synes det er god og rask servic hos dere. Med Hilsen Gro
GRO TORGERSEN (ENEBAKK)
05/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flavorin aweking bar clamppaa scs clampissa
Eetu Ruotsalainen
11/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
goeie clamp
riento donders (Herk-de-stad)
15/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!