MENU
Back |

Madd MFX 4.8 Stunt Scooter deck

EUR 99,95
MADD - MGP Stunt Scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Black
Grey
Blue
Purple
Silver
Bronze
Green
Orange
Tilt Integrated Headset
Tilt Integrated Headset
EUR 34,951 pcs
EUR 29,95
SkatePro Griptape
SkatePro Griptape
EUR 5,951 pcs
Free!
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The MFX is a big stunt scooter deck, made with aluminium and lots of cutouts for weight saving. But the design is more durable than ever, fluted walls, inside reinforcement channels and a strong 84° 3D forged MFX neck in its signature look. It also comes with a flexible MGP Blitz brake made from composite materials and with a metal backbone that prevents melting. Designed for integrated headsets.

Specifications

Deck width:
12cm (4.72")
Deck length:
52.5cm (20.7")
Wheel diameter:
100mm, 110mm
Lightweight:
No
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Weight:
1822g
Material:
Aluminium
Deck design:
One-piece
Headtube angle:
84°
Headtube length:
100mm
Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Deck spacers:
Not included
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Brake:
Included
Brake mounting bolt:
Included
Axle:
Included
Axle diameter:
8mm
Recommended from:
8 years

Reviews

excellent deck très apprécié
SCHIMEK Charles (VILLEBAROU)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service og hurtig levering
Sanne Machenhauer
14/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zalig deck, goede grip! Rijd super goed
Siebe W. (Bekkevoort)
17/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
tres joli deck, cependant toujours pas teste, car je ne sais pas la suite des pieces à acheter pour le monter comme il faut .j'espere donc ne pas etre deçu mais vu la marque je ne pense pas .
b. delphine (VAULX EN VELIN)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des doutes sur quelles pièces choisir en plus :-) /Soraya
El producto es el que esperaba y su entrega fue en un plazo muy razonable.
Olga B. G. (Mollet del Valles)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lækkert deck ! ikke beregnet til folk der er til lette løbehjul, det her er the real sh!t
Lauritz Herting
29/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deck très bien ,lourd (parce que c est madd), mais le deck est très bien pour slider et pour faire des tailwhip. Je le recommande fortement.
enzo gariston (cavaillon)
18/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik heb em 1.5 maand en er zit al een scheur in! :-/
gilles vanzwijgenhoven
26/06/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat vervelend dat het deck gescheurd is! Stuur ons een aantal foto's van je deck (van de onderkant, bovenkant en de scheur) en dan kunnen we kijken wat we voo je kunnen betekenen.

/laura
Verdens beste deck! Takk skatepro❤
Noah Morin Sølvberg
22/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt vildt godt har det ikke selv men har prøvet det. Det eneste problem er at det vejer så meget. Så det kunne være mega cool hvis det vejede mindre. Men ellers helt fint.
benjamin louis jackson fernald
24/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ass gött deck. Det kan vara lite svårt att montera men annars bra.
Albin Claesson (Rångedala)
13/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Har du några frågor kring monteringen är du välkommen att kontakta hos på: email@skatepro.se /Martina
Zo Nice lekker breed super deck
Daan williams
03/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra Deck. Lett og montere på sparkesykkelen min :) Funker helt perfekt ingen skrangling. Anbefales for folk som vil chille og trikse
Monika G. (Buvika)
20/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
VELDIG BRA DECK!! anbefales på det ytterste!!
Espen Dankertsen (Eikmarka)
08/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
een goed deck hij is aan de voorkant wel een beetje zwaar maar hij is super stevig
Robin Goes (Hooglanderveen)
05/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega godt deck og super fedt design godt til grinds
Anton Sørensen (Skive)
28/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deck is perfect, lekker breed en heeeel sterk, uniek disign. Wel wat problemen gehad met de verzending maar voor de rest goed
R. Trigt (Strijen)
07/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Levee ja vankka dekki, paras! Toimitus oli nopea ja kaikki toimi niin kuin pitikin.
M. Saari (Hyvinkää)
20/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
rijd echt gek koed breedt voor mensen met een te dun deck koop dees
riento donders (Herk-de-stad)
15/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer goed deck !!
jos de vos
29/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Overraskende bra!;)
Filip Kaland
31/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
de der Spacer i har linket til passer ikke til normale hjul men godt deck
mikkel jensen (Malling)
24/06/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Godt du kan lide decket. Vi har testet at de spacer der er linket til, passer til deck + normale hjul. Er det ikke lykkedes dig - så kontakt os gerne, så hjælper vi dig. /Jakob
Yessss, endelig har skatepro fått inn et desk fra madd, skal kanskje bestille( håper dere kan få inn noen madd griptape også
Jonas Rød
19/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har bestilt gleder meg
Jakob Leiknes (Rådal)
19/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har beställt den. Den verkar as nice!
Milton Winroth
04/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!