MENU
Back |

Ethic DTC Dynasty v2 Stunt Scooter Bar

EUR 54,95
Ethic DTC Scooters
Zoom
Please select length + colour 
Black Metallic
Red
Black
Polished
Ethic DTC Rubber Grips
Ethic DTC Rubber Grips
1 pair
EUR 9,95    
Ethic 6mm Tool
Ethic 6mm Tool
1 pcs
EUR 5,95
Ethic Compression Bolt ICS10
Ethic Compression Bolt ICS10 (6mm)
EUR 5,951 pcs
EUR 4,95
Save for later
 pcs

Description

This stunt scooter bar is a strong steel bar with reinforcements. Only fits the ICS systems. The reinforcement parts have been forged separately to increase strenght and reduce weight.

The V2 version is much wider at 580mm compared to the 1st version. The gussets have been moulded for better durabillity.

Notice: Permanent built-in ICS-10 starnut. Cannot be adjusted up or down.

Specifications

Compatible with:
ICS-10 compression systems
Bar height:
570mm, 620mm, 670mm, 720mm
Bar width:
580mm
Material:
Chrome Steel 4130
Bar outer diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Weight:
41oz
Lightweight:
No
Bar design:
Four-piece
Backsweep:
SCS Ready:
No
Compression system included:
ICS-10 (starnut only)
Recommended clamp size:
Double

Reviews

Lo compré para adaptar en mgp, tal cual en la foto y muy bien envalado. Recomiendo el producto
Alvaro M. (lloret de mar)
10/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mijn zoon is helemaal tevreden met zijn nieuwe Bar. Zijn broer spaart nu voor dezelfde!!! Top Service!
Karima Bachiri (Arnhem)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parfait
Renaud Adeline (PLOUGOUMELEN)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
polecam latam na niej pół roku i jest w luj progres
Kuba Lasoń (Kraków)
20/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam
magdalena nachman (Jasło)
10/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mein Sohn ist mit dem Artikel sehr zufrieden.
Janet G. (Thale)
05/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra passform, lätta att få på
F. Gabriel Muzás Arbosa (Vitoria)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
la rapidez en el envio a sido lo mejor . Un buen producto a muy buen precio.
F. Gabriel Muzás Arbosa (Vitoria)
03/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Der Lenker wurde mit einer "Delle" geliefert
Dornen J. (Schwerin)
28/07/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass du eine beschädigte Ware von uns bekommen hast. Schicke uns doch paar Fotos, damit wir uns das genauer ansehen können./ Besima
Mijn zoon is er heel tevreden over
Wendy De Bie (Gierle)
26/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bon produit bien emballe livraison rapide
R. Georges (Pulnoy)
19/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen som är 170cm lång tycker den vart helt perfekt ....våran gamla var för kort. Snygg också...
Lena holmgren (Rimbo)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bonne bar de chez Ethic avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Satisfait : )
Valentin Perrinjaquet (Genève)
06/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tosi hyvä hintaansa nähden.
Päivi L. (Turku)
24/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Valde ett krom till sonen. supernöjd
Peter L. (Västerås)
10/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecto
Antonio Megias Lindez (Lliça de Vall)
20/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extremely comfortable and very durable. Perfect for street
S. Wolfgruber (Lustenau)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Le produit correspond parfaitement à la photo et au descriptif. Livraison en tant et en heure.
barbara slakmon (cestas)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super flot og rigtig god kvalitet
Jannie nielsen (Jyderup)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supernöjd kund.
M. kosjanov (MOCKFJÄRD)
27/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grymt nöjd
Ida Ählström (Norrköping)
23/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfait
Sahrane Rylès (Maurepas)
02/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er den letteste stål baren jeg har prøvd!
Steinar Sveinsvoll Jonassen (Bryne)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bons prix, livraison rapide, bonne communication. Mon fils est ravi ;-) Je recommande à 100%! Bravo!
Jadin Luc (Anderlecht)
20/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kan dere lage det i grått
kaisa nilsen
16/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super kolor i dizajn kierownicy :) Idealnie sprawuje się w robieniu barspinów. Polecam !
Robert K. (Jasienica)
17/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!