MENU
Back |

Blunt Soul Stunt Scooter Bar

EUR 69,95
Blunt scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Black
Chrome
Gold
Ethic DTC Rubber Grips
Ethic DTC Rubber Grips
1 pair
EUR 9,95    
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Strong classic T scooter bar from Blunt, made from 4130 chrome steel. It is designed with a logo cutout.

Specifications

Compatible with:
ICS compression systems, IHC compression systems
Bar height:
600mm
Bar width:
580mm
Material:
Chrome Steel 4130
Bar outer diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Weight:
1000g
Bar design:
One-piece
SCS Ready:
No
 

Reviews

Tämä on käyttäjänsä mielestä ihan huippu!
Tiina Kaarto (Valkeakoski)
17/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grei bar
Britt Gustavsen (Lørenskog)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä tosi hyvä
Marianne Heinonen (Ylöjärvi)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
grym bästa T baret man kan köpa
Viktor Lovén
04/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passet bra sammen med andre deler
arnstein bekkelund (Bybrua)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ihan 5/5 leveä kestävä ja hyvä .
h. manelius (Huutomäki)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä
Markku T. (Vaajakoski)
19/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hei tanko sopii hyvin pojan skoottiin.
Mervi Pellikka (Vantaa)
08/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  On todella hienoa kuulla, että tanko sopii pojan scoottiin :) Ja jos sinulle tulee vaikkapa jotain kysyttävää, voit ottaa meihin yhteyttä joko puh. 09-31584390 tai lähettämällä sähköpostia osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi /Eija
kjempe fornøyd og lett å montere. Super enkelt å gjøre triks og fin å kjøre med!!!
Kristin Oehme (Rasta)
01/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er den bedste bar jeg nogensinde har kørt med den er helt perfekt
mathias johansen (Kalundborg)
07/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice
Sanne Hansen (Fanø)
11/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mein Sohn war und ist sehr zufrieden... Natürlich bestehlen wir gern weiterhin bei euch...☺
Daniela Friedrich (Fürth)
14/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ik ben al een paar keer gevallen en de stuur tussen mijn handvattenen de lasstuk is verbogen en de verf gaat er snel vanaf
Ocean Wang (Antwerpen)
11/01/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat vervelend om te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met de bar. We kunnen niet in ons systeem terugvinden dat je hierover contact met ons hebt opgenomen. Je bent natuurlijk meer dan welkom om ons te bellen of the mailen hierover, wellicht dat we iets voor je kunnen betekenen.

/Gwen.
lekker breed en hoog. prima bar
Matthijs de man (Vinkeveen)
04/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beställde fel och sålde vidare till nöjd polare
Birgitha Åberg (Jönköping)
08/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lite vek
Joachim Karlsson (Ödeshög)
30/06/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det var tråkigt att höra att ni upplever denna bar som vek. Har den gått sönder efter kort tid får ni gärna ta ett par bilder och skicka till: email@skatepro.se tillsammans med ett order nummer. Så vill vi se på det för er snabbast möjligt. /Martina
Rigtig godt bar, bare lidt nederen at der kommer så nemt ridser i.
patrick møller christensen (Langå)
17/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super nice...
Emil Greus (Piteå)
28/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega god bar kan helt klart anbefales
Simon Johansen
01/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
det er et deilig bar fordi det er litt det som er en utfordring er at det er så bredt da er det vanskelig å gjøre barspin
thore Åsheim (Tranby)
18/04/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super godt.
Maj-Britt uggerholt (Hjørring)
28/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin og meget tilfredsstillende for vores søn.
Maria Brose Brunne (Sønderborg)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har lige købt den i blå der var en lille fejl med malingen men skidt pyt den er mega fed kan anbefales
philip brunne
12/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
syntes de skulle lave en til højere version så scs køre også kan tilpasse sig den
Marcus Bergman
22/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!