MENU
×
Back |

Wilson MG2 Mouth guard

EUR 7,50
Wilson Mouth guard
Zoom
Please select colour + model 
Black
Transparent
Blue
Yellow
Pink
Red
Hurry! This item is selling fast
 pcs
  Save for later

Description

2 layer mouthguard for good protection, minimises concussion and dental damage chances.

Adult size, ages 10 & above.
Youth size, ages 10 & under.

Customising the mouthguard, note boiling water can be dangerous!

  1. Boil the water and let it stand for 30 sec. before immersing the adult guard in the water for 70 seconds. (30 seconds for Youth)
  2. Take the guard out of the water with a spoon, shake water off, as soon as possible centre the guard on the upper teeth. (The guard should be warm)
  3. When the upper teeth are centred bite gently together and suck/squeeze air and excess water off guard with your tongue. One may also use the fingers to squeeze the protector in place on the outside.
  4. Leave the guard in the mouth for 30 seconds remove and place under running cold water.
  5. If the fit is not perfect, repeat the process until it is optimal.
  6. If guard is a little too large, you can cut some of the ends off with a knife.

Reviews

The description of the gum shield did not match what I received. The gum shield was far too thick to wear over night It was the most uncomfortable protection I have ever worn. I was left with aching gums the following morning and sores on the corners of my mouth.
Helen Gartlan (Drumcondra)
08/05/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that the mouth guard didn't live up to you expectations. It is very normal to feel sore gums the first couple of times you use a new mouth guard, even when you are just using it for half an hour. If you plan to use the mouth guard for a dental purpose, we would recommend you to contact your dentist first. If you have any questions please contact our customer service on Email@Skatepro.uk
/Frede
Enkelt och bra att anpassa, har inte hunnit testa det live i spel ännu. (HANDBOLL) Snabb och enkel leverans
Anders Olsson (Svanesund)
19/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra tandskydd, vid värmning så bör man vänta lite längre så att det inte blir för mjukt.
Jonas Carlson Almqvist (Ingarö)
14/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
De fungerer
Lisbet A. (Aarhus N)
05/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Var väldigt bred. Var tvungen att kapa en del och då blev den bättre för mig.
Matilda L. (Tungelsta)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
passt gut
Michael L. (Isny im Allgäu)
02/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rekommenderar den lite dyrare sorten! Men den funkar
Malin Sten (Norrköping)
28/12/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
den virker fantastisk
Jeppe plauborg
30/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jättebra!
L. Roswall (Öckerö)
10/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ihan liian paksut suuhun. Ei sovellu ainakaan roller derbyyn.
V. Lappi (Helsinki)
16/08/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Todella harmi, ettet pidä hammassuojien istuvuudesta! Näitä suojia pystyy kuitenkin helposti muovaamaan ja tämä on myös suositeltavaa, jotta hampaasi olisivat mahdollisimman hyvin suojatut. Ohjeet muovaamiseen löytyät tuotesivulta tai halutessasi voit ottaa myös meihin yhteyttä osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi /Eija
Hej jag är mamma till melvin som är 11 år. Han är 100%nöjd och använder alltid skyddet när han kör sin bmx.Han formade det själv utan problem.
janos olofsson (lönsboda)
13/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skæv.
Birgit Riisager (Bindslev)
15/06/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vi beklager mange gange at I har modtaget en skæv tandbeskytter. Da tandbeskyttere skal koges før at man former den efter tænderne, kan dette oftest afhjælpe skævheder. Hvis tandbeskytteren fortsat ikke virker efter hensigten, må I meget gerne kontakte os med et billede af produktet, samt jeres ordre nummer. Billedet kan sendes til email@skatepro.dk
/Mads
Den beskytter fantastisk
Magnus Strøier Ejsing Olesen (Langeskov)
08/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lätt att forma till sin egen mun och bra instruktioner att följa på baksidan av paketet. Dock är skyddet ganska tjockt så är lite svårt att prata med andra och man tar ut den väldigt ofta. finns andra tunanre tandskydd som kan vara lättare och mindre :) Men annars fungerar det mycket bra :)
Sofie Magnusson (Bandhagen)
05/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Werkt goed, het is vooral fijn dat.je hem naar je eigen mond moet stellen.
emmie i. (Geleen)
15/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
tandbeskytteren er mega god den sidder godt fast og beskytter godt og så koster den ingen penge
V/Jens Frederiksen (Næstved)
12/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Attention produit ne convenant pas pour le rugby
B. Emmanuel (Suresnes)
05/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar bra.
Peder Hammarberg (Segersäng)
29/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
veldig bra beskytter ! anbefales!
P. Torgersen (Tau)
26/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Faceplantet idag hjælper meget mod slaget den virker
Helle T. (Esbjerg)
09/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ganske stor og klumpete, men sitter godt og beskytter sikkert bra.
Else Marit Haugen (Oslo)
29/08/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
god oplevelse, alt i orden, tak
Jurijs Bogdanovs (Vildbjerg)
28/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Är säkert bra men när han fick klart för sig HUR man går tillväga för att anpassa den(hett vatten osv) så blev han likblek och ville nog vänta lite.
Mattias Engström (Skånes Fagerhult)
03/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
100 % ok
Hanne Hansen (Holstebro)
07/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passar bra till en 10åring på 38kg och 147cm. Låt inte skyddet ligga i längre än vad anvisningen säger. Det blev på gränsen till för mjukt, tycker jag.
Marielle Andersson (Gullbrandstorp)
13/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fin lille tandbeskytter til børn. Nem at tilpasse.
Hanne G. (Silkeborg)
22/04/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rigtig let at passe til og sidder behageligt efter tilpasning.
Claus Harbo (Thisted)
24/03/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
endnu ikke brugt disse men tror de er anvendelige
Kim Andersen (Hørsholm)
07/01/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
dålilg passform
Stefan Gustavsson (Södertälje)
14/10/2013
Rating: 1 of 5!
Ok:-)
Stinne Reng (Brønderslev)
03/09/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Antar att den funkar som den ska, bra för den som vill ha ett riktigt billigt tandskydd, vilket jag ville. Dock tyckte jag att det var alldeles för stort då ja inte kunde stänga läpparna runt det och därför har jag köpt en annan, dyrare sort. Men som sagt, bra för den som vill ha billigt skydd.
Nina Nilsson (Helsingborg)
27/08/2013
Rating: 3 of 5!
Virker ret god. Der stod på pakken at det ikke gjorde ondt at tage den på mens den er varm, men det passer sku ikke :) Man kan godt mærke det, når man smider den på første gang indtil pasformen er sat. Sidder rimeligt, men jeg tror lige jeg skal prøve at sætte den een gang mere, denne gang med lidt mere bid for bedre pasform.
Jesper Revald
27/09/2009
Rating: 4 of 5!