MENU
×
Back |

Tempish Baby Kids ice skates

EUR 14,95
Zoom
Hurry! Only 2 in stock
 
1

Qty.

1
2
Limit quantity available
pair
  Save for later

Description

The Baby skates from Tempish are made with the intention of giving kids a great first time on the ice. Each skate has two blades which ensures balance is always present and makes it easy to skate.

The ice skates are adjustable in length between 14cm (5.5") and 17cm (6.7"). So it will grow with your childs shoe size by simply adjusting it with a screw at the bottom.

A pair of leather straps on each skate makes them easy to get into.

Specifications

Boot/Shell type:
Adjustable size
Blade sharpening:
Not required

Reviews

These are brill first skates. My 18 month old baby girl tried them out on the ice yesterday. I waited until now to write the review because I wanted to see how she took to them and how well she could maange onthe ice. She has only been on the rink on hire toddler skates once about 6 weeks ago and it was hard work. This time, she was stomping and even skating a little with a penguin and then without! I am really pleased with them because they have enough growth to last until she can have proper figures. There were other families at the toddler session who loved her skates and wanted them for their own children so I recommended the website. I couldn't be happier. I didn't think for one minute that she would do about 50 minutes of ice time with only a small break in between but with these skates, she was really steady on her feet and loved every minute. She didn't want to get off the ice and when we got home, she picked up her skate bag and headed for the front door!
Nicola Dwyer (Oldham)
12/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My little grand daughter is doing really well on these skates and I'm very happy with them because she is. The straps are nice and soft. We fit them over leather boots so that there is plenty of ankle support. I misread the "offer" relating to safety elbow and knee protection so was a bit annoyed to be billed for them as I'd thought they we free So be warned They're not - and they won't fit until she's about five either. That said customer support were brilliant when we had a problem with one if the straps and sent replacent immediately so I would recommend both the skates and SkatePro
pauline hayward (liverpool)
16/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
We couldn't find these in the US and we were so happy to a find a company that would ship to us in California. Our 14 month old really wanted to get on the ice so we strapped these on his boots. He wears a size 5/6 and the skates fit on the smallest setting. For his first time out, he did great! He preferred to be carried but he did skate a little and I can tell he'll be doing on his own soon. :)
Erin Onstine (Emeryville)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra grejer
Ola Hästö (Säter)
07/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Muy bien para los niños principiantes
Lucia Navarro Mustienes (Sevilla)
27/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Produkten fungerar relativt bra, de är lite svåra att få att sitta kvar, man måste verkligen spänna banden hårt. Det skulle ha varit något mer stöd i sidled. För övrigt gillar jag att det är metall och riktiga band och ingen plast! De är lätta att ta på och av och jag blev så glad att ens hitta skridskor med dubbla medar!
Malin Grundberg (Sundsvall)
26/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hej!

Tack för informationen!
Jag beklagar att de är svåra att få dem att sitta kvar. Du är alltid välkommen att kontakta oss om du känner att du behöver hjälp med dessa eller har några frågor
Perfekte skøyter for små føtter som vil være med storesøsken.
Birgitte Wang Schumacher (Røyse)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra tänk, dessvärre har dom svårt att hålla sig fast på vinterskor då barnet rammlar, trots att man ställer in dom efter skon.
Jenny Vikström (Kalix)
02/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Stabila att hålla balansen på för små barn och uppskattade av vår snart 2åriga dotter. Remmarnas kvalitet var tyvärr ett minus då den ena gick av redan vid andra åktillfället i samband med spännandet vid påtagandet av skridskorna.
Sandra T. (Idkerberget)
14/02/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
...suuuuuper. ...einfach toll. .
Mariana Jevtic (Pfaffstätten)
08/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen på 18 månader är nöjd med sina skridskor!
Carola Jakobsson (Hallen)
23/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Funkar bra till vår 2,5-åriga dotter som också gärna vill vara med på isen. Jag tycker att de sitter på ganska bra, självklart sitter de inte lika stadigt som riktiga skridskor.
Karin Lundqvist (Saltsjö-Boo)
17/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfekt for de minste. Litt mer "stabil" enn vanlige skøyter pga 2 skinner, og kan tilpasses barnets fot. Vi er superfornøyde!
Solveig Bergli Selj (Oslo)
16/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vår 1,5-åring älskar att åka på dem! Tjatar varje dag. Det svåra är att få dem exakt rätt inställda så att de inte lossnar när barnet ramlar. En rem bakom hälen hade varit bra så att inte foten glider upp.
Elin Engström (Folkärna)
10/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passar bra för riktigt små fötter, kul att 2 åringen fick prova på att åka. Svårt att få dem att sitta tillräckligt hårt dock så kan halka av under åkningen.
Tone Gabriels (Själevad)
09/01/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Et fantastisk produkt! Perfekt for jentungen på 2år som også ville gå på skøyter!
Kristin Riborg (Jessheim)
03/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har ikke fått prøvd dem enda, ingen is, men så bra ut, derfor ikke full score
Ella Borgen Hansen (Borhaug)
02/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hej ja det var en snabb service att ní fick iväg paketet. Men posten tog lite mer tid på sig. men fick service att de körde uip på gården med paketet. bor på landet. det var barnbarnet som fick skridskorna i julklapp. hon blev mycket glad men vi har inte kunnat prova skridskorna eftersom det inte finns is. men hanteringen var mycket bra.
D. Elvnäs (Ransta)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!