MENU
Back |

My Hood 7.0 Stunt Scooter

EUR 94,95
My Hood Scooter
Zoom
Please select colour 
Black/Lime
Black
Black/Turquoise
Orange/Blue
Yellow/Purple
Lime Green
Stunt Scooter Assembling
Stunt Scooter Assembling
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
Save for later
 pcs

Description

The My Hood scooter is back in it's 7th version. The 7.0 pro scooter is a great value for money scooter aimed at beginners. It comes with a flat deck for optimal grind control. In this upgraded version My Hood has made weight reductions of a whopping 0.5kg compared to the previous models.

Included in the package is one peg (with longer wheelbolt) and an extra sheet of griptape.

Specifications

Total height:
80.5cm
Wheel diameter:
100mm
Weight:
4000g
Bar width:
465mm
Headset type:
Non-integrated
Fork type:
Threaded
Max rider weight:
100kg
Material:
Aluminium
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
48cm (19")
Deck width:
11.4cm (4.5")
Concave:
Flat
Fork design:
Two-piece
Bar material:
Chrome steel
Bar height:
580mm
Bar outer diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Backsweep:
No
Clamp size:
Triple
Wheel profile:
Round
Core material:
Nylon
Core design:
Spoked
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled

Reviews

Zeer tevreden
Rebecca Dhont (Zwevegem)
10/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jak jedna tak i druga hulajnoga które kupiłem od SkatePro są fajne. Dzieciaki są bardzo zadowolone. Wszystko jest ok i zgodne z opisem
Piotr Gąska (Dubiecko)
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Witam Jestem zadowolona z zakupu, wszystko zgodnie z opisem, szybka wysyłka,polecam :)
Magdalena Suchy (Jasienica)
02/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hienosti toimi toimituksesta tiedotus, tuote tuli nopeasti ja oli odotetun kaltainen. Poika oli erittäin onnellinen.
Mari Hermunen (Ummeljoki)
28/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung und gute Qualität
Vanessa Fechner (Berlin)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
OK.
I. Dąbrowski (Chojnice)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Barnebarnet 8 år var veldig fornøyd.Solid kvalitet og god service.
Øyvind Fjermestad (Jørpeland)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tolles Teil! Unser Sohn ist glücklich!
Anke H. (München)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima product.
Armand Vree (Doesburg)
07/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Riktigt grym! Min 9 åring är super nöjd
Jonas Svensson (Visby)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn zoontje is er erg blij mee, maakt er veel stunts mee, alleen vanaf het begin zat er een lager los, waardoor hij nu erg veel geluid maakt tijdrns het steppen...
Felice Jessen (Roermond)
31/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Vše proběhlo ok, děkuji.
Miroslav Heczko (Třinec)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfekt
Alexander Gross (Heilbronn)
24/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfetto tutto... grazie mille
Monti Daniele (Borgomanero)
14/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fin og hurtig service
Morten Buch Kring
04/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Flot design, robust og nem at samle
Heidi Hjorth
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Faldt helt i barnebarnets smag og fungerede upåklageligt!
Jan Valther Pedersen
14/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heb al 2 my hood steppen besteld en heel snel binnen gekregen!
Berdin welgraven (EDE GLD)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Juuri sellainen kuin toivottiin.
Aaro Kauppinen (Tampere)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede mooie stuntstep met een coole extra anti slip sticker. Snel geleverd.
Julian van Vlaanderen (Ophemert)
06/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Een mooie en solide step. Met extra anti slip strip. Hele snelle en nette levering.
C. Van duin (Medemblik)
31/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb och bra leverans. Rekommenderas
Lena-Marie Larsson (Arboga)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika on erittäin tyytyväinen ja erittäin innoissaa paketissa olleesta ylläristä!
Katja Salminen (Tampere)
18/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pidän tuotteesta paljon, mutta scootista ei löytynyt scs ruuvia sisältä. Muuten aivan mahtava
ABDERRAHMANE HAOUARI (Tampere)
15/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Kyseessä olevan scootin osissa on kierteellinen kiinnitys, ja sen mukana ei kuulu tulla esimerkiksi SCS-compressiojärjestelmän ruuvia :) Tuotesivulta löytyy myös "Ominaisuudet"-kohta, jossa on kerrottu esim. onko potkulaudassa compressiojärjestelmä. On kuitenkin erittäin kiva kuulla, että olet tyytyväinen tuotteeseen! /Eija
9 åringen er strålende fornøyd. God å kjøre og bra brems (som ikke låser hjulet, mindre slitasje på hjulet). Den er også lett å låse fast, pga styrekontruksjonen.
Camilla I. (Kolbotn)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super kvalitet.
Vidar Håkonsløkken (Gvarv)
03/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt prisvärd sparkcykel! Min 8-åriga son är mycket nöjd.
Johanna S. (Hjärup)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans. Sonen är supernöjd, tystgående och lättkörd.
Ann-Louise K. (Hortlax)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nicole edefors (Gävle)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent site. Mon achat de trotinette freestyle à été livré dans les délais .
B. David (Maisons-Alfort)
15/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!